Sales & CRM / Sales Dialer Software

PhoneBurner Review, Pricing, Pros & Cons

PhoneBurner is a sales dialer and outbound calling platform that combines power dialing with voicemail, email, SMS, lead workflows, reporting, and coaching.

Research by Global Tool Radar Research SystemEvidence checked: Jul 28, 2026AI-assisted · No Global Tool Radar hands-on testView research methodology

Buying snapshot

Quick buying snapshot

A compact view of who this tool fits, what it costs, and what to confirm before choosing it.

Best for
  • Your reps need high-volume but one-at-a-time outbound calling with a live agent on every connection: PhoneBurner is a delay-free single-line power dialer rather than a predictive or parallel dialer.
  • You want dialing, a built-in CRM, dispositions, voicemail, email follow-up, call logging, and reporting in one workflow: All three core plans include power dialing, CRM, workflow automation, custom dispositions, one-click voicemail, email sending, and analytics.
More buying conditions
  • Managers need live monitoring, whisper/barge coaching, browser softphone access, and API connectivity: Professional and Premium include softphone dialing, live monitoring and coaching, and Open API access.
  • You need inbound callback handling, AI call notes, and compliant one-to-one SMS in the same platform: Premium includes advanced inbound features, transcription and AI note-taking, and SMS eligibility subject to carrier approval.
  • You want optional caller-ID monitoring and remediation for owned PhoneBurner numbers: ARMOR adds carrier registration, monitoring, remediation, and analytics for every PhoneBurner-purchased number on an account.
Not for
  • Your workflow requires predictive or multi-line parallel dialing: PhoneBurner deliberately calls one contact at a time and keeps a live rep on every connection.
  • You need outbound dialing to destinations beyond the United States and Canada: PhoneBurner states that it currently dials only US and Canadian numbers.
More buying conditions
  • Reps must run campaigns from a native iOS or Android application: PhoneBurner has no native Apple or Android mobile app and recommends desktop or laptop use.
  • You need bulk SMS marketing or text blasts: PhoneBurner SMS is intended for personalized one-to-one messaging; mass texting, campaigns, and blasts are not supported use cases.
  • A guaranteed public uptime commitment is mandatory at checkout: The public terms disclaim uptime guarantees unless a specific account also includes a written SLA.
Pricing
  • Per-user subscription with month-to-month standard pricing or lower annual-contract rates; all core plans include fair-use unlimited outbound calling, while selected messaging, numbers, reputation, and scoring services carry separate conditions or charges.
  • Standard · $140 USD · per user · per month · Annual contract · discounted · billed annually · one-year commitment
Free or trial access
  • No permanent free plan. A time-limited trial is available without a credit card and includes free dialing minutes; a fixed trial duration is not stated.

Product scope

Product functionality and purchase scope

PhoneBurner is a cloud-based, single-line power dialer and sales-outreach platform with a built-in CRM, workflow automation, reporting, team management, call recording, and CRM integrations.

Product checked: Jul 28, 2026

Functionality reviewed
  • PhoneBurner Standard
  • PhoneBurner Professional
  • PhoneBurner Premium
  • Built-in CRM and workflow automation
  • Single-line power dialing and pause-and-preview dialing
  • Plan-specific softphone, coaching, inbound, AI transcription, and SMS capabilities
Non-target functionality excluded from scoring
  • Time-limited free trial
  • PhoneBurner Numbers add-on except where included with Premium
  • ARMOR number-reputation add-on
  • Connect Scores add-on tiers
  • DNC.com separate third-party subscription
  • Unpriced CRM-only data-retention arrangement
  • Legacy and development-site packages

Buying attributes

Comparable purchase facts

Structured facts selected for this software category and supported by the linked public evidence.

