Sales & CRM / Sales Dialer Software

Koncert Review, Pricing, Pros & Cons

Koncert is a B2B sales engagement product whose core dialer offering includes AI parallel, AI power, agent-assisted, and click-to-call dialing with CRM synchronization.

Research by Global Tool Radar Research SystemEvidence checked: Jul 28, 2026AI-assisted · No Global Tool Radar hands-on testView research methodology

Buying snapshot

Quick buying snapshot

A compact view of who this tool fits, what it costs, and what to confirm before choosing it.

Best for
  • The team needs a choice between single-line AI power dialing and multi-line AI parallel dialing: Koncert maps Melody packages to AI Flow/Power Dialer and Symphony packages to AI Parallel Dialer, with four or five parallel lines depending on package.
  • Managers need live listen, whisper coaching, recordings, and a remote salesfloor: Current packages list Remote Salesfloor, live call listen and whisper, call recordings, call library, and team reporting; Remote Coach supports live and post-call coaching.
More buying conditions
  • Caller-ID health and local presence are material to the outbound motion: Current packages include managed caller-ID reputation and automated local presence, while the official product description documents monitoring, remediation, replacement, and area-code mapping.
  • The team wants Salesforce or HubSpot activity to stay synchronized with dialing work: Koncert documents bi-directional CRM sync, automatic activity updates, and automatic logging of call activity, notes, and outcomes.
  • Strategic accounts require human help navigating gatekeepers, IVRs, and voicemail: Agent-Assisted Dialer uses human dialing agents to handle gatekeepers, phone trees, and voicemail before transferring live target contacts to the sales rep.
Not for
  • The buyer needs a public, deterministic per-seat price or contract total before engaging sales: All four current packages require a quote; numeric price, unit, billing schedule, commitment, renewal terms, and implementation amount are not public.
  • The team needs a documented regulatory DNC-list suppression workflow or a public SLA: Koncert publishes TCPA design information and support channels but does not publicly document regulatory DNC-list suppression or a service-level commitment.
More buying conditions
  • The calling pattern is atypical, very high volume, B2C, a call-center service, or otherwise outside ordinary B2B use: Calling is subject to a Fair and Reasonable Use Policy, and some appointment-setting, lead-generation, telemarketing, call-center, or B2C use requires Koncert's prior written approval.
  • The buyer expects Click Dialer to be a clearly priced standalone current package: The current pricing ladder embeds click-to-call in all four packages, while the current product description defines Click Dialer as a feature within AI Flow, AI Parallel, or Koncert Cadence; no standalone current numeric offer is published.
Pricing
  • Four named SaaS dialer packages sold through custom quotes, with optional add-on products and a separately purchasable Agent-Assisted Dialer license.
  • Melody · Requires quote · custom quote
Free or trial access
  • No permanent free plan is advertised. Official AI dialer pages offer a free-trial entry, but no public trial duration, included package, eligibility, or conversion terms were found.

Product scope

Product functionality and purchase scope

This profile evaluates Koncert's B2B sales dialer platform, its four marketed dialing modes, the current Melody and Symphony quote packages, and the dialer capabilities bundled into those packages.

Product checked: Jul 28, 2026

Functionality reviewed
  • AI Power Dialer, also called AI Flow Dialer
  • AI Parallel Dialer
  • Agent-Assisted Dialer
  • Click Dialer or Click-to-Call Dialer
  • Melody
  • Symphony
  • Melody+
  • Symphony+
  • Quick Connect, caller-ID management, local presence, CRM integrations, analytics, recording, coaching, and Remote Salesfloor capabilities bundled with current dialer packages
Non-target functionality excluded from scoring
  • Koncert Phone add-on
  • Koncert AI Voice Agent add-on
  • AI PitchLab add-on
  • Koncert Cadence add-on except as a related Click Dialer access path
  • Waterfall Data Enrichment add-on
  • Professional services and unpriced custom implementation
  • Unbound legacy or test-page price fragments
Purchase paths

Pricing checked: Jul 28, 2026

  • Agent-Assisted Dialer license: Koncert documents Agent-Assisted Dialer as human-agent power-dialing software and service that may be provided as part of a package or through a separately purchased Agent-Assisted Dialer license. It is not mapped to any of the four visible Melody or Symphony packages.
  • Click Dialer through Koncert Cadence: Koncert Cadence is a separate add-on product that provides Click Dialer access from a prospect screen. The current Melody and Symphony packages already list click-to-call on the dialer call-list screen.

Buying attributes

Comparable purchase facts

Structured facts selected for this software category and supported by the linked public evidence.

Supported dialing modes
AI Parallel Dialer, AI Power Dialer / AI Flow Dialer, Agent-Assisted Dialer, Click-to-Call Dialer
View source
Maximum parallel dialing linesSymphony
4 parallel lines
View source
Maximum parallel dialing linesSymphony+
5 parallel lines
View source
Local presence calling
Yes
View source
Answering-machine detection
Yes
View source
Voicemail drop
Yes
View source
Automatic CRM call loggingSalesforce, HubSpot
Yes
View source
Caller ID and number reputation controls
Monitoring and remediation
View source
Outbound calling cost modelMelody, Symphony, Melody+, Symphony+
Fair use unlimited
View source
Support channelsMelody, Symphony, Melody+, Symphony+
knowledge base, training guides, Email, Phone
View source
Questions to confirm before purchase
  • Public service-level agreement
  • Call recording consent controls
  • Do Not Call suppression

Pricing plans

Koncert pricing table

Pricing checked: Jul 28, 2026

Official factConfidence 94%2 linked sources

Melody and Melody+ package the single-line AI Power/Flow Dialer; Symphony and Symphony+ package the AI Parallel Dialer. Every current package uses a Get Pricing or GET A QUOTE route with no public numeric amount. Plus packages add AI objection detection and AI summary notes/transcriptions; Symphony+ raises the advertised parallel-line count from four to five. Koncert also documents Agent-Assisted Dialer as available within a package or through a separately purchased license. Calling is described as unlimited in count subject to the Fair and Reasonable Use Policy, while numeric overage rates, payment timing, commitment, renewal, implementation amount, and add-on prices are not public.

Official pricing page
PlanPriceKey differencesBest for
MelodyKoncert Melody package with AI Flow Dialer
  • Requires quote · custom quote
—Teams that want single-line AI-assisted power dialing without the Plus package's published conversation-intelligence features.
SymphonyKoncert Symphony package with AI Parallel Dialer
  • Requires quote · custom quote
  • Maximum parallel lines: 4 parallel lines; AI Parallel Dialer sessions.
Outbound teams that need multi-line AI parallel dialing across up to four lines.
Melody+Koncert Melody+ package with AI Flow Dialer
  • Requires quote · custom quote
—Teams that want single-line AI power dialing plus AI objection detection and AI-generated summaries and transcriptions.
Symphony+Koncert Symphony+ package with AI Parallel Dialer
  • Requires quote · custom quote
  • Maximum parallel lines: 5 parallel lines; AI Parallel Dialer sessions.
High-volume outbound teams that need up to five parallel lines plus published AI conversation-intelligence features.

Plan upgrade triggers

Verified plan boundaries that can change the required edition.

Melody Melody+

Need published AI objection detection and AI summary notes and transcriptions while retaining single-line AI Flow Dialer.

Supporting pricing evidence
Symphony Symphony+

Need a fifth parallel line or published AI objection detection and AI summary notes and transcriptions.

Supporting pricing evidence
What is included, connected, or sold separately

Product scope

What is included, connected, or sold separately

Material capabilities are separated by their verified relationship to the target product.

AI Voice Agent add-onAdd-on

The current pricing page labels AI Voice Agent as an add-on that can supercharge any plan.

Plan: Melody: Optional add-on · Symphony: Optional add-on · Melody+: Optional add-on · Symphony+: Optional add-onKoncert AI Voice Agent
AI sales roleplay and pitch-training add-onAdd-on

The pricing page explicitly labels AI PitchLab as an add-on for any plan.

Plan: Melody: Optional add-on · Symphony: Optional add-on · Melody+: Optional add-on · Symphony+: Optional add-onAI PitchLab
Koncert Phone cloud-phone add-onAdd-on

The current pricing page labels Koncert Phone as an add-on that can supercharge any plan.

Plan: Melody: Optional add-on · Symphony: Optional add-on · Melody+: Optional add-on · Symphony+: Optional add-onKoncert Phone
Multi-channel sequencing add-onAdd-on

The pricing page explicitly labels the multi-channel sequencer as an add-on for any plan.

Plan: Melody: Optional add-on · Symphony: Optional add-on · Melody+: Optional add-on · Symphony+: Optional add-onKoncert Cadence
Waterfall contact-data enrichment add-onAdd-on

The pricing page explicitly labels Waterfall Data Enrichment as an add-on for any plan.

Plan: Melody: Optional add-on · Symphony: Optional add-on · Melody+: Optional add-on · Symphony+: Optional add-onWaterfall Data Enrichment
Automated local presence in all current packagesIncluded capability

Koncert automatically selects local caller IDs based on prospect area code.

Plan: Melody: Included · Symphony: Included · Melody+: Included · Symphony+: Included
Click-to-call on current plan call-list screensIncluded capability

Although marketed as one of four dialer modes, the current product-description document defines Click Dialer as a click-to-call software feature within AI Flow, AI Parallel, or Cadence.

Plan: Melody: Included · Symphony: Included · Melody+: Included · Symphony+: Included
Configurable recording for two-party-consent statesIncluded capability

Koncert documents manager settings to enable call recording for users and for two-party-consent states, but does not publicly establish an automatic jurisdiction engine or configurable consent announcement.

Fully managed caller-ID reputation in current packagesIncluded capability

The current plan cards include this component; the product-description document defines its monitoring, remediation, mapping, and managed replacement functions.

Plan: Melody: Included · Symphony: Included · Melody+: Included · Symphony+: IncludedFully Managed Caller IDs
Live listen, whisper, and post-call coachingIncluded capability

All current cards list live call listen and whisper plus call recordings and call library.

Plan: Melody: Included · Symphony: Included · Melody+: Included · Symphony+: IncludedRemote Coach
HubSpot integration with automatic call loggingNative integration

Koncert documents real-time updates of HubSpot activity logs, notes, and call outcomes.

Plan: Melody: Included · Symphony: Included · Melody+: Included · Symphony+: IncludedHubSpot
Salesforce integration with automatic activity updatesNative integration

All current plan cards list integrations, and Koncert documents direct Salesforce bi-directional sync and automatic activity updates.

Plan: Melody: Included · Symphony: Included · Melody+: Included · Symphony+: IncludedSalesforce
AI Parallel Dialer in Symphony packagesPlan-dependent capability

Symphony is advertised for one to four parallel lines and Symphony+ for one to five. The cards do not explicitly state unavailability in Melody packages.

Plan: Melody: Not verified · Symphony: Included · Melody+: Not verified · Symphony+: IncludedAI Parallel Dialer
AI objection detection in Plus packagesPlan-dependent capability

Current pricing cards list the capability only for Melody+ and Symphony+; base-package unavailability is not stated explicitly.

Plan: Melody: Not verified · Symphony: Not verified · Melody+: Included · Symphony+: Included
AI summary notes and transcriptions in Plus packagesPlan-dependent capability

Current pricing cards list the capability only for Plus packages. Koncert's product description says transcription/conversation intelligence and AI summaries are optional subscription functionality that can be disabled.

Plan: Melody: Not verified · Symphony: Not verified · Melody+: Included · Symphony+: Included
Single-line AI Power or AI Flow Dialer in Melody packagesPlan-dependent capability

Koncert uses AI Power Dialer and AI Flow Dialer for the same single-line mode. The pricing cards establish inclusion in Melody and Melody+ but do not explicitly state unavailability in Symphony packages.

Plan: Melody: Included · Symphony: Not verified · Melody+: Included · Symphony+: Not verifiedAI Power Dialer / AI Flow Dialer
Separately licensable human Agent-Assisted Dialer serviceSeparate product

Koncert documents this as software plus human dialing service, available within a package or through a separately purchased license; the current named pricing cards do not map it to a plan.

Agent-Assisted Dialer
How the score is calculated

Scoring method

How the score is calculated

The score uses the category-specific buying dimensions below and their displayed weights.

This page is based on public product information, official sources, structured feature data, and multi-model AI evaluation. It is not a hands-on lab test unless explicitly stated. Confidence percentages describe our research indicators, not the probability that a claim is true or a measured accuracy rate.

Evidence confidence
85%
AI claim confidence
96%
Required-field evidence status
100%
Evidence freshness
34%
Field traceability
100%
Model agreement
95%
Why this confidence level
  • Evidence confidence uses source level and claim-to-source support; AI claim confidence is shown separately.
  • Required-field evidence status measures whether weighted required claims have evidence links; it does not mean every product behavior was independently verified.
  • 8 of 8 weighted claims have evidence links.
  • 5 A1 documentary official sources and 6 A2 official product sources are linked.
  • 5 independent review sources are retained, including 0 professional sources with an explicit hands-on method.
  • 5 weighted claims are past the review window.
  • No blocking evidence conflict was identified.
Dialing productivity modes25%
90

The product supplies AI Parallel, single-line AI Power/Flow, Agent-Assisted, and click-to-call modes, with Symphony supporting up to four parallel lines and Symphony+ up to five, so outbound teams can select throughput by package.

Connection quality and answer rates15%
81

Automated local presence, AI live-answer versus voicemail detection, Quick Connect low-latency live-call transfer, and automated caller-ID health monitoring with remediation directly support answer-path quality, while remediation still depends on vendor discretion and customer cooperation.

Call automation efficiency12%
86

AI answering-machine detection, automated pre-recorded voicemail drop, and Plus-package AI objection detection plus summary notes and transcriptions reduce manual dial handling, with the conversation-intelligence automations gated to Melody+ and Symphony+.

Calling compliance controls12%
51

Managed caller-ID reputation monitoring and fair-use calling policy are present, yet regulatory DNC-list suppression and call-recording consent controls are not publicly stated, so compliance readiness still hinges on buyer legal review and contract confirmation.

Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management12%
70

Call-list click-to-call, Remote Salesfloor, call blitz rooms, and Agent-Assisted human navigation of gatekeepers and IVRs support campaign execution, but detailed queueing, list-assignment, and agent-routing controls are less fully specified than the dialing modes themselves.

Recording, QA, and analytics12%
82

Recordings, a call library, analytics and reporting, Remote Coach live listen and whisper, and Plus-tier AI summaries and transcriptions equip managers for QA and performance review after and during calls.

CRM logging workflow8%
89

Native Salesforce and HubSpot integrations automatically log call activity, notes, and outcomes and provide bi-directional synchronization, reducing manual CRM entry for those CRM stacks.

Operational reliability4%
61

Knowledge base, training guides, email, and phone support are documented across packages, but the absence of a public SLA and the policy-bound fair-use calling model leave operational remedies and sustained high-volume tolerance to negotiated terms.

Public review signals

Koncert’s public aggregates are strongest on G2 volume and broadly positive across the small-sample marketplaces that verified it.

Verified public aggregates show Koncert at 4.6/5 on G2 from 396 reviews, 4.6/5 on GetApp, Capterra, and Software Advice from 8 reviews each, and 8.3/10 on TrustRadius from 10 reviews and ratings.

Public review signals updated: Jul 28, 2026

Commonly reported strengths

  • G2: users commonly praise ease of use, time savings, and high call volume/productivity.
  • GetApp: user feedback highlights ease of use, features, and customer support.
  • TrustRadius: the visible pricing/value context emphasizes reasonably priced soft phone and ROI.

Commonly reported concerns

  • G2: some users mention call/connect lag, bugs, and dialing issues.
  • GetApp: the 8-review sample means the aggregate is still a small public signal; visible feature ratings are strongest around support and features, with lead management lower.
  • TrustRadius: pricing comparisons and review snippets suggest cost is an important decision factor.
G24.6/5
Review count
396 reviews
Source context
G2 Koncert reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
TrustRadius8.3/10
Reviews and ratings
10 reviews and ratings
Source context
TrustRadius Koncert score and reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026

Limited review signals

These ratings are retained for transparency but are not presented as representative buyer sentiment.

Capterra4.6/5

Insufficient sample · 8 reviews

Review count
8 reviews
Source context
Capterra/GetApp network Koncert reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
GetApp4.6/5

Insufficient sample · 8 reviews

Review count
8 reviews
Source context
GetApp Koncert reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
Software Advice4.6/5

Insufficient sample · 8 reviews

Review count
8 reviews
Source context
Software Advice Koncert reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
Score79
Pricing modelFour named SaaS dialer packages sold through custom quotes, with optional add-on products and a separately purchasable Agent-Assisted Dialer license.
Use caseOutbound prospecting, Sales call coaching
Company sizeMid-market, Small business
Structured tags

Koncert tag profile

Company size
  • Mid-market
  • Small business
Business function
  • Sales development
Use case
  • Outbound prospecting
  • Sales call coaching
Integration ecosystem
  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
  • Telephony and VoIP
Compliance requirement
  • Call recording consent
  • GDPR and CCPA customer privacy
  • TCPA and Do Not Call compliance
Key features

Koncert core capabilities

  • AI Parallel Dialer with four-line Symphony and five-line Symphony+ packages
  • Single-line AI Power or AI Flow Dialer in Melody and Melody+
  • Agent-Assisted Dialer with human navigation of gatekeepers, IVRs, and voicemail
  • Click-to-call from Koncert call lists, Salesforce, or Koncert Cadence
  • AI voicemail and live-answer detection with automated voicemail messages
  • Quick Connect low-latency live-call transfer
Detailed strengths and purchase cautions
Pros

Why it is worth considering

  • Four dialing modes—AI Parallel, single-line AI Power/Flow, Agent-Assisted, and click-to-call—let teams match dial intensity to campaign type without changing platforms.
  • Symphony packages support multi-line AI parallel dialing up to four lines, and Symphony+ raises that ceiling to five lines for higher-throughput outbound sessions.
  • Automated local presence plus managed caller-ID health monitoring and remediation can help protect number reputation during continuous outbound calling.
  • Native Salesforce and HubSpot integrations automatically log call activity, notes, and outcomes and support bi-directional CRM synchronization.
Cons

What to confirm before buying

  • All named packages and add-ons require custom quotes, so total cost, commitment terms, payment timing, and overage economics cannot be benchmarked from public list prices.
  • Call volume is described as unlimited only subject to the Fair and Reasonable Use Policy, so atypical or high-intensity usage may still face policy limits.
  • Regulatory Do Not Call list suppression and call-recording consent controls are not publicly documented, leaving buyers to validate those controls during legal and security review.
  • Agent-Assisted Dialer is not mapped to a specific Melody or Symphony tier on the visible ladder and may require a separate license with unpublished dial, connect, or hour terms.
Cross-model buying perspectives

Multi-AI review

Cross-model buying perspectives

Multiple AI models assess this tool against the same buying criteria, so you can compare scores, confidence, fit, cautions, and final views.

AI assessment updated: Sep 23, 2026

Score comparisonxAIGPTRange
Dialing productivity modes90891
Connection quality and answer rates867610
Call automation efficiency84884
Calling compliance controls584414
Recording, QA, and analytics82811
Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management72684
CRM logging workflow88902
Operational reliability64586
Where models differ
  • Calling compliance controls: 44–58 (14-point range)
  • Connection quality and answer rates: 76–86 (10-point range)
  • Operational reliability: 58–64 (6-point range)
xAIAI-assisted buyer perspective78

Koncert fits B2B outbound sales-development and inside-sales teams that need selectable AI power, parallel, agent-assisted, or click-to-call dialing with Salesforce or HubSpot activity sync, provided the buyer can procure through custom quote and independently validate compliance controls that are not publicly documented.

Review confidence
78/100
Model details
Strengths
  • Four dialing modes—AI Parallel, single-line AI Power/Flow, Agent-Assisted, and click-to-call—let teams match dial intensity to campaign type without changing platforms.
  • Symphony packages support multi-line AI parallel dialing up to four lines, and Symphony+ raises that ceiling to five lines for higher-throughput outbound sessions.
  • Automated local presence plus managed caller-ID health monitoring and remediation can help protect number reputation during continuous outbound calling.
  • Native Salesforce and HubSpot integrations automatically log call activity, notes, and outcomes and support bi-directional CRM synchronization.
Cautions
  • All named packages and add-ons require custom quotes, so total cost, commitment terms, payment timing, and overage economics cannot be benchmarked from public list prices.
  • Call volume is described as unlimited only subject to the Fair and Reasonable Use Policy, so atypical or high-intensity usage may still face policy limits.
  • Regulatory Do Not Call list suppression and call-recording consent controls are not publicly documented, leaving buyers to validate those controls during legal and security review.
  • Agent-Assisted Dialer is not mapped to a specific Melody or Symphony tier on the visible ladder and may require a separate license with unpublished dial, connect, or hour terms.
GPTAI-assisted buyer perspective74

Koncert fits outbound B2B teams that want a choice between single-line AI power dialing and higher-volume AI parallel dialing, with built-in call logging, caller-ID health controls, and coaching tools, but it requires quote-based procurement and buyers should check compliance, SLA, and add-on scope before buying.

Review confidence
74/100
Model details
Strengths
  • The product supports both single-line AI Flow or AI Power dialing and multi-line AI Parallel dialing, which lets a team choose a dialing style that matches its outbound motion.
  • The platform includes automatic CRM call logging for Salesforce and HubSpot, which supports activity visibility without a separate logging workflow.
  • The platform includes local presence calling, voicemail detection, voicemail drop, caller-ID health monitoring, and live coaching tools, which supports active outbound operations and manager oversight.
Cautions
  • All current packages require a quote, so buyers do not get public package totals, commitment terms, payment timing, or add-on prices before sales contact.
  • The facts do not publicly establish regulatory Do Not Call suppression, a public SLA, or a mobile campaign app, so buyers with those requirements need separate confirmation.
  • Agent-Assisted Dialer and several other products are documented as add-ons or separately purchased items, so plan scope needs to be checked instead of assumed from the base packages.

Research transparency

How this page was researched

A compact record of the evidence used, what was not tested, and which conclusions still need verification.

Official sources
11
Broad product review sources
5
Marketplace and app-store sources
0
Editorial sources
0
Latest evidence check
Jul 28, 2026
Research basis

Global Tool Radar generated this assessment from structured facts linked to public sources. No Global Tool Radar hands-on test is recorded in this page's research data. Any external hands-on assessment is identified separately and does not affect the Global Tool Radar score.

Conflict handling

No unresolved evidence conflict is currently recorded.

View research methodology
Verified findingsNo permanent free plan is advertised. Official AI dialer pages offer a free-trial entry, but no public trial duration, included package, eligibility, or conversion terms were found.
  • Four named SaaS dialer packages sold through custom quotes, with optional add-on products and a separately purchasable Agent-Assisted Dialer license.
  • AI Parallel Dialer with four-line Symphony and five-line Symphony+ packages Single-line AI Power or AI Flow Dialer in Melody and Melody+ Agent-Assisted Dialer with human navigation of gatekeepers, IVRs, and voicemail Click-to-call from Koncert call lists, Salesforce, or Koncert Cadence AI voicemail and live-answer detection with automated voicemail messages Quick Connect low-latency live-call transfer Automated local presence and fully managed caller-ID health Bi-directional CRM sync and automatic call-activity logging Remote Coach with live listening and whisper mode Remote Salesfloor, call blitz rooms, recordings, call library, analytics, and reporting AI objection detection and AI summaries/transcriptions in Plus packages
  • Requires quote
  • Melody and Melody+ package the single-line AI Power/Flow Dialer; Symphony and Symphony+ package the AI Parallel Dialer. Every current package uses a Get Pricing or GET A QUOTE route with no public numeric amount. Plus packages add AI objection detection and AI summary notes/transcriptions; Symphony+ raises the advertised parallel-line count from four to five. Koncert also documents Agent-Assisted Dialer as available within a package or through a separately purchased license. Calling is described as unlimited in count subject to the Fair and Reasonable Use Policy, while numeric overage rates, payment timing, commitment, renewal, implementation amount, and add-on prices are not public.
Verification notes and unresolved itemsVerified on 2026-07-28 against the current rendered pricing page and current first-party product, documentation, integration, support, and trust pages.
  • The visible pricing ladder contains four quote packages and no numeric public amount.
  • Search-indexed or hidden legacy/test markup exposes bare figures 6, 7, 29, 79, and 99 without a reliable currency, priced unit, billing period, package binding, or current commercial state
  • those figures were excluded from plans, startingPrice, usageCharges, and buying conclusions.
  • The /pricing/buy-now-testing route was not adopted as a current public purchase path.
Sources checked

Sources checked

Koncert source links

FAQ

Koncert FAQ

What is the difference between Koncert and its dialers?

Koncert is the broader B2B dialer and virtual-salesfloor platform. Within it, Koncert markets AI Parallel, AI Power/Flow, Agent-Assisted, and Click-to-Call dialing modes.

Are AI Power Dialer and AI Flow Dialer different products?

Koncert currently uses AI Power Dialer and AI Flow Dialer for the same single-line AI-assisted dialing mode. Melody and Melody+ are the current packages built around that mode.

Which current packages use AI Parallel Dialer?

Symphony includes AI Parallel Dialer across one to four lines; Symphony+ includes one to five lines and adds AI objection detection plus AI summary notes and transcriptions.

Is Agent-Assisted Dialer included in Melody or Symphony?

The visible pricing ladder does not map Agent-Assisted Dialer to any named Melody or Symphony package. Koncert separately documents it as available within a package or through a separately purchased Agent-Assisted Dialer license.

Is Click Dialer a standalone package?

No current standalone Click Dialer package is publicly shown. All four current packages list click-to-call on the call-list screen, and Koncert's product description defines Click Dialer as a feature accessed within AI Flow, AI Parallel, or Koncert Cadence.

Does Koncert publish prices?

No current numeric package price is public. Melody, Symphony, Melody+, and Symphony+ all route buyers to Get Pricing or GET A QUOTE.

Does Koncert offer unlimited outbound calling?

Koncert states that AI Flow, AI Parallel, and Click Dialer have no limit on the number of phone calls, but usage remains subject to its Fair and Reasonable Use Policy and ordinary B2B-use restrictions.

Which capabilities are add-ons?

The current pricing page labels Koncert Phone, AI Voice Agent, AI PitchLab, Koncert Cadence, and Waterfall Data Enrichment as add-ons that can extend any plan. Their prices are not public.

Popular comparisons

Common Koncert comparisons

Only high-scoring and nearby tools from the same subcategory are shown, avoiding comparisons between unrelated use cases.