Free · per account · Permanent Free plan · One user and up to 100 contacts
Business
$19.99 USD · per 1000 contacts · per month · Annual-plan reference rate · reference · minimum 2000 contacts
$9.99 USD · per 1000 contacts · per month · Annual promotional rate before July 31 · promotional · billed annually · one-year commitment · minimum 2000 contacts · Buy before July 31 to lock the displayed price
Requires quote · per contacts · 20,000+ contacts quote · custom quote · minimum 20000 contacts · 20,000 or more contacts
BIGContacts offers a permanent Free plan and a contact-based Business plan. The Business page displays a $19.99 reference rate and a $9.99 promotional rate per month per 1,000 contacts, with a 2,000-contact minimum for the annual state. Monthly billing is advertised, but no monthly amount is reliably bound in the public page text. Buyers with 20,000 or more contacts are directed to request enterprise pricing. Paid subscriptions are billed in advance; the official terms state a one-month minimum for monthly subscriptions and a one-year minimum for annual subscriptions.
Customer Growth Suite: A broader ProProfs package that includes BIGContacts CRM together with popups, help desk, knowledge base, and live chat products.
$9.99 USD · per user · per month · Annual billing (monthly equivalent) · discounted · billed annually · no commitment
$13.99 USD · per user · per month · Monthly billing · billed monthly · no commitment
Teams
$12.99 USD · per user · per month · Annual billing (monthly equivalent) · discounted · billed annually · no commitment
$17.99 USD · per user · per month · Monthly billing · billed monthly · no commitment
Free includes one connected account, 1,000 contacts, and daily synchronization. Premium is $13.99 per user with monthly billing or $9.99 per user per month as the annual-billing monthly equivalent. Teams is $17.99 per user with monthly billing or $12.99 per user per month as the annual-billing monthly equivalent. Annual states are billed annually, and paid fees are non-refundable except where law requires otherwise.
Small teams that want shared contact records, reminders, email history, and lightweight CRM workflows.
Teams that prefer contact-based pricing with unlimited paid-plan users.
Organizations that need built-in email campaigns, task management, simple pipelines, and reporting without a large enterprise CRM.
Professionals and small businesses that want one continuously updated contact database.
People managing contacts across Google, iCloud, and Microsoft accounts.
Small teams that need shared contacts, roles, notes, and lightweight task assignment.
Not for
Enterprises that require complex territory, quota, forecasting, and governance capabilities.
Buyers that require a published SLA or independently verified service performance.
Organizations with 20,000 or more contacts that require fully public, deterministic pricing before contacting sales.
Organizations that need more than the published 50-member Teams limit.
Buyers seeking a full opportunity pipeline, sales forecasting, or advanced sales automation platform.
Source check
84/100
95/100
Key features
Shared contact profiles with emails, notes, meetings, tasks, files, and activity history.
Custom fields, lists, forms, CSV import, and duplicate-contact controls.
Task calendars, reminders, team assignment, and workflow automation.
Email templates, bulk email, behavior-based drip campaigns, and engagement analytics.
Customizable sales pipelines, deal tracking, and more than 100 built-in or custom reports.
Two-way contact synchronization across Google, iCloud, and Microsoft accounts.
Unified contact records with relationship fields, custom fields, notes, and tags.
Automatic duplicate detection with manual review or optional automatic merging.
Contact enrichment from publicly available data with review or automatic application.
AI business-card and image transcription into editable contact fields.
Administrator installation requirement
Not publicly stated
Not publicly stated
Contact sync direction
configurable
two_way
Contact sync frequency
scheduled
real_time
Deletion sync behavior
Not publicly stated
Not publicly stated
Sync conflict resolution
Not publicly stated
Not publicly stated
Cross-domain contact sharing
Not publicly stated
Not publicly stated
Duplicate contact handling
automatic_and_manual
automatic_and_manual
Email data access
message_content
configurable
Customer data used for AI training
Not publicly stated
Not publicly stated
AI disable control
Not publicly stated
Not publicly stated
AI usage or credit model
Not publicly stated
Not publicly stated
Contact export formats
XML
CSV, vCard
Cons
The displayed $119.88 annual total does not reconcile with the listed $9.99 per 1,000 contacts monthly rate and 2,000-contact minimum.
The $9.99 Business rate is explicitly promotional and tied to a July 31 purchase deadline
later pricing may differ.
Free is limited to one connected account, 1,000 contacts, and daily synchronization.
Business-card scanning is capped at 100 cards per month on Premium and 100 cards per user per month on Teams.
Teams is limited to 50 members in the published plan comparison.
Category buying score
82Higher category-fit score
80
Rank
#1
#2
Context
Sales & CRM / Contact Management Software
Sales & CRM / Contact Management Software
Contact organization quality
85BIGContacts supports shared contact profiles with emails, notes, meetings, tasks, files, and activity history, so it can organize a contact-centric workflow well for teams that want one shared record per relationship. The score is held below the top of the scale because the supplied facts do not establish enterprise-grade territory or governance depth.
