Sales & CRM / Sales Dialer Software

PowerDialer.ai Review, Pricing, Pros & Cons

PowerDialer.ai is an AI-enabled outbound sales dialing product that combines sequential, parallel, and predictive calling with voicemail automation, CRM synchronization, and live analytics.

Research by Global Tool Radar Research SystemEvidence checked: Jul 28, 2026AI-assisted · No Global Tool Radar hands-on testView research methodology

Buying snapshot

Quick buying snapshot

A compact view of who this tool fits, what it costs, and what to confirm before choosing it.

Best for
  • The team needs multiple dialing modes in one outbound platform: PowerDialer.ai presents power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail modes as part of the product.
  • Representatives need automatic CRM activity capture after calls: The product documents automatic synchronization of call outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks with Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, and other CRMs.
More buying conditions
  • Managers need live monitoring and in-call coaching: The platform documents silent monitoring, whisper coaching, live dashboards, alerts, and intervention during active calls.
  • US outbound teams need local presence and documented DNC controls: The US product page documents local-presence caller ID, DNC scrubbing, time-zone controls, STIR/SHAKEN support, and configurable recording notices.
  • The buyer prefers flat-rate team pricing rather than a clearly per-seat price: The vendor positions the product as flat-rate with no per-user penalty, while the current pricing page publishes edition-level monthly rates.
Not for
  • Legal or procurement teams require fully aligned public terms for parallel dialing before purchase: The published permissible-use language appears inconsistent with the product's advertised multi-line parallel-dialing workflow.
  • The buyer needs a public per-minute rate for calling outside included allowances or destinations: The terms describe usage fees and per-minute rates, but direct buyers to sales for the applicable rates.
More buying conditions
  • A published uptime percentage, remedy schedule, or service-credit formula is mandatory: Premium and Business list SLA guarantees, but the public pricing material does not state the SLA target or remedy.
  • Mobile campaign operation is a mandatory workflow: A current official PowerDialer.ai mobile sales-dialer capability is not established for the exact product.
  • The buyer requires one stable public plan history with no pricing-page inconsistencies: The dedicated pricing ladder and the current homepage still expose different plan and price positioning.
Pricing
  • Flat-rate edition pricing with annual, quarterly, and selected monthly billing states; Single Line includes a minute allowance, Standard Unlimited and higher editions include fair-use unlimited US and Canada calling, and Business is quote-priced.
  • Single Line · $45 USD · per month · Annual billing · discounted · billed annually
Free or trial access
  • No permanent free plan appears in the current pricing ladder. A time-limited free trial is available, but its duration and included calling credit are not publicly fixed in the current trial terms.

Product scope

Product functionality and purchase scope

This profile evaluates the current PowerDialer.ai outbound sales-dialer platform, including its power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail modes, AI call workflows, CRM synchronization, compliance controls, analytics, and the four editions shown on the current pricing page.

Product checked: Jul 28, 2026

Functionality reviewed
  • Single Line
  • Standard Unlimited
  • Premium Tier
  • Business
  • Power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail workflows presented as part of PowerDialer.ai
  • PowerDialer.ai CRM integrations, call intelligence, monitoring, coaching, compliance, and phone-health capabilities
Non-target functionality excluded from scoring
  • Third-party CRM, sales-engagement, telephony, automation, and data products connected to PowerDialer.ai
  • Vendor comparison articles and older marketing-plan labels that are not present in the current pricing ladder
  • Professional services, custom deployment work, and custom integrations beyond the entitlement explicitly listed for an edition

Buying attributes

Comparable purchase facts

Structured facts selected for this software category and supported by the linked public evidence.

Public service-level agreement
Yes
View source
Supported dialing modes
Power, Parallel, Predictive, ringless voicemail
View source
Local presence calling
Yes
View source
Answering-machine detection
Yes
View source
Voicemail drop
Yes
View source
Automatic CRM call loggingSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive
Yes
View source
Caller ID and number reputation controls
Monitoring and remediation
View source
Outbound calling cost modelSingle Line
Bundled allowance
View source
Outbound calling cost modelStandard Unlimited, Premium Tier, Business
Fair use unlimited
View source
Call recording consent controls
Configurable announcement
View source

Pricing plans

PowerDialer.ai pricing table

Pricing checked: Jul 28, 2026

Official factConfidence 88%1 linked source

Single Line is offered on annual and quarterly billing states. Standard Unlimited and Premium Tier are offered on annual, quarterly, and monthly states. Business requires a custom quote. Annual and quarterly states display discounted monthly rates; no minimum contract duration is established by the current pricing controls. Unlimited calling is limited to the United States and Canada and remains subject to the published fair-use and permissible-use terms.

