Sales & CRM / Sales Dialer Software

ConnectAndSell Review, Pricing, Pros & Cons

ConnectAndSell is a sales acceleration platform that uses Express Connect and Precision Connect to bypass voicemail, phone trees, and gatekeepers and connect reps with live prospects.

Research by Global Tool Radar Research SystemEvidence checked: Jul 28, 2026AI-assisted · No Global Tool Radar hands-on testView research methodology

Buying snapshot

Quick buying snapshot

A compact view of who this tool fits, what it costs, and what to confirm before choosing it.

Best for
  • Representatives need more live B2B conversations without manually dialing and navigating phone systems: ConnectAndSell executes parallel dials and transfers a live connection to the representative, while its current editions combine human assistance with AI optimization.
  • The team is willing to speak with the first live person reached: Express Connect is specifically packaged around first-live-voice connection and hands that person to the customer's representative.
More buying conditions
  • The campaign requires direct access to named decision-makers behind phone trees or gatekeepers: Precision Connect uses human agents to navigate those obstacles and transfers the call only after reaching the named target.
  • The buyer wants predictable seat-based costs rather than metered call-volume charges: The current pricing page states seat-based pricing and explicitly says there are no consumption-based fees.
  • The outbound workflow must synchronize activity with established CRM or sales-engagement systems: The platform publishes CRM updates and named integrations including Salesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics, Outreach, and Salesloft.
Not for
  • The buyer requires public numeric pricing or a self-service checkout decision: Both current software editions require a sales quote and publish no numeric seat rate.
  • The organization wants an AI-only autonomous dialer with no human-in-the-loop service: Both current editions are explicitly human-assisted and AI-optimized; human involvement is central to the service and compliance model.
More buying conditions
  • The use case involves consumer or residential calling: The public online services agreement limits the service to legitimate business conversations and prohibits using it to call contacts in their homes.
  • The buyer needs a publicly documented maximum number of parallel lines, mobile campaign operation, or local-presence controls before evaluation: The public materials establish parallel dialing but do not publish those exact product limits or controls.
Pricing
  • Seat-based custom quotes for Express Connect and Precision Connect, with no consumption-based fees.
  • Express Connect · Requires quote · per seat · custom quote
Free or trial access
  • No permanent free plan is published. ConnectAndSell offers a free one-day Test Drive Experience as a time-limited evaluation.

Product scope

Product functionality and purchase scope

This review covers the current ConnectAndSell B2B sales-acceleration platform and its two seat-based, quote-priced connection editions. The service combines platform software, AI-optimized parallel dialing, human-assisted connection work, CRM workflows, analytics, coaching, and customer-success support.

Product checked: Jul 28, 2026

Functionality reviewed
  • Express Connect, which hands the first live voice reached to the customer's sales representative
  • Precision Connect, which uses human agents to navigate phone systems and gatekeepers until the named target is reached and then transfers the call
  • Shared ConnectAndSell platform services and current features explicitly shown for the target editions
Non-target functionality excluded from scoring
  • Test Drive Experience, a free one-day evaluation rather than a permanent plan
  • Flight School, a separate instructor-led training program that includes Precision Connect use only during the program
  • Standalone or separately packaged CASSi capabilities beyond the CASSi AI Assistant and phone-number enrichment explicitly listed for the target editions
  • Third-party CRM, sales-engagement, and conversation-intelligence products connected through integrations
Purchase paths

Pricing checked: Jul 28, 2026

  • Flight School: A separate instructor-led cold-call training program for up to five students. Precision Connect use is included only during the program, so Flight School is not a ConnectAndSell software edition.
    • Requires quote · per seat · custom quote · Up to 5 students

Buying attributes

Comparable purchase facts

Structured facts selected for this software category and supported by the linked public evidence.

Public service-level agreement
Yes
View source
Supported dialing modes
human-assisted parallel dialing, Express Connect first-live-voice connection, Precision Connect named-target connection
View source
Automatic CRM call loggingSalesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics
Yes
View source
Outbound calling cost modelExpress Connect, Precision Connect
Unlimited
View source
Call recording consent controls
Automatic jurisdiction rules
View source
Support channelsExpress Connect, Precision Connect
Phone, Email, dedicated customer success manager
View source
Built-in call coaching
Yes
View source
Questions to confirm before purchase
  • Maximum parallel dialing lines
  • Maximum parallel dialing lines
  • Local presence calling
  • Answering-machine detection
  • Voicemail drop
  • Caller ID and number reputation controls
  • Do Not Call suppression

Pricing plans

ConnectAndSell pricing table

Pricing checked: Jul 28, 2026

Official factConfidence 96%1 linked source

Express Connect and Precision Connect are sold per seat through Contact Sales. Both pricing cards include human-assisted, AI-optimized operation, unrestricted phone-number coverage, unlimited phone-number enrichment, CASSi AI Assistant, and a dedicated customer success manager. The official pricing model says call volume does not create consumption-based fees. Numeric seat rates, contract terms, payment timing, renewals, and implementation charges are determined through the sales quote. Flight School is a separate seat-based training purchase that includes temporary Precision Connect use during the program.