85ContactsPlus supports unified contact records with relationship fields, custom fields, notes, and tags, which gives buyers a structured place to organize contact data across accounts.
Interaction history and context
88The product captures incoming emails under the contact record and supports activity history, which gives users direct context for ongoing relationship work. The score is limited only by the fact that the supplied facts do not establish advanced interaction analytics beyond the stated CRM context features.
74The product includes notes, reminders, tasks, calendar push, digest emails, and activity reporting, which supports contact history and follow-up context, although the facts do not establish a full sales activity timeline or pipeline context.
Contact data hygiene
84BIGContacts includes CSV import controls for duplicate exclusion and a built-in option to identify and merge duplicate contacts, which supports cleaner contact records. The score is moderated because the facts do not establish broader automated data-quality governance beyond duplicate handling.
88Automatic duplicate detection with suggested merges, optional auto-merge for high-confidence matches, and enrichment from publicly available data support contact cleanup and record upkeep.
Follow-up reliability
80Task calendars, reminders, team assignment, and workflow automation support follow-up tracking and shared execution. The score is below the top range because the facts do not establish a published SLA or independently verified service performance for follow-up delivery.
79Follow-up support is present through reminders, tasks, calendar push, digest emails, and activity reporting, but the supplied facts do not establish delivery guarantees or automation coverage beyond those features.
Search and segmentation
75The product includes custom fields and lists, which can support practical filtering and segmentation of contact groups. The score stays moderate because the supplied facts do not specify advanced search, saved segment logic, or more complex segmentation controls.
72Tags, custom fields, and enriched contact records support segmentation and list building, but the supplied facts do not establish advanced search operators or deeper audience-filtering controls.
Sharing and permissions
75The Business plan includes unlimited users and verified role-based permissions, which supports multi-user sharing of contact work. The score is held down because cross-domain contact sharing is not publicly stated and the facts do not establish deeper governance controls.
80Teams includes a shared address book, roles, shared notes, team tasks, and team contact ownership, which supports controlled sharing for small groups, while the published 50-member limit bounds larger deployments.
Import, export, and sync quality
69The product supports CSV import, XML backup/export, and a Google Contacts sync path through Zapier with configurable one-way or two-way sync. The score is tempered because sync frequency depends on the Zapier plan and the supplied facts do not establish deletion behavior or conflict resolution.
80ContactsPlus supports CSV and vCard import and export, two-way sync with Google, iCloud, and Microsoft accounts, and real-time sync on paid plans, while Free is limited to one connected account and daily synchronization.
These are the stored dimension rationales returned with each score. They explain the buyer conditions behind the gap without speculating about hidden model reasoning.
Interaction history and context
14 pts
BIGContacts · 88/100
The product captures incoming emails under the contact record and supports activity history, which gives users direct context for ongoing relationship work. The score is limited only by the fact that the supplied facts do not establish advanced interaction analytics beyond the stated CRM context features.
ContactsPlus · 74/100
The product includes notes, reminders, tasks, calendar push, digest emails, and activity reporting, which supports contact history and follow-up context, although the facts do not establish a full sales activity timeline or pipeline context.
Import, export, and sync quality
11 pts
BIGContacts · 69/100
The product supports CSV import, XML backup/export, and a Google Contacts sync path through Zapier with configurable one-way or two-way sync. The score is tempered because sync frequency depends on the Zapier plan and the supplied facts do not establish deletion behavior or conflict resolution.
ContactsPlus · 80/100
ContactsPlus supports CSV and vCard import and export, two-way sync with Google, iCloud, and Microsoft accounts, and real-time sync on paid plans, while Free is limited to one connected account and daily synchronization.
Sharing and permissions
5 pts
BIGContacts · 75/100
The Business plan includes unlimited users and verified role-based permissions, which supports multi-user sharing of contact work. The score is held down because cross-domain contact sharing is not publicly stated and the facts do not establish deeper governance controls.
ContactsPlus · 80/100
Teams includes a shared address book, roles, shared notes, team tasks, and team contact ownership, which supports controlled sharing for small groups, while the published 50-member limit bounds larger deployments.
Research basis
Research basis
This page uses stored product facts, official evidence, and category scoring rationales. It is not an account-based hands-on test, and third-party user ratings are not folded into the category buying score.
BIGContacts
Fact confidence: 84% · Fact checked: 2026-07-28
ContactsPlus
Fact confidence: 95% · Fact checked: 2026-07-28
More tools
Contact Management Software
Add more tools from the same subcategory to this comparison. The page keeps up to 6 tools.
Sansan centralizes business-card records, company contacts, relationship history, and organizational connections in a shared business contact database.
Mesh consolidates contacts and relationship context while providing intelligent search, reconnection reminders, and shared relationship visibility for teams.
Covve captures business cards and event contacts, converts them into structured records, and helps individuals and teams organize and maintain their contact data.
ContactsFlow helps organizations share, synchronize, organize, and govern business contacts across Google Workspace, mobile devices, and connected applications.