- Support-linked customer satisfaction: Nicereply connects CSAT, NPS, and CES surveys to help-desk and CRM interactions and teams.
- Predictable response tiers: The fixed tiers clearly define monthly responses, account users, and monthly or annual billing states.
Customer Service & Support / Customer Feedback Software
Nicereply Review, Pricing, Pros & Cons
Nicereply is a customer feedback product that connects CSAT, NPS, and CES survey responses to support teams and interactions.
Buying snapshot
Quick buying snapshot
A compact view of who this tool fits, what it costs, and what to confirm before choosing it.
- Teams needing more than 2,500 responses or 50 users without a custom quote
- One-off market-research programs disconnected from service interactions
- Tiered subscriptions based on monthly survey responses and account users, with monthly billing or discounted annual billing.
- Starter · $59 USD · per account · per month · Annual billing · discounted · billed annually · Annual billing
- A 14-day time-limited free trial is available without a credit card; no permanent free plan is stated.
Product scope
Product functionality and purchase scope
Nicereply covers CSAT, NPS, and CES survey collection linked to help-desk and CRM interactions, with feedback analytics, integrations, and plan limits based on responses and account users.
Product checked: Sep 20, 2026
- Starter
- Essential
- Growth
- Business
- Custom enterprise configurations above the published limits
- Third-party help-desk, CRM, and automation subscriptions
Pricing plans
Nicereply pricing table
Pricing checked: Sep 20, 2026
Starter, Essential, Growth, and Business scale from 100 to 2,500 monthly responses and from three to 50 account users. Annual billing reduces each displayed monthly rate by 20%; exceeding response or user limits automatically moves the account to a higher tier.
Official pricing page- Automatic tier upgrades: Exceeding either the response or account-user allowance automatically moves the subscription to a higher plan.
- Above 2,500 responses or 50 users: Larger requirements need a tailored sales quote.
- $59 USD · per account · per month · Annual billing · discounted · billed annually · Annual billing
- $79 USD · per account · per month · Monthly billing · billed monthly · Monthly billing
- Monthly responses: 100 responses; per month.
- Account users: 3 users.
- $119 USD · per account · per month · Annual billing · discounted · billed annually · Annual billing
- $149 USD · per account · per month · Monthly billing · billed monthly · Monthly billing
- Monthly responses: 250 responses; per month.
- Account users: 10 users.
- $239 USD · per account · per month · Annual billing · discounted · billed annually · Annual billing
- $299 USD · per account · per month · Monthly billing · billed monthly · Monthly billing
- Monthly responses: 1000 responses; per month.
- Account users: 25 users.
- $359 USD · per account · per month · Annual billing · discounted · billed annually · Annual billing
- $449 USD · per account · per month · Monthly billing · billed monthly · Monthly billing
- Monthly responses: 2500 responses; per month.
- Account users: 50 users.
Plan upgrade triggers
Verified plan boundaries that can change the required edition.
Need more than 100 monthly responses or three account users.
Supporting pricing evidenceNeed more than 250 monthly responses or 10 account users.
Supporting pricing evidenceNeed more than 1,000 monthly responses or 25 account users.
Supporting pricing evidenceWhat is included, connected, or sold separately
Product scope
What is included, connected, or sold separately
Material capabilities are separated by their verified relationship to the target product.
All public plans include the same survey metrics and integrations.
How the score is calculated
Scoring method
How the score is calculated
The score uses the category-specific buying dimensions below and their displayed weights.
This page is based on public product information, official sources, structured feature data, and multi-model AI evaluation. It is not a hands-on lab test unless explicitly stated. Confidence percentages describe our research indicators, not the probability that a claim is true or a measured accuracy rate.
- Evidence confidence
- 88%
- AI claim confidence
- 91%
- Required-field evidence status
- 90%
- Evidence freshness
- 100%
- Field traceability
- 100%
- Model agreement
- 86%
Why this confidence level
- Evidence confidence uses source level and claim-to-source support; AI claim confidence is shown separately.
- Required-field evidence status measures whether weighted required claims have evidence links; it does not mean every product behavior was independently verified.
- 7 of 8 weighted claims have evidence links.
- 2 A1 documentary official sources and 1 A2 official product sources are linked.
- 1 independent review sources are retained, including 0 professional sources with an explicit hands-on method.
- No weighted claim is past the review window.