Public service-level agreement
No
View source
Supported dialing modes
Power Dialing, Pause and Preview, Click-to-Call
View source
Maximum parallel dialing linesStandard, Professional, Premium
Not supported
View source
Local presence calling
Yes
View source
Voicemail drop
Yes
View source
Automatic CRM call loggingSalesforce, HubSpot
Yes
View source
Caller ID and number reputation controls
Monitoring and remediation
View source
Outbound calling cost modelStandard, Professional, Premium
Fair use unlimited
View source
Call recording consent controls
Manual policy only
View source
Do Not Call suppression
Yes
View source
Questions to confirm before purchase
  • Answering-machine detection

Pricing plans

PhoneBurner pricing table

Pricing checked: Jul 28, 2026

Official factConfidence 96%1 linked source

Standard, Professional, and Premium are the exact core PhoneBurner plans. Monthly prices are USD 165, USD 195, and USD 215 per user, respectively; annual-contract rates are USD 140, USD 165, and USD 183 per user/month, billed annually. Unlimited calling has no per-minute fee but remains subject to reasonable-and-ordinary-use terms and possible surcharges. Premium includes one PhoneBurner number and SMS eligibility, but SMS requires carrier approval and a separate USD 50 nonrefundable application fee; outbound SMS above 1,000 monthly segments costs USD 15 per additional 1,000. ARMOR costs USD 5 per month for every PhoneBurner-purchased number on the account. Connect Scores has separate Starter, Growth, and Scale allowances, with extra scoring capacity at USD 15 per 1,000 numbers. Prices for additional PhoneBurner numbers and the base Connect Scores tiers are not stated.

Official pricing page
PlanPriceKey differencesBest for
StandardPhoneBurner StandardSupporting pricing evidence
  • $140 USD · per user · per month · Annual contract · discounted · billed annually · one-year commitment
  • $165 USD · per user · per month · Monthly service · billed monthly · month-to-month
  • Call recording storage: 30 days; recording retention.
  • Monthly contact import limit: 10000 contacts; per month.
Individuals and teams that need unlimited single-line power dialing, a built-in CRM, workflow automation, analytics, and essential team controls without a browser softphone or live coaching.
ProfessionalPhoneBurner ProfessionalSupporting pricing evidence
  • $165 USD · per user · per month · Annual contract · discounted · billed annually · one-year commitment
  • $195 USD · per user · per month · Monthly service · billed monthly · month-to-month
  • Call recording storage: 90 days; recording retention.
  • Monthly contact import limit: 20000 contacts; per month.
Individuals and teams that need browser softphone dialing, noise cancellation, live monitoring and coaching, open API access, and higher recording and import limits.
PremiumPhoneBurner PremiumSupporting pricing evidence
  • $183 USD · per user · per month · Annual contract · discounted · billed annually · one-year commitment
  • $215 USD · per user · per month · Monthly service · billed monthly · month-to-month
  • Call recording storage: Unlimited; recording retention.
  • Monthly contact import limit: 50000 contacts; per month.
  • Monthly outbound SMS allowance: 1000 message segments; calendar month; A2P 10DLC registration and carrier approval required.
  • Inbound SMS allowance: Unlimited; A2P 10DLC registration and carrier approval required.
  • SMS compliance application: USD 50, nonrefundable; required to apply for SMS registration; payment does not guarantee carrier approval.
Teams that need advanced inbound routing, in-app callback handling, a PhoneBurner number, AI transcription and note-taking, SMS eligibility, unlimited recording storage, and the highest import limit.

Plan upgrade triggers

Verified plan boundaries that can change the required edition.

Standard Professional

Upgrade for browser softphone dialing, Krisp noise cancellation, live call monitoring and coaching, Open API access, 90-day recording retention, or 20,000 monthly contact imports.

Supporting pricing evidence
Professional Premium

Upgrade for a bundled PhoneBurner number, advanced inbound handling, AI transcription and note-taking, SMS eligibility, unlimited recording retention, or 50,000 monthly contact imports.

Supporting pricing evidence
License calculator

License cost scenarios

Adjust the license quantity to compare public recurring rates across the available plans.

PlanPriceMonthly equivalent12-month license-rate estimateStated-term license cost
StandardAnnual contract · one-year commitment · discounted$140.00 USD / user / month$700.00 USD$8,400.00 USD$8,400.00 USDCalculated from the structured public rate and stated commitment term

License-rate calculation only. It excludes implementation, migration, training, support, taxes, add-ons, usage charges, and negotiated discounts unless they are explicitly included in the displayed public rate.