Official pricing page
Commercial scope needs confirmation

Current official sources describe an offer or purchase route differently. The page remains usable, but affected price schema is withheld until the scope is resolved.

  • The current dedicated pricing page shows Single Line, Standard Unlimited, Premium Tier, and Business, while the current homepage still advertises a $0-$199 total range and free entry. The dedicated pricing ladder is retained; the homepage range is not used for deterministic offers.
  • Current product pages market parallel dialing of up to five simultaneous numbers, while the published permissible-use text restricts more than one call by a single user at a time and references automated dialer mechanisms. Buyers should obtain written confirmation of the terms that govern normal parallel-dialer use.
PlanPriceKey differencesBest for
Single LinePowerDialer.ai Single Line
  • $45 USD · per month · Annual billing · discounted · billed annually
  • $59 USD · per month · Quarterly billing · discounted · billed quarterly
  • Included calling allowance: 250 minutes.
  • Call recording and transcription: Recording and transcription are included.
  • Support channels: Email and Intercom chat.
Lower-volume outbound teams that need one-line dialing, recording, transcription, basic CRM integration, and a bounded calling allowance.
Standard UnlimitedPowerDialer.ai Standard Unlimited
  • $139 USD · per month · Annual billing · discounted · billed annually
  • $159 USD · per month · Quarterly billing · discounted · billed quarterly
  • $199 USD · per month · Monthly billing · billed monthly
  • Fair-use unlimited calling: United States and Canada; Subject to the Permissible Use Policy and Fair Use Policy.
  • Advanced CRM integration and analytics: Advanced integrations and analytics.
  • Priority support: Chat, email, and dedicated account manager.
Outbound teams that need local presence, voicemail drop, advanced CRM integration, analytics, and fair-use unlimited calling in the United States and Canada.
Premium TierPowerDialer.ai Premium Tier
  • $165 USD · per month · Annual billing · discounted · billed annually
  • $199 USD · per month · Quarterly billing · discounted · billed quarterly
  • $249 USD · per month · Monthly billing · billed monthly
  • Custom platform options: Custom integrations, white-labeling, dedicated infrastructure, custom analytics, and API access.
  • On-premise deployment option: Available as an option; Configuration and commercial terms not stated.
  • Premium support and SLA: 24/7 premium support and SLA entitlement; Public SLA target not stated.
Organizations that need custom integrations, API access, dedicated infrastructure, white-labeling, on-premise deployment options, and a published SLA entitlement.
BusinessPowerDialer.ai Business
  • Requires quote · custom quote
  • Custom business packaging: Custom integrations, infrastructure, analytics, API access, support, SLA, volume discounts, and on-premise deployment option; Final entitlement and commercial terms require a quote.
Larger or specialized deployments that need the Premium capability set with negotiated volume, infrastructure, deployment, or commercial terms.

Plan upgrade triggers

Verified plan boundaries that can change the required edition.

Single Line Standard Unlimited

The team exceeds the 250-minute allowance or needs fair-use unlimited US and Canada calling, local presence, voicemail drop, advanced CRM integrations, advanced analytics, or priority support.

Supporting pricing evidence
Standard Unlimited Premium Tier

The buyer needs custom integrations, API access, white-labeling, dedicated infrastructure, custom analytics, 24/7 premium support, SLA entitlement, or an on-premise deployment option.

Supporting pricing evidence
Premium Tier Business

The organization needs a negotiated enterprise package, volume discounts, or custom commercial and deployment terms.

Supporting pricing evidence
What is included, connected, or sold separately

Product scope

What is included, connected, or sold separately

Material capabilities are separated by their verified relationship to the target product.

Live monitoring, whisper coaching, and call interventionIncluded capability

The monitoring page documents silent listening, whisper coaching, intervention, live metrics, and alerts without a plan map.