- No blocking evidence conflict was identified.
Nicereply supports CSAT, NPS, and CES surveys through post-resolution, in-signature, linked, and website survey collection, which gives buyers several collection patterns for service feedback, although the facts do not show deeper survey-design controls beyond those channels.
Help-desk and CRM connections can place feedback beside tickets and owners, yet dedicated case creation, ownership SLAs, or follow-up workflow automation is not established.
Offers basic feedback analytics, but capabilities for automated open-ended text mining or sentiment analysis are not established in the product's verified features.
Post-resolution, in-signature, linked, and website delivery together with help-desk and CRM integrations support capturing responses on live service touchpoints, and pricing counts received responses rather than sends.
Included feedback analytics support basic voice-of-customer reporting on collected CSAT, NPS, and CES results, while advanced insight models or executive narrative features are not specified.
Agent- and team-linked feedback through help-desk and CRM integrations supplies interaction ownership context, but wider demographic, journey, or custom-attribute segmentation is not detailed.
Standard capabilities do not establish active fraud protection, response deduplication, or built-in survey-throttling to prevent feedback bias.
Tiered account-user limits from three to 50 users provide basic seat governance inside each plan, but role models, approval chains, and program-level policy controls are not detailed.
Public review signals
Nicereply is rated 4. 5/5 by G2 users
G2 reports a 4. 5/5 aggregate from 431 Nicereply reviews.
Public review signals updated: Aug 30, 2026
Commonly reported strengths
- G2 commonly reports easy feedback collection, an intuitive interface, and useful integrations.
Commonly reported concerns
- G2 commonly reports a desire for more survey-design customization.
- Review count
- 431 reviews
- Source context
- G2 user rating for NicereplyExact product
Marketplace app signals
Marketplace app signals
These source-reported ratings describe a specific marketplace listing, integration, mobile app, or add-on. They do not automatically represent the complete software product.
- Review count
- 110 reviews
- Evaluated scope
- Integration
Nicereply core capabilities
- CSAT, NPS, and CES surveys
- Post-resolution, in-signature, linked, and website surveys
- Help-desk and CRM integrations
- Feedback analytics
- Unlimited active surveys and stored feedback
Detailed strengths and purchase cautions
Why it is worth considering
- CSAT, NPS, and CES survey types let support teams score interaction quality with standard service metrics.
- Post-resolution, in-signature, linked, and website survey options give multiple ways to request feedback after or beside ticket work.
- Help-desk and CRM integrations support agent- and team-linked feedback so responses can sit next to the original interaction.
- Unlimited active surveys and stored feedback remove survey-count and archive caps inside the published response and user tiers.
What to confirm before buying
- Exceeding either the monthly response allowance or the account-user allowance automatically moves the subscription to a higher tier.
- Published plans stop at 2,500 monthly responses and 50 account users, so larger programs need a custom quote.
- Annual billing only changes payment cadence and discount
- no minimum commitment term is stated.
Cross-model buying perspectives
Multi-AI review
Cross-model buying perspectives
Multiple AI models assess this tool against the same buying criteria, so you can compare scores, confidence, fit, cautions, and final views.
AI assessment updated: Sep 22, 2026
- Text and sentiment analysis: 28–58 (30-point range)
- Closed-loop action workflow: 35–60 (25-point range)
- Feedback segmentation and context: 57–75 (18-point range)
Nicereply is a targeted customer feedback tool that links CSAT, NPS, and CES surveys directly to support interactions, making it highly effective for service teams that can manage within its defined response and user limits.
- Review confidence
- 58/100
Model details
- Strengths
- Supports three primary survey methodologies—CSAT, NPS, and CES—across post-resolution, in-signature, linked, and website formats.
- Integrates natively with CRMs and help-desks to pair incoming customer feedback with specific support agents, teams, and historical interactions.
- Allows unlimited active surveys and stored feedback across all subscription tiers, charging only for received responses and active account users.
- Cautions
- Exceeding monthly response or account-user limits automatically upgrades the subscription to a higher, more expensive tier.
- Standard plans scale up to 2,500 monthly responses and 50 account users
- volumes above these thresholds require a custom quote from sales.
- Core capabilities do not establish advanced native features such as automated sentiment analysis, text mining, or survey-throttling bias controls.