Variable usage cost

Usage cost scenarios

Calculate additional usage only where the plan allowance, unit, and period are established. Published rates are shown separately when an estimate is not available.

Outbound SMS overage

$15.00 USD / 1,000 outbound SMS message segments

PlanIncluded allowanceEstimated extra costVariable usage cost
Premium1,000 outbound SMS message segments / month$0.00 USD$15.00 USD / 1,000 outbound SMS message segments

ARMOR protected-number entitlement

$5.00 USD / PhoneBurner purchased number

Published rate only. The plan allowance, matching unit, or billing period is not fully established, so extra cost cannot be calculated. An unknown allowance is not zero. Check the base subscription and any required products separately.

Connect Scores additional capacity

$15.00 USD / 1,000 scored phone numbers

PlanIncluded allowanceEstimated extra costVariable usage cost
Connect Scores Starter1,000 scored phone numbers / month$210.00 USD$15.00 USD / 1,000 scored phone numbers
Connect Scores Growth5,000 scored phone numbers / month$150.00 USD$15.00 USD / 1,000 scored phone numbers
Connect Scores Scale15,000 scored phone numbers / month$0.00 USD$15.00 USD / 1,000 scored phone numbers

This calculation compares usage with the published allowance on the same unit and period basis. It excludes taxes, negotiated terms, and unverified packaging conditions.

What is included, connected, or sold separately

Product scope

What is included, connected, or sold separately

Material capabilities are separated by their verified relationship to the target product.

ARMOR number monitoring and spam-label remediationAdd-on

ARMOR costs USD 5 monthly for every PhoneBurner-purchased number on an activated account.

Plan: Standard: Optional add-on · Professional: Optional add-on · Premium: Optional add-onARMOR
Connect Scores answer-likelihood scoring and call filteringAdd-on

This separately packaged add-on has Starter, Growth, and Scale usage allowances; core-plan eligibility and base prices are not publicly stated.

Connect Scores
Approved Local Presence matching with owned number poolsIncluded capability

Use requires KYC approval, proof of local business presence, and PhoneBurner-purchased numbers in number pools.

Built-in CRM and contact activity historyIncluded capability

The CRM is part of every core plan rather than a separate product.

Plan: Standard: Included · Professional: Included · Premium: Included
Disposition-based call and follow-up workflow automationIncluded capability

Includes dispositions, voicemail, email follow-up, logging, and related post-call actions.

Plan: Standard: Included · Professional: Included · Premium: Included
Unlimited single-line power and pause-and-preview dialingIncluded capability

Calls are placed one at a time; predictive and parallel dialing are outside the product scope.

Plan: Standard: Included · Professional: Included · Premium: Included
Native HubSpot dialing and automatic activity loggingNative integration

Calls, notes, and voicemail activity can log back to HubSpot.

HubSpot
Native Salesforce dialing and activity loggingNative integration

Calling activity, notes, outcomes, and related activity can be logged in Salesforce.

Salesforce
Browser softphone dialingPlan-dependent capability

Standard supports phone-based connection but not the in-browser softphone.

Plan: Standard: Unavailable · Professional: Included · Premium: Included
Call transcription and AI note-takingPlan-dependent capability

This is a Premium-only included capability.

Plan: Standard: Unavailable · Professional: Unavailable · Premium: Included
Dedicated PhoneBurner numbers for caller ID and callbacksPlan-dependent capability

The pricing page labels Numbers as an add-on and includes a PhoneBurner number in Premium; the current public price for additional numbers is not stated.

Plan: Standard: Optional add-on · Professional: Optional add-on · Premium: IncludedPhoneBurner Numbers
In-app callbacks, inbound insights, routing, and voicemailPlan-dependent capability

Basic callback receipt and forwarding exist in lower plans; this relation covers the complete advanced inbound suite.

Plan: Standard: Unavailable · Professional: Unavailable · Premium: Included
Live monitoring with listen-in, whisper, and barge coachingPlan-dependent capability

The complete live coaching suite begins with Professional.

