Sales & CRM / Sales Dialer Software

Call Logic Review, Pricing, Pros & Cons

Call Logic is outbound dialing software that moves sales representatives through contact lists while automating voicemail, caller ID, CRM, coaching, and performance workflows.

Research by Global Tool Radar Research SystemEvidence checked: Jul 28, 2026AI-assisted · No Global Tool Radar hands-on testView research methodology

Buying snapshot

Quick buying snapshot

A compact view of who this tool fits, what it costs, and what to confirm before choosing it.

Best for
  • Your reps need sequential power and preview dialing with unlimited calling time: The entry plan includes both dialing modes, voicemail drop, caller-ID rotation, reporting, and unlimited calling time.
  • You want dialing plus lightweight CRM workflow automation: Power Dial + CRM adds schedules, reminders, email automation, forecasting, and comparative reporting.
More buying conditions
  • Managers need live visibility and coaching for a multi-user team: Enterprise adds a manager dashboard, shared lists, call monitoring, recordings, and whisper coaching.
  • You prefer commercial flexibility without a stated long-term contract: Call Logic states that plans have no contracts or long-term commitments and can be changed or cancelled as needed.
Not for
  • You require a publicly verified parallel or predictive dialing mode: Call Logic publicly identifies power and preview dialing; parallel and predictive dialing are not stated.
  • You need an unambiguous, contract-ready description of DNC screening: Call Logic’s current public descriptions conflict on whether supplied lists are left unscreened or receive real-time federal and state DNC scrubbing.
More buying conditions
  • You require a public Enterprise price or public service-level commitment before speaking with sales: Enterprise is quote-based, and no public service-level agreement was verified.
Pricing
  • Per-user SaaS pricing with monthly billing or discounted annual billing; Enterprise is quote-based.
  • Unlimited Calling · $135 USD · per user · per month · Annual billing discount · discounted · billed annually · no commitment
Free or trial access
  • No permanent free plan is stated. A time-limited free trial is advertised, but its duration and eligibility are not stated.

Product scope

Product functionality and purchase scope

Call Logic is a cloud-based outbound sales dialer with power and preview dialing, caller-ID rotation, voicemail drop, reporting, CRM integrations, and optional embedded CRM and team-management capabilities.

Product checked: Jul 28, 2026

Functionality reviewed
  • Unlimited Calling plan
  • Power Dial + CRM plan
  • Enterprise plan
  • Call Logic outbound dialing, reporting, CRM integration, and plan-specific coaching capabilities
Non-target functionality excluded from scoring
  • Third-party CRM and ATS products connected through integrations
  • Vendor testimonials and third-party review content
  • Separate professional services beyond the setup help and training stated on the pricing page

Buying attributes

Comparable purchase facts

Structured facts selected for this software category and supported by the linked public evidence.

Supported dialing modes
Power, Preview
View source
Local presence calling
Yes
View source
Voicemail drop
Yes
View source
Caller ID and number reputation controls
Number rotation
View source
Outbound calling cost modelUnlimited Calling, Power Dial + CRM, Enterprise
Unlimited
View source
Call recording consent controls
Manual policy only
View source
Support channelsUnlimited Calling, Power Dial + CRM, Enterprise
Phone, Chat
View source
Built-in call coaching
Yes
View source
Questions to confirm before purchase
  • Public service-level agreement
  • Maximum parallel dialing lines
  • Maximum parallel dialing lines
  • Maximum parallel dialing lines
  • Answering-machine detection
  • Automatic CRM call logging
  • Do Not Call suppression

Pricing plans

Call Logic pricing table

Pricing checked: Jul 28, 2026

Official factConfidence 94%2 linked sources

Unlimited Calling and Power Dial + CRM each have a monthly-billed rate and a lower monthly rate under annual billing. Enterprise requires a sales quote. Call Logic states that plans have no contracts or long-term commitments and may be changed or cancelled as needed.