Nicereply fits support teams that want CSAT, NPS, and CES feedback tied to service interactions, with survey collection, integrations, analytics, and unlimited active surveys and stored feedback; buyers should check whether their response volume, user count, and need for closed-loop workflows fit the plan boundaries and custom-quote threshold.
- Review confidence
- 58/100
Model details
- Strengths
- It supports CSAT, NPS, and CES surveys across post-resolution, in-signature, linked, and website survey collection, which gives support teams multiple ways to capture feedback around service interactions.
- It includes help-desk and CRM integrations, which can connect feedback to agent and team context for buyers already operating inside those systems.
- It provides feedback analytics and unlimited active surveys and stored feedback, which can support ongoing program tracking without a stated cap on survey count or retained feedback.
- Cautions
- Pricing is based on monthly survey responses and account users, so growth in either dimension can move the account to a higher tier automatically.
- Requirements above 2,500 responses or 50 users require a tailored sales quote, which makes the top-end purchase path less self-serve.
- The facts do not establish a dedicated closed-loop action workflow, so buyers needing built-in case follow-up or action routing should verify that workflow before purchase.
Nicereply fits support organizations that want CSAT, NPS, and CES tied to service interactions through post-resolution, in-signature, linked, and website surveys plus help-desk and CRM integrations, as long as monthly responses and account users stay within the published tier caps.
- Review confidence
- 54/100
Model details
- Strengths
- CSAT, NPS, and CES survey types let support teams score interaction quality with standard service metrics.
- Post-resolution, in-signature, linked, and website survey options give multiple ways to request feedback after or beside ticket work.
- Help-desk and CRM integrations support agent- and team-linked feedback so responses can sit next to the original interaction.
- Unlimited active surveys and stored feedback remove survey-count and archive caps inside the published response and user tiers.
- Cautions
- Exceeding either the monthly response allowance or the account-user allowance automatically moves the subscription to a higher tier.
- Published plans stop at 2,500 monthly responses and 50 account users, so larger programs need a custom quote.
- Annual billing only changes payment cadence and discount
- no minimum commitment term is stated.
Research transparency
How this page was researched
A compact record of the evidence used, what was not tested, and which conclusions still need verification.
- Official sources
- 3
- Broad product review sources
- 1
- Marketplace and app-store sources
- 1
- Editorial sources
- 0
- Latest evidence check
- Sep 20, 2026
Global Tool Radar generated this assessment from structured facts linked to public sources. No Global Tool Radar hands-on test is recorded in this page's research data. Any external hands-on assessment is identified separately and does not affect the Global Tool Radar score.
Conflict handlingNo unresolved evidence conflict is currently recorded.
View research methodologyVerified findingsA 14-day time-limited free trial is available without a credit card; no permanent free plan is stated.
- Tiered subscriptions based on monthly survey responses and account users, with monthly billing or discounted annual billing.
- 59 USD per account per month, billed annually
- Starter, Essential, Growth, and Business scale from 100 to 2,500 monthly responses and from three to 50 account users. Annual billing reduces each displayed monthly rate by 20%; exceeding response or user limits automatically moves the account to a higher tier.
- CSAT, NPS, and CES surveys Post-resolution, in-signature, linked, and website surveys Help-desk and CRM integrations Feedback analytics Unlimited active surveys and stored feedback
Verification notes and unresolved itemsBilling cadence is established for each public offer, but minimum commitment and renewal terms are not.
- Custom enterprise numeric pricing and implementation amounts are not publicly stated.
Sources checked
Sources checked
Nicereply source links
FAQ
Nicereply FAQ
What does Nicereply count for pricing?
It counts received survey responses rather than surveys sent, together with the number of account users.
Does Nicereply offer a trial?
Yes. A 14-day time-limited trial is available without a credit card.
What happens when a plan limit is exceeded?
Nicereply automatically upgrades the account when it exceeds its response or user allowance.
Popular comparisons
Common Nicereply comparisons
Only high-scoring and nearby tools from the same subcategory are shown, avoiding comparisons between unrelated use cases.
Zonka Feedback is a customer feedback and intelligence platform for omnichannel collection, experience analysis, and closed-loop follow-up.
Retently is customer experience software for running recurring and transactional surveys, analyzing feedback, and automating follow-up.
AskNicely is a customer experience platform that collects customer sentiment and turns it into location-level insights and frontline improvement actions.