Plan: Standard: Unavailable · Professional: Included · Premium: Included
One-to-one SMS with 1,000 monthly outbound segmentsPlan-dependent capability

Premium provides SMS eligibility, but registration, a nonrefundable application fee, and carrier approval are required before use.

Plan: Standard: Unavailable · Professional: Unavailable · Premium: Optional add-on
Open API accessPlan-dependent capability

The plan matrix excludes Open API from Standard.

Plan: Standard: Unavailable · Professional: Included · Premium: Included
DNC.com real-time regulatory-list scrubbingThird-party integration

DNC.com is a separate subscription outside PhoneBurner; PhoneBurner's personal DNC list remains a native feature.

DNC.com
How the score is calculated

Scoring method

How the score is calculated

The score uses the category-specific buying dimensions below and their displayed weights.

This page is based on public product information, official sources, structured feature data, and multi-model AI evaluation. It is not a hands-on lab test unless explicitly stated. Confidence percentages describe our research indicators, not the probability that a claim is true or a measured accuracy rate.

Evidence confidence
83%
AI claim confidence
97%
Required-field evidence status
100%
Evidence freshness
34%
Field traceability
100%
Model agreement
92%
Why this confidence level
  • Evidence confidence uses source level and claim-to-source support; AI claim confidence is shown separately.
  • Required-field evidence status measures whether weighted required claims have evidence links; it does not mean every product behavior was independently verified.
  • 8 of 8 weighted claims have evidence links.
  • 12 A1 documentary official sources and 6 A2 official product sources are linked.
  • 3 independent review sources are retained, including 0 professional sources with an explicit hands-on method.
  • 5 weighted claims are past the review window.
  • No blocking evidence conflict was identified.
Dialing productivity modes25%
79

The product supports power dialing, pause-and-preview dialing, click-to-call, voicemail drop, and fair-use unlimited outbound calling, which gives outbound teams multiple supported calling modes without multi-line dialing.

Connection quality and answer rates15%
73

Local Presence, ARMOR monitoring and remediation, and optional Connect Scores address caller-ID reputation and answer-likelihood workflows, but the product is still single-line and answer performance depends on the buyer's numbers, approval, and configuration.

Call automation efficiency12%
81

The platform includes custom dispositions, prerecorded voicemail, email follow-up, automatic logging, workflow automation, and AI note-taking on Premium, with the main boundary being that some automation features sit in higher plans.

Calling compliance controls12%
59

The product provides DNC support, Local Presence approval controls, SMS registration requirements, and fair-use terms, but customers still own TCPA, consent, recording, and calling-law compliance, which limits how far the platform can carry compliance work.

Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management12%
70

Premium adds advanced inbound routing and in-app callback handling, while the broader product also supports lead distribution and campaign workflows, but the supplied facts do not establish a deeper queue-management suite beyond those features.

Recording, QA, and analytics12%
79

Call recording, analytics, reports, leaderboards, live monitoring, and coaching are verified, with recording retention extending from 30 days on Standard to unlimited on Premium, so the core QA stack is solid but plan-dependent.

CRM logging workflow8%
83

Automatic logging is verified for Salesforce and HubSpot, and the product also includes a built-in CRM and workflow tools, but the integrations shown are specific rather than a broad open ecosystem.

Operational reliability4%
45

The product has no public service-level agreement in the standard subscription and unlimited calling remains subject to reasonable-and-ordinary-use terms, so operational confidence depends on contract terms and usage patterns rather than a stated uptime commitment.

Public review signals

PhoneBurner’s verified public review aggregates currently span G2, TrustRadius, and SoftwareReviews.

Across the retained source pages, PhoneBurner is shown with 4.7/5 on G2 from 282 reviews, 5.8/10 on TrustRadius from 24 reviews and ratings, and 7.1/10 on SoftwareReviews from 6 reviews. Commonly reported strengths include time-saving dialing and automation, plus ease of use and support on G2 and TrustRadius; commonly reported concerns include pricing and some integration or workflow friction on G2, TrustRadius, and SoftwareReviews.