Phone-health monitoring and number-remediation guidanceIncluded capability

The vendor documents call-health monitoring, number-replacement notifications, and STIR/SHAKEN support, but does not map them to editions.

Power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail modesIncluded capability

The homepage presents all four modes as part of PowerDialer.ai, but the current pricing cards do not map each mode to an individual edition.

US DNC, time-zone, consent, and recording-notification controlsIncluded capability

These controls are documented for US calling; the buyer remains responsible for lawful configuration and use.

Automatic call logging with HubSpotNative integration

The product page names HubSpot and describes automatic synchronization of call outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks.

HubSpot
Automatic call logging with PipedriveNative integration

The product page names Pipedrive and describes automatic synchronization of call outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks.

Pipedrive
Automatic call logging with SalesforceNative integration

The product page names Salesforce and describes automatic synchronization of call outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks.

Salesforce
Advanced CRM integrations from Standard Unlimited upwardPlan-dependent capability

Single Line lists basic CRM integration; Standard Unlimited lists advanced CRM integrations, and higher tiers inherit Standard features.

Plan: Single Line: Not verified · Standard Unlimited: Included · Premium Tier: Included · Business: Included
Custom integrations and API access in Premium Tier and BusinessPlan-dependent capability

Premium Tier and Business list custom integrations and API access.

Plan: Single Line: Not verified · Standard Unlimited: Not verified · Premium Tier: Included · Business: Included
Local-presence dialing from Standard Unlimited upwardPlan-dependent capability

Standard Unlimited lists Local Presence Dialing and higher tiers inherit Standard features.

Plan: Single Line: Not verified · Standard Unlimited: Included · Premium Tier: Included · Business: Included
On-premise deployment option in Premium Tier and BusinessPlan-dependent capability

The pricing page lists an on-premise deployment option but no implementation scope or price.

Plan: Single Line: Not verified · Standard Unlimited: Not verified · Premium Tier: Included · Business: Included
SLA entitlement in Premium Tier and BusinessPlan-dependent capability

The pricing page lists SLA guarantees but does not publish the metric, remedy, or service-credit schedule.

Plan: Single Line: Not verified · Standard Unlimited: Not verified · Premium Tier: Included · Business: Included
Voicemail drop from Standard Unlimited upwardPlan-dependent capability

Standard Unlimited lists Voicemail Drop and higher tiers inherit Standard features.

Plan: Single Line: Not verified · Standard Unlimited: Included · Premium Tier: Included · Business: Included
White-labeling and dedicated infrastructure in Premium Tier and BusinessPlan-dependent capability

Premium Tier and Business list a white-label option and dedicated infrastructure.

Plan: Single Line: Not verified · Standard Unlimited: Not verified · Premium Tier: Included · Business: Included
How the score is calculated

Scoring method

How the score is calculated

The score uses the category-specific buying dimensions below and their displayed weights.

This page is based on public product information, official sources, structured feature data, and multi-model AI evaluation. It is not a hands-on lab test unless explicitly stated. Confidence percentages describe our research indicators, not the probability that a claim is true or a measured accuracy rate.

Evidence confidence
85%
AI claim confidence
91%
Required-field evidence status
100%
Evidence freshness
34%
Field traceability
100%
Model agreement
96%
Why this confidence level
  • Evidence confidence uses source level and claim-to-source support; AI claim confidence is shown separately.
  • Required-field evidence status measures whether weighted required claims have evidence links; it does not mean every product behavior was independently verified.
  • 8 of 8 weighted claims have evidence links.
  • 3 A1 documentary official sources and 5 A2 official product sources are linked.
  • 2 independent review sources are retained, including 0 professional sources with an explicit hands-on method.
  • 5 weighted claims are past the review window.
  • 2 non-blocking commercial scope issues require confirmation.
Dialing productivity modes25%
92

Power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail modes are included, with parallel dialing documented up to five numbers in the US workflow, so outbound teams can select productivity mode without changing platforms.

Connection quality and answer rates15%
80

Local-presence number matching, STIR/SHAKEN support, AI answering-machine detection, and phone-health monitoring with remediation guidance can improve reachability, while realized answer rates still depend on list quality and carrier conditions.

Call automation efficiency12%
87

Voicemail drop, automatic CRM logging, recording, transcription, summaries, and follow-up-task capture show substantial call automation, while the facts do not establish full workflow automation beyond those named actions.