Official pricing page
PlanPriceKey differencesBest for
Unlimited CallingCall Logic Unlimited Calling
  • $135 USD · per user · per month · Annual billing discount · discounted · billed annually · no commitment
  • $150 USD · per user · per month · Monthly billing · billed monthly · no commitment
  • Account allowance: 1 account.
Individual outbound callers that need power and preview dialing, unlimited calling time, voicemail drop, caller-ID rotation, reporting, and CRM integrations.
Power Dial + CRMCall Logic Power Dial + CRM
  • $179.99 USD · per user · per month · Annual billing discount · discounted · billed annually · no commitment
  • $199.99 USD · per user · per month · Monthly billing · billed monthly · no commitment
—Outbound teams that also need scheduling, reminders, email automation, revenue forecasting, and comparative reporting.
EnterpriseCall Logic Enterprise
  • Requires quote · custom quote · no commitment
—Larger multi-user teams that need manager dashboards, shared lead lists, monitoring, and coaching tools.

Plan upgrade triggers

Verified plan boundaries that can change the required edition.

Unlimited Calling Power Dial + CRM

Add scheduling automation, automatic reminders, email automation, revenue forecasting, and comparative reporting.

Supporting pricing evidence
Power Dial + CRM Enterprise

Add multiple-user administration, a manager dashboard, shared lists, and team coaching tools.

Supporting pricing evidence
License calculator

License cost scenarios

Adjust the license quantity to compare public recurring rates across the available plans.

PlanPriceMonthly equivalent12-month license-rate estimate
Unlimited CallingAnnual billing discount · no commitment · discounted$135.00 USD / user / month$675.00 USD$8,100.00 USD

License-rate calculation only. It excludes implementation, migration, training, support, taxes, add-ons, usage charges, and negotiated discounts unless they are explicitly included in the displayed public rate.

What is included, connected, or sold separately

Product scope

What is included, connected, or sold separately

Material capabilities are separated by their verified relationship to the target product.

CRM and ATS integrationsIncluded capability

CRM integrations are listed in Unlimited Calling and current product materials name supported CRM and ATS systems.

Caller-ID rotation with location-based selectionIncluded capability

The product rotates caller IDs and selects the closest DID using geofencing.

Power and preview dialingIncluded capability

Both dialing modes are listed in Unlimited Calling, and higher plans inherit the lower plan.

Pre-recorded voicemail dropIncluded capability

Listed in every package and described as a one-click voicemail action.

Salesforce campaign and lead-record integrationNative integration

Call Logic documents the integration for Salesforce Lightning and Classic.

Salesforce
Call recording and live monitoring for manager workflowsPlan-dependent capability

Official materials connect recording and monitoring to team and manager workflows.

Plan: Unlimited Calling: Not verified · Power Dial + CRM: Not verified · Enterprise: Included
Manager dashboard, shared lists, monitoring, and whisper coachingPlan-dependent capability

Enterprise explicitly adds team coaching tools; lower-plan availability is not established.

Plan: Unlimited Calling: Not verified · Power Dial + CRM: Not verified · Enterprise: Included
Scheduling, email automation, forecasting, and comparative reportingPlan-dependent capability

The complete workflow set is listed from Power Dial + CRM upward.

Plan: Unlimited Calling: Not verified · Power Dial + CRM: Included · Enterprise: Included
Do Not Call screening behaviorRelationship not verified

Current official pages provide incompatible descriptions, so no stronger commercial relationship is asserted.

How the score is calculated

Scoring method

How the score is calculated

The score uses the category-specific buying dimensions below and their displayed weights.

This page is based on public product information, official sources, structured feature data, and multi-model AI evaluation. It is not a hands-on lab test unless explicitly stated. Confidence percentages describe our research indicators, not the probability that a claim is true or a measured accuracy rate.