Public review signals updated: Jul 28, 2026

Commonly reported strengths

  • Time-saving dialing and automation on G2, TrustRadius, and SoftwareReviews.
  • Ease of use and responsive support on G2 and TrustRadius.

Commonly reported concerns

  • Pricing pressure appears on G2 and SoftwareReviews.
  • Integration and workflow friction appears on G2, TrustRadius, and SoftwareReviews.
G24.7/5
Review count
282 reviews
Source context
G2 PhoneBurner 4.7/5 from 282 reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
TrustRadius5.8/10
Reviews and ratings
24 reviews and ratings
Source context
TrustRadius PhoneBurner 5.8/10 from 24 reviews and ratingsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026

Limited review signals

These ratings are retained for transparency but are not presented as representative buyer sentiment.

SoftwareReviews7.1/10

Insufficient sample · 6 reviews

Review count
6 reviews
Source context
SoftwareReviews PhoneBurner 7.1/10 from 6 reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026

Marketplace app signals

Marketplace app signals

These source-reported ratings describe a specific marketplace listing, integration, mobile app, or add-on. They do not automatically represent the complete software product.

Chrome Web Store5/5
Rating count
2 ratingsVery small sample — do not treat as representative
Evaluated scope
Add-on
Score74
Pricing modelPer-user subscription with month-to-month standard pricing or lower annual-contract rates; all core plans include fair-use unlimited outbound calling, while selected messaging, numbers, reputation, and scoring services carry separate conditions or charges.
Use caseOutbound prospecting, Sales call coaching
Company sizeSmall business, Mid-market, Enterprise
Structured tags

PhoneBurner tag profile

Company size
  • Small business
  • Mid-market
  • Enterprise
Business function
  • Sales development
Use case
  • Outbound prospecting
  • Sales call coaching
Platform
  • Built-in softphone
Integration ecosystem
  • Salesforce
  • Telephony and VoIP
  • HubSpot
Compliance requirement
  • TCPA and Do Not Call compliance
  • Call recording consent
  • GDPR and CCPA customer privacy
Key features

PhoneBurner core capabilities

  • Single-line power dialing and pause-and-preview dialing
  • Unlimited outbound calling with no per-minute fee
  • Built-in CRM, contact management, sales cadences, and workflow automation
  • Custom dispositions, one-click prerecorded voicemail, email follow-up, and automatic call logging
  • Call recording, analytics, reports, leaderboards, and lead distribution
  • Browser softphone, Krisp noise cancellation, and Open API on Professional and Premium
Detailed strengths and purchase cautions
Pros

Why it is worth considering

  • It supports single-line power dialing, pause-and-preview dialing, click-to-call, and unlimited outbound calling under the fair-use model, which fits teams that prioritize one-at-a-time conversations.
  • It includes built-in CRM, contact management, sales cadences, workflow automation, call recording, analytics, reports, leaderboards, and lead distribution, which can keep outbound execution and administration in one system.
  • Professional and Premium add browser softphone dialing, Krisp noise cancellation, live monitoring, and coaching, which supports remote coaching workflows that depend on browser-based calling.
  • Premium adds advanced inbound routing, in-app callback handling, AI transcription, AI note-taking, and SMS eligibility, which extends the product beyond basic outbound dialing for teams that need those workflows.
Cons

What to confirm before buying

  • It is a single-line dialer and does not support parallel or predictive multi-line dialing, so teams that depend on those dialing modes need a different product.
  • It does not have a native iOS or Android app, which is a fit issue for mobile-first sales teams.
  • SMS is limited to Premium and requires A2P 10DLC registration, carrier approval, and a nonrefundable application fee, so texting is not a simple add-on.
  • The standard subscription does not include a public uptime SLA unless the account has a separate written SLA, which matters for buyers that require a formal availability commitment.
Cross-model buying perspectives

Multi-AI review

Cross-model buying perspectives

Multiple AI models assess this tool against the same buying criteria, so you can compare scores, confidence, fit, cautions, and final views.