Calling compliance controls12%
76

Automatic National DNC scrubbing before each dial, configurable state-specific recording notifications, time-zone controls, and consent tracking are included, while recording and automated outreach compliance remain the customer’s responsibility and multi-line use should be confirmed against permissible-use terms.

Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management12%
67

Outbound campaigns can run across power, parallel, predictive, and ringless modes with live agent monitoring, alerts, and performance dashboards that support day-to-day campaign and assignment oversight for sales-development teams.

Recording, QA, and analytics12%
87

Call recording, transcription, live monitoring, whisper coaching, alerts, analytics, summaries, and performance dashboards support recording and QA workflows, although the facts do not specify a formal QA rubric or review workflow.

CRM logging workflow8%
89

Native Salesforce, HubSpot, and Pipedrive integrations can automatically log calls, outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks, and Standard Unlimited and higher editions add advanced CRM integration.

Operational reliability4%
60

Phone-health monitoring and number-replacement guidance plus tiered chat and email support are available, and Premium Tier and Business add 24/7 premium support with an SLA entitlement whose public target percentage is not stated.

Public review signals

G2 and SourceForge both show public ratings for PowerDialer, but with small review counts.

Retained source-reported aggregates are 1.8/5 from 3 reviews on G2 for PowerDialer AI | Affordable AI Power & Parallel Dialer, and 3.3/5 from 3 Reviews and Ratings on SourceForge for PowerDialer.ai. G2’s visible review themes include connectivity issues and poor customer support among the lower-rated feedback, alongside a positive note about affordability and efficiency in one review. SourceForge’s public page shows the product as a cloud AI outbound dialer with CRM sync and call transcription, but the aggregate score itself is the retained signal here.

Public review signals updated: Jul 28, 2026

Commonly reported strengths

  • SourceForge: product listing emphasizes CRM integration, live call transcription, voicemail personalization, and productivity gains.
  • G2: one verified review praises affordability and efficiency for cold calling.

Commonly reported concerns

  • G2: visible reviews mention calls not connecting, blocked calls, and customer support issues.
  • G2: the pros-and-cons summary surfaces connectivity issues and poor customer support.

Limited review signals

These ratings are retained for transparency but are not presented as representative buyer sentiment.

G21.8/5

Insufficient sample · 3 reviews

Review count
3 reviews
Source context
G2 / PowerDialer AI | Affordable AI Power & Parallel DialerExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
SourceForge3.3/5

Insufficient sample · 3 reviews and ratings

Reviews and ratings
3 reviews and ratings
Source context
SourceForge / PowerDialer.aiExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
Score83
Pricing modelFlat-rate edition pricing with annual, quarterly, and selected monthly billing states; Single Line includes a minute allowance, Standard Unlimited and higher editions include fair-use unlimited US and Canada calling, and Business is quote-priced.
Use caseOutbound prospecting, Sales call coaching
Company sizeMid-market, Small business, Enterprise
Structured tags

PowerDialer.ai tag profile

Company size
  • Mid-market
  • Small business
  • Enterprise
Business function
  • Sales development
Use case
  • Outbound prospecting
  • Sales call coaching
Industry
  • Real estate
Integration ecosystem
  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
  • Telephony and VoIP
Compliance requirement
  • TCPA and Do Not Call compliance
  • Call recording consent
  • GDPR and CCPA customer privacy
Key features

PowerDialer.ai core capabilities

  • Power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail modes
  • Parallel dialing of up to five numbers in the documented US workflow
  • AI answering-machine detection and voicemail drop
  • Automatic CRM logging for calls, outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks
  • Local-presence caller ID and STIR/SHAKEN support
  • Live call monitoring, whisper coaching, intervention, alerts, and analytics
Detailed strengths and purchase cautions
Pros

Why it is worth considering

  • It supports power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail workflows, which gives outbound teams several dialing modes within one product.
  • It includes automatic CRM logging for calls, outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks for Salesforce, HubSpot, and Pipedrive integrations.
  • It includes local-presence calling, answering-machine detection, voicemail drop, live monitoring, whisper coaching, and analytics that support supervised outbound calling.
  • It offers edition-level pricing with Single Line, Standard Unlimited, Premium Tier, and a quote-based Business option, which can suit teams that prefer flat-rate packaging.
Cons