Official pricing page
PlanPriceBest for
Express ConnectConnectAndSell Express Connect
  • Requires quote · per seat · custom quote
Outbound teams that want maximum conversation throughput and are prepared for their representative to engage the first live person reached, including a gatekeeper, receptionist, or decision-maker.
Precision ConnectConnectAndSell Precision Connect
  • Requires quote · per seat · custom quote
Outbound teams with named-target lists that need human agents to navigate executive assistants, gatekeepers, and phone systems before transferring the intended decision-maker.

Plan upgrade triggers

Verified plan boundaries that can change the required edition.

Express Connect Precision Connect

The team needs ConnectAndSell human agents to broker gatekeeper and executive-assistant interactions and deliver the named target rather than the first live voice.

Supporting pricing evidence
What is included, connected, or sold separately

Product scope

What is included, connected, or sold separately

Material capabilities are separated by their verified relationship to the target product.

CASSi AI Assistant in both editionsIncluded capability

The pricing cards include CASSi AI Assistant; separately marketed CASSi capabilities are not assumed to be included unless named.

Plan: Express Connect: Included · Precision Connect: IncludedCASSi
CRM synchronization, conversation logging, and follow-up updatesIncluded capability

The agreement establishes CRM updates when integrated; the platform page names current CRM connections.

Human-assisted, AI-optimized dialing in both editionsIncluded capability

Both current pricing cards use the same human-assisted, AI-optimized designation.

Plan: Express Connect: Included · Precision Connect: Included
Live coaching and AI conversation scoringIncluded capability

Current official pages describe both live human coaching and CASSi scoring against a skill rubric; plan-specific packaging is not separately stated.

CASSi
Optional two-channel recording with area-code-based compliance handlingIncluded capability

The public agreement describes optional recording and reporting but does not establish separate pricing or edition-level availability.

Platform parallel dials after a user Go RequestIncluded capability

The public agreement establishes simultaneous parallel dials but does not publish a plan-specific line maximum.

Unlimited phone-number enrichment in both editionsIncluded capability

The current pricing cards explicitly include unlimited phone-number enrichment for both editions.

Plan: Express Connect: Included · Precision Connect: IncludedCASSi
HubSpot CRM integrationNative integration

The platform describes automatic synchronization of sales activities to HubSpot.

HubSpot
Microsoft Dynamics CRM integrationNative integration

The platform describes real-time synchronization to Microsoft Dynamics.

Microsoft Dynamics
Salesforce CRM integrationNative integration

The platform describes Salesforce as fully integrated for CRM updates and management.

Salesforce
First-live-voice connection in Express ConnectPlan-dependent capability

The official site presents Express and Precision as distinct modes; first-live-voice handoff is the defining Express connection state.

Plan: Express Connect: Included · Precision Connect: Unavailable
Human-brokered named-target connection in Precision ConnectPlan-dependent capability

Precision uses human agents to navigate phone systems, executive assistants, and gatekeepers until the named target is reached.

Plan: Express Connect: Unavailable · Precision Connect: Included
Flight School instructor-led training programSeparate product

Flight School is a separate seat-based training service; included Precision Connect use is limited to the program.

Flight School
How the score is calculated

Scoring method

How the score is calculated

The score uses the category-specific buying dimensions below and their displayed weights.

This page is based on public product information, official sources, structured feature data, and multi-model AI evaluation. It is not a hands-on lab test unless explicitly stated. Confidence percentages describe our research indicators, not the probability that a claim is true or a measured accuracy rate.

Evidence confidence
85%
AI claim confidence
96%
Required-field evidence status
100%
Evidence freshness
34%
Field traceability
100%
Model agreement
92%
Why this confidence level
  • Evidence confidence uses source level and claim-to-source support; AI claim confidence is shown separately.
  • Required-field evidence status measures whether weighted required claims have evidence links; it does not mean every product behavior was independently verified.
  • 8 of 8 weighted claims have evidence links.
  • 2 A1 documentary official sources and 7 A2 official product sources are linked.
  • 5 independent review sources are retained, including 0 professional sources with an explicit hands-on method.
  • 5 weighted claims are past the review window.
  • No blocking evidence conflict was identified.
Dialing productivity modes25%
91

The product supports human-assisted parallel outbound dialing with Express Connect first-live-voice transfer and Precision Connect named-target transfer, so it covers multiple outbound productivity styles; the main boundary is that the public facts do not state a maximum parallel-line count.

Connection quality and answer rates15%
86

Express Connect is designed to hand the rep the first live voice reached, and Precision Connect continues through gatekeepers until the named target is reached, which directly supports live-connection workflows; the facts do not establish answer-rate metrics or local-presence dialing.

Call automation efficiency12%
79

The service includes human-assisted, AI-optimized operation, CASSi AI Assistant, optional two-channel recording, and CRM-related follow-up actions, which gives meaningful automation support; the boundary is that the product still uses human agents and the facts do not show answering-machine detection or voicemail drop.

Calling compliance controls12%