AI assessment updated: Sep 23, 2026

Score comparisonGPTxAIRange
Dialing productivity modes887018
Connection quality and answer rates74722
Call automation efficiency85769
Calling compliance controls645410
Recording, QA, and analytics847410
Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management72684
CRM logging workflow82842
Operational reliability42486
Where models differ
  • Dialing productivity modes: 70–88 (18-point range)
  • Calling compliance controls: 54–64 (10-point range)
  • Recording, QA, and analytics: 74–84 (10-point range)
GPTAI-assisted buyer perspective74

PhoneBurner is a fit for outbound teams that want single-line power dialing, built-in CRM and workflow tools, and plan tiers that add browser softphone, coaching, inbound routing, and SMS controls as needed; it is less suitable for buyers that need parallel dialing, a mobile app, or a standard subscription with a public uptime SLA.

Review confidence
74/100
Model details
Strengths
  • It supports single-line power dialing, pause-and-preview dialing, click-to-call, and unlimited outbound calling under the fair-use model, which fits teams that prioritize one-at-a-time conversations.
  • It includes built-in CRM, contact management, sales cadences, workflow automation, call recording, analytics, reports, leaderboards, and lead distribution, which can keep outbound execution and administration in one system.
  • Professional and Premium add browser softphone dialing, Krisp noise cancellation, live monitoring, and coaching, which supports remote coaching workflows that depend on browser-based calling.
  • Premium adds advanced inbound routing, in-app callback handling, AI transcription, AI note-taking, and SMS eligibility, which extends the product beyond basic outbound dialing for teams that need those workflows.
Cautions
  • It is a single-line dialer and does not support parallel or predictive multi-line dialing, so teams that depend on those dialing modes need a different product.
  • It does not have a native iOS or Android app, which is a fit issue for mobile-first sales teams.
  • SMS is limited to Premium and requires A2P 10DLC registration, carrier approval, and a nonrefundable application fee, so texting is not a simple add-on.
  • The standard subscription does not include a public uptime SLA unless the account has a separate written SLA, which matters for buyers that require a formal availability commitment.
xAIAI-assisted buyer perspective68

PhoneBurner fits US/Canada outbound teams that want single-line power dialing plus built-in CRM, cadences, and Salesforce or HubSpot logging; plan choice hinges on softphone/coaching needs, and buyers must own compliance and fair-use calling terms.

Review confidence
68/100
Model details
Strengths
  • Power dialing, pause-and-preview, and click-to-call keep a live representative on each one-at-a-time connection across core plans.
  • All core plans include fair-use unlimited outbound calling with no per-minute fee, which can simplify cost planning for ordinary dialing volume.
  • Native Salesforce and HubSpot integrations automatically log calls, notes, outcomes, and related activity back to the CRM.
  • Professional and Premium add browser softphone dialing, Krisp noise cancellation, and live listen-in, whisper, and barge coaching.
Cautions
  • The product is a single-line power dialer only
  • parallel and predictive multi-line dialing are not supported on any plan.
  • There is no native iOS or Android dialer, so mobile-first reps must work outside a dedicated mobile app.
  • Call-recording consent notices and TCPA, DNC, texting-consent, and calling-hour compliance remain the customer’s sole responsibility under a manual-policy model.

Research transparency

How this page was researched

A compact record of the evidence used, what was not tested, and which conclusions still need verification.

Official sources
18
Broad product review sources
3
Marketplace and app-store sources
1
Editorial sources
0
Latest evidence check
Jul 28, 2026
Research basis

Global Tool Radar generated this assessment from structured facts linked to public sources. No Global Tool Radar hands-on test is recorded in this page's research data. Any external hands-on assessment is identified separately and does not affect the Global Tool Radar score.

Conflict handling

No unresolved evidence conflict is currently recorded.