What to confirm before buying

  • Standard Unlimited and higher plans limit unlimited calling to the United States and Canada and keep usage under fair-use and permissible-use terms.
  • The published pricing and FAQ materials do not fully resolve the compliance wording around multi-line parallel dialing, so high-volume buyers should request written confirmation.
  • The current pricing ladder does not establish a public SLA percentage or service-credit schedule, so buyers needing formal uptime commitments need to verify terms directly.
  • The plan set does not publish a mobile campaign workflow, so mobile-first teams should not assume that use case is supported.
Cross-model buying perspectives

Multi-AI review

Cross-model buying perspectives

Multiple AI models assess this tool against the same buying criteria, so you can compare scores, confidence, fit, cautions, and final views.

AI assessment updated: Sep 23, 2026

Score comparisonxAIGPTRange
Dialing productivity modes90944
Connection quality and answer rates82784
Call automation efficiency85883
Calling compliance controls78744
Recording, QA, and analytics86871
Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management726210
CRM logging workflow88902
Operational reliability62584
Where models differ
  • Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management: 62–72 (10-point range)
  • Calling compliance controls: 74–78 (4-point range)
  • Connection quality and answer rates: 78–82 (4-point range)
xAIAI-assisted buyer perspective80

Fits US and Canada outbound teams that need power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail dialing with native CRM logging and live coaching, provided they confirm fair-use terms for multi-line use and choose the edition that matches minute allowance and analytics needs.

Review confidence
80/100
Model details
Strengths
  • Power, parallel (up to five simultaneous numbers), predictive, and ringless-voicemail modes are available together so outbound teams can change dialing intensity without adopting a second dialer.
  • Native Salesforce, HubSpot, and Pipedrive synchronization can automatically log calls, outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks.
  • AI answering-machine detection, optional voicemail drop, local-presence caller ID, and phone-health monitoring support more time on live conversations.
  • Live listening, whisper coaching, intervention, alerts, and performance dashboards give managers in-call QA and coaching controls.
Cautions
  • Single Line includes a 250-minute calling allowance, so sustained higher volume requires Standard Unlimited or a higher edition.
  • Unlimited US and Canada calling remains subject to fair-use and permissible-use policies, and multi-line parallel dialing should be confirmed in writing against those terms before scale-up.
  • Premium Tier and Business include an SLA entitlement, but a public SLA percentage and service-credit schedule are not stated.
  • A mobile sales dialer campaign workflow is not publicly established for teams that primarily dial from mobile devices.
GPTAI-assisted buyer perspective79

PowerDialer.ai fits outbound sales teams that want multiple dialing modes, CRM logging, voicemail automation, and manager coaching in one dialer, but buyers should check the plan boundary, US-and-Canada calling scope, and the parallel-dialing compliance wording before rollout.

Review confidence
79/100
Model details
Strengths
  • It supports power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail workflows, which gives outbound teams several dialing modes within one product.
  • It includes automatic CRM logging for calls, outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks for Salesforce, HubSpot, and Pipedrive integrations.
  • It includes local-presence calling, answering-machine detection, voicemail drop, live monitoring, whisper coaching, and analytics that support supervised outbound calling.
  • It offers edition-level pricing with Single Line, Standard Unlimited, Premium Tier, and a quote-based Business option, which can suit teams that prefer flat-rate packaging.
Cautions
  • Standard Unlimited and higher plans limit unlimited calling to the United States and Canada and keep usage under fair-use and permissible-use terms.
  • The published pricing and FAQ materials do not fully resolve the compliance wording around multi-line parallel dialing, so high-volume buyers should request written confirmation.
  • The current pricing ladder does not establish a public SLA percentage or service-credit schedule, so buyers needing formal uptime commitments need to verify terms directly.
  • The plan set does not publish a mobile campaign workflow, so mobile-first teams should not assume that use case is supported.

Research transparency

How this page was researched

A compact record of the evidence used, what was not tested, and which conclusions still need verification.

Official sources
8
Broad product review sources
2
Marketplace and app-store sources
0
Editorial sources
0
Latest evidence check
Jul 28, 2026
Research basis

Global Tool Radar generated this assessment from structured facts linked to public sources. No Global Tool Radar hands-on test is recorded in this page's research data. Any external hands-on assessment is identified separately and does not affect the Global Tool Radar score.