Evidence confidence
85%
AI claim confidence
93%
Required-field evidence status
100%
Evidence freshness
34%
Field traceability
100%
Model agreement
96%
Why this confidence level
  • Evidence confidence uses source level and claim-to-source support; AI claim confidence is shown separately.
  • Required-field evidence status measures whether weighted required claims have evidence links; it does not mean every product behavior was independently verified.
  • 8 of 8 weighted claims have evidence links.
  • 2 A1 documentary official sources and 6 A2 official product sources are linked.
  • 2 independent review sources are retained, including 0 professional sources with an explicit hands-on method.
  • 5 weighted claims are past the review window.
  • No blocking evidence conflict was identified.
Dialing productivity modes25%
74

Call Logic supports power dialing and preview dialing, and the listed packages include unlimited calling time, but parallel and predictive dialing are not stated, so the workflow coverage is solid for guided outbound calling without extending to unverified dialing modes.

Connection quality and answer rates15%
69

Local presence calling and caller-ID rotation are verified, which can support connect-rate strategies, but answering-machine detection and any quantified connection performance are not publicly stated, so the connection story is useful but not fully specified.

Call automation efficiency12%
74

The product verifies voicemail drop and caller-ID rotation, and Power Dial + CRM adds scheduling, reminders, and email automation, so the platform covers several outbound automation steps while leaving unanswered any broader automation scope beyond those named functions.

Calling compliance controls12%
40

The facts include caller-ID rotation and a manual compliance responsibility for call recording, but Do Not Call handling is in conflict and no public SLA or broader compliance controls are established, so regulated buyers still need their own control check.

Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management12%
62

Unlimited Calling supports individual list progression while Enterprise adds shared lead lists and manager dashboards for team assignment, but finer queue routing rules beyond those shared-list and dashboard controls are not detailed for lower editions.

Recording, QA, and analytics12%
70

Enterprise provides call recording, live monitoring, and whisper coaching for manager QA, while comparative reporting is positioned on Power Dial + CRM, giving coaching coverage that still depends on customer-managed recording consent.

CRM logging workflow8%
58

Call Logic documents Salesforce Lightning Experience and Classic integration with campaign creation and lead-record access, but automatic CRM call logging is not publicly stated and the exact CRM logging workflow is not established, so CRM use is supported but not fully verified at the logging-detail level.

Operational reliability4%
55

US-based phone and chat support is included across listed plans and packages state unlimited calling time, yet no public SLA is stated so uptime and response commitments remain commercially unscoped.

Public review signals

Call Logic has strong public ratings on Capterra and GetApp.

The exact Call Logic product page is publicly rated 4.7/5 from 56 reviews on Capterra and 4.6/5 from 52 verified reviews on GetApp.

Public review signals updated: Jul 28, 2026

Commonly reported strengths

  • Capterra: reviewers commonly describe the product as easy to use and note strong customer service.
  • GetApp: the visible aggregate context emphasizes ease of use, value for money, and customer support as strong areas.

Commonly reported concerns

  • GetApp: the same aggregate context shows lower real-time reporting scores than its overall ratings.
  • Capterra: review snippets include requests for tighter CRM syncing and more flexible campaign controls.
Capterra4.7/5
Review count
56 reviews
Source context
Capterra Call Logic reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
GetApp4.6/5
Review count
52 reviews
Source context
GetApp Call Logic reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
Score65
Pricing modelPer-user SaaS pricing with monthly billing or discounted annual billing; Enterprise is quote-based.
Use caseOutbound prospecting, Sales call coaching
Company sizeSmall business, Mid-market, Enterprise
Structured tags

Call Logic tag profile

Company size
  • Small business
  • Mid-market
  • Enterprise
Business function
  • Sales development
Use case
  • Outbound prospecting
  • Sales call coaching
Industry
  • Real estate
Integration ecosystem
  • Salesforce
  • Telephony and VoIP
Compliance requirement
  • TCPA and Do Not Call compliance
Key features

Call Logic core capabilities

  • Power and preview dialing
  • Unlimited calling time across listed packages
  • Pre-recorded voicemail drop
  • Caller-ID rotation with location-based number selection
  • CRM and ATS integrations including Salesforce
  • Scheduling, reminders, email automation, forecasting, and comparative reporting in Power Dial + CRM
Detailed strengths and purchase cautions
Pros

Why it is worth considering

  • Power and preview dialing with unlimited calling time across listed packages lets outbound reps work contact lists without per-minute calling charges on those plans.
  • Single-click pre-recorded voicemail drop and caller-ID rotation with location-based number selection can reduce unanswered-call handling time and support local-presence presentation.
  • Salesforce Lightning and Classic integration supports campaign creation and lead-record access inside Salesforce for teams already on that CRM.
  • Enterprise adds manager dashboards, shared lead lists, call recording, live monitoring, and whisper coaching for multi-user coaching workflows.
Cons

What to confirm before buying

  • Parallel and predictive dialing are not stated, so teams standardized on multi-line progressive modes lack verified support here.
  • Public pages conflict on whether supplied lists are screened or federal and state DNC numbers are scrubbed automatically, so regulated outreach requires confirmation of the active workflow and any Subscription Account Number before purchase.
  • Call recording places legal consent and wiretapping compliance on the customer under a manual-policy model rather than product-enforced consent controls.
  • Enterprise pricing, payment schedule, and minimums are quote-only with no public SLA stated, which lengthens procurement for buyers that need published commercial and uptime terms.
Cross-model buying perspectives

Multi-AI review

Cross-model buying perspectives

Multiple AI models assess this tool against the same buying criteria, so you can compare scores, confidence, fit, cautions, and final views.

AI assessment updated: Sep 23, 2026

Score comparisonGPTxAIRange
Dialing productivity modes78708
Connection quality and answer rates66726
Call automation efficiency796811
Calling compliance controls42384
Recording, QA, and analytics69701
Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management61621
CRM logging workflow58580
Operational reliability54551
Where models differ
  • Call automation efficiency: 68–79 (11-point range)
  • Dialing productivity modes: 70–78 (8-point range)
  • Connection quality and answer rates: 66–72 (6-point range)
GPTAI-assisted buyer perspective63

Call Logic fits buyers that want outbound power and preview dialing with unlimited calling time, voicemail drop, caller-ID rotation, and Salesforce access, while accepting that some compliance and enterprise-commercial details need confirmation before purchase.

Review confidence
63/100
Model details
Strengths
  • It supports power dialing and preview dialing, which suits teams that want a guided outbound calling workflow rather than an unverified broader dialer set.
  • Unlimited calling time is included across the listed packages, which makes usage planning clearer for high-volume outbound calling.
  • Voicemail drop and caller-ID rotation are verified product capabilities, which can reduce manual follow-up steps and support campaign-level number management.
  • The Power Dial + CRM edition adds scheduling, reminders, email automation, revenue forecasting, and comparative reporting, which broadens the product beyond a pure dialer for teams that want CRM-adjacent execution.
Cautions
  • Do Not Call handling is conflicted in the supplied facts, so regulated outreach teams need to verify the active workflow and Subscription Account Number requirements before relying on the product.
  • Call recording users remain responsible for compliance with applicable recording laws, so legal review and internal policy setup stay with the buyer.
  • Enterprise is quote-based, and the public facts do not state a numeric price, payment schedule, or public SLA, which makes procurement comparison harder for larger buyers.
xAIAI-assisted buyer perspective62

Call Logic fits individual sellers and outbound teams that need power and preview dialing with unlimited calling time, voicemail drop, and caller-ID rotation, provided buyers confirm active DNC handling and select Unlimited Calling, Power Dial + CRM, or quote-based Enterprise according to coaching and shared-list needs.