View research methodology
Verified findingsNo permanent free plan. A time-limited trial is available without a credit card and includes free dialing minutes; a fixed trial duration is not stated.
  • Per-user subscription with month-to-month standard pricing or lower annual-contract rates; all core plans include fair-use unlimited outbound calling, while selected messaging, numbers, reputation, and scoring services carry separate conditions or charges.
  • Single-line power dialing and pause-and-preview dialing Unlimited outbound calling with no per-minute fee Built-in CRM, contact management, sales cadences, and workflow automation Custom dispositions, one-click prerecorded voicemail, email follow-up, and automatic call logging Call recording, analytics, reports, leaderboards, and lead distribution Browser softphone, Krisp noise cancellation, and Open API on Professional and Premium Live call monitoring and listen-in, whisper, and barge coaching on Professional and Premium Advanced inbound routing, in-app callback handling, AI transcription, and AI note-taking on Premium Native Salesforce and HubSpot integrations Conditional Local Presence using owned number pools Optional ARMOR number monitoring and spam-label remediation Optional Connect Scores for answer-likelihood scoring and call filtering
  • USD 140 per user/month, billed annually under a one-year contract
  • Standard, Professional, and Premium are the exact core PhoneBurner plans. Monthly prices are USD 165, USD 195, and USD 215 per user, respectively; annual-contract rates are USD 140, USD 165, and USD 183 per user/month, billed annually. Unlimited calling has no per-minute fee but remains subject to reasonable-and-ordinary-use terms and possible surcharges. Premium includes one PhoneBurner number and SMS eligibility, but SMS requires carrier approval and a separate USD 50 nonrefundable application fee; outbound SMS above 1,000 monthly segments costs USD 15 per additional 1,000. ARMOR costs USD 5 per month for every PhoneBurner-purchased number on the account. Connect Scores has separate Starter, Growth, and Scale allowances, with extra scoring capacity at USD 15 per 1,000 numbers. Prices for additional PhoneBurner numbers and the base Connect Scores tiers are not stated.
Verification notes and unresolved itemsThe current production pricing page was adopted as the authoritative pricing entry.
  • Older official legacy and development URLs show prior amounts or packages and were excluded because the current production page presents the active Standard, Professional, and Premium ladder.
  • The production pricing page was indexed and captured publicly, although direct automated opening returned a 403 response.
  • USD is identified from the official dollar-denominated US commercial context.
  • The site does not publicly state prices for additional PhoneBurner numbers, base Connect Scores tiers, a fixed free-trial duration, or renewal details beyond monthly service and the yearly contract.
Sources checked

Sources checked

PhoneBurner source links

FAQ

PhoneBurner FAQ

What does PhoneBurner cost?

Monthly prices are USD 165 for Standard, USD 195 for Professional, and USD 215 for Premium per user. Annual-contract rates are USD 140, USD 165, and USD 183 per user/month, billed annually.

Are calls charged per minute?

No. Every core plan includes unlimited outbound calling without per-minute charges, subject to PhoneBurner's reasonable-and-ordinary-use terms and possible surcharges for atypical usage.

Is there a free plan or trial?

There is no permanent free plan. A no-credit-card trial provides free dialing minutes, but a fixed duration is not stated.

Is PhoneBurner a parallel or predictive dialer?

No. PhoneBurner is a single-line power dialer that calls contacts one at a time and keeps a live representative on every connection.

Which plan includes the browser softphone and live coaching?

Professional and Premium include browser softphone dialing, Krisp noise cancellation, live call monitoring, and live coaching. Standard connects through a phone rather than the browser softphone.

How is SMS packaged and charged?

SMS is limited to Premium accounts approved for A2P 10DLC communications. An enabled account includes 1,000 outbound message segments per calendar month and unlimited inbound messages; extra outbound capacity costs USD 15 per 1,000 segments.

Is there an SMS setup fee?

Yes. Applying for SMS registration costs USD 50 and is nonrefundable even if carriers decline the application.

What is ARMOR and what does it cost?

ARMOR is an optional number-reputation service for monitoring, carrier registration, spam-label remediation, and analytics. It costs USD 5 per month for every PhoneBurner-purchased number on the account.

Popular comparisons

Common PhoneBurner comparisons

Only high-scoring and nearby tools from the same subcategory are shown, avoiding comparisons between unrelated use cases.