Conflict handling

Unresolved evidence is disclosed on the page; affected deterministic calculations and price schema are withheld when the conflict is blocking.

View research methodology
Verified findingsNo permanent free plan appears in the current pricing ladder. A time-limited free trial is available, but its duration and included calling credit are not publicly fixed in the current trial terms.
  • Flat-rate edition pricing with annual, quarterly, and selected monthly billing states; Single Line includes a minute allowance, Standard Unlimited and higher editions include fair-use unlimited US and Canada calling, and Business is quote-priced.
  • Power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail modes Parallel dialing of up to five numbers in the documented US workflow AI answering-machine detection and voicemail drop Automatic CRM logging for calls, outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks Local-presence caller ID and STIR/SHAKEN support Live call monitoring, whisper coaching, intervention, alerts, and analytics AI transcription, summaries, analysis, voice cloning, and personalized voicemail workflows DNC scrubbing, time-zone controls, consent tracking, and configurable recording notifications Phone-health monitoring and number-replacement guidance API, custom integrations, white-labeling, dedicated infrastructure, and on-premise options on higher tiers
  • $45/month on the annual-billing state for Single Line
  • Single Line is offered on annual and quarterly billing states. Standard Unlimited and Premium Tier are offered on annual, quarterly, and monthly states. Business requires a custom quote. Annual and quarterly states display discounted monthly rates; no minimum contract duration is established by the current pricing controls. Unlimited calling is limited to the United States and Canada and remains subject to the published fair-use and permissible-use terms.
Verification notes and unresolved itemsThe current dedicated pricing page shows Single Line, Standard Unlimited, Premium Tier, and Business, while the current homepage still advertises a $0-$199 total range and free entry. The dedicated pricing ladder is retained; the homepage range is not used for deterministic offers.
  • Current product pages market parallel dialing of up to five simultaneous numbers, while the published permissible-use text restricts more than one call by a single user at a time and references automated dialer mechanisms. Buyers should obtain written confirmation of the terms that govern normal parallel-dialer use.
  • Verified on 2026-07-28 using the current exact-product homepage, interactive pricing page, outbound-dialer page, real-time-monitoring page, US product page, privacy notice, terms, and an official Phone Health update.
  • The product remains actively sold through self-service signup and demo routes.
  • The pricing controls were inspected separately: annual pricing showed Single Line $45/month, Standard Unlimited $139/month, and Premium Tier $165/month
Sources checked

Sources checked

PowerDialer.ai source links

FAQ

PowerDialer.ai FAQ

Which dialing modes does PowerDialer.ai support?

PowerDialer.ai presents power, parallel, predictive, and ringless-voicemail modes. Its US parallel-dialer page states that up to five numbers can be dialed simultaneously.

What are the current PowerDialer.ai plans?

The current dedicated pricing ladder lists Single Line, Standard Unlimited, Premium Tier, and Business. Business is quote-priced.

What is the lowest current public price?

The lowest verified current offer is Single Line at $45 per month on the annual-billing state. The quarterly state is $59 per month.

Is there a monthly billing option?

Yes for Standard Unlimited and Premium Tier. The current monthly state shows $199 per month and $249 per month respectively. Single Line was not displayed in the monthly state.

Does PowerDialer.ai have a free plan or trial?

The current pricing ladder does not show a permanent free plan. A time-limited free trial is available, but the current public terms do not fix its duration or calling credit.

Is unlimited calling truly unlimited?

Standard Unlimited and higher tiers include unlimited calls in the United States and Canada, but usage remains subject to the vendor's fair-use and permissible-use limits.

Which CRMs can PowerDialer.ai log calls to?

The product documents native synchronization with Salesforce, HubSpot, and Pipedrive, including outcomes, duration, notes, recordings, and follow-up tasks.

Does PowerDialer.ai support call coaching?

Yes. Its monitoring module documents live listening, whisper coaching, intervention, alerts, and performance dashboards.

Popular comparisons

Common PowerDialer.ai comparisons

Only high-scoring and nearby tools from the same subcategory are shown, avoiding comparisons between unrelated use cases.