Review confidence
62/100
Model details
Strengths
  • Power and preview dialing with unlimited calling time across listed packages lets outbound reps work contact lists without per-minute calling charges on those plans.
  • Single-click pre-recorded voicemail drop and caller-ID rotation with location-based number selection can reduce unanswered-call handling time and support local-presence presentation.
  • Salesforce Lightning and Classic integration supports campaign creation and lead-record access inside Salesforce for teams already on that CRM.
  • Enterprise adds manager dashboards, shared lead lists, call recording, live monitoring, and whisper coaching for multi-user coaching workflows.
Cautions
  • Parallel and predictive dialing are not stated, so teams standardized on multi-line progressive modes lack verified support here.
  • Public pages conflict on whether supplied lists are screened or federal and state DNC numbers are scrubbed automatically, so regulated outreach requires confirmation of the active workflow and any Subscription Account Number before purchase.
  • Call recording places legal consent and wiretapping compliance on the customer under a manual-policy model rather than product-enforced consent controls.
  • Enterprise pricing, payment schedule, and minimums are quote-only with no public SLA stated, which lengthens procurement for buyers that need published commercial and uptime terms.

Research transparency

How this page was researched

A compact record of the evidence used, what was not tested, and which conclusions still need verification.

Official sources
8
Broad product review sources
2
Marketplace and app-store sources
0
Editorial sources
0
Latest evidence check
Jul 28, 2026
Research basis

Global Tool Radar generated this assessment from structured facts linked to public sources. No Global Tool Radar hands-on test is recorded in this page's research data. Any external hands-on assessment is identified separately and does not affect the Global Tool Radar score.

Conflict handling

No unresolved evidence conflict is currently recorded.

View research methodology
Verified findingsNo permanent free plan is stated. A time-limited free trial is advertised, but its duration and eligibility are not stated.
  • Per-user SaaS pricing with monthly billing or discounted annual billing; Enterprise is quote-based.
  • Power and preview dialing Unlimited calling time across listed packages Pre-recorded voicemail drop Caller-ID rotation with location-based number selection CRM and ATS integrations including Salesforce Scheduling, reminders, email automation, forecasting, and comparative reporting in Power Dial + CRM Manager dashboard, shared lists, call recording, monitoring, and whisper coaching for Enterprise teams
  • $135 per user per month with annual billing
  • Unlimited Calling and Power Dial + CRM each have a monthly-billed rate and a lower monthly rate under annual billing. Enterprise requires a sales quote. Call Logic states that plans have no contracts or long-term commitments and may be changed or cancelled as needed.
Verification notes and unresolved itemsThe current pricing toggle was checked directly: its annual-billing state displays $135 and $179.99 monthly rates, while its monthly-billing state displays $150 and $199.99.
  • The page uses dollar symbols without an ISO currency label
  • USD is retained for the configured U.S. pricing context and the vendor’s U.S. commercial site.
  • Free-trial duration, Enterprise numeric pricing, Enterprise payment timing, minimum purchase, implementation amount, and public SLA are not stated.
  • Current official pages conflict on DNC handling: the pricing FAQ says lists are not screened, while current product and industry pages describe real-time federal and state DNC scrubbing.
Sources checked

Sources checked

Call Logic source links

FAQ

Call Logic FAQ

How much does Call Logic cost?

Unlimited Calling is $150 per user per month with monthly billing or $135 per user per month with annual billing. Power Dial + CRM is $199.99 or $179.99 on the same respective billing states. Enterprise requires a quote.

Does Call Logic require a long-term contract?

Call Logic states that it does not require contracts or long-term commitments and that customers may adjust or cancel a plan as needed.

Does Call Logic offer a free plan or trial?

No permanent free plan is stated. A free trial is advertised, but its duration and eligibility are not stated.

Which dialing modes does Call Logic support?

Call Logic lists power dialing and preview dialing. Parallel and predictive dialing are not stated.

Does Call Logic integrate with Salesforce?

Yes. Call Logic documents an integration for Salesforce Lightning Experience and Salesforce Classic, with campaign creation and lead-record access inside Salesforce.

Does Call Logic screen Do Not Call lists?

Call Logic’s public descriptions currently conflict: some describe real-time federal and state DNC scrubbing, while the pricing FAQ says supplied lists are not screened. Confirm the active workflow and required Subscription Account Number before regulated outreach.

Popular comparisons

Common Call Logic comparisons

Only high-scoring and nearby tools from the same subcategory are shown, avoiding comparisons between unrelated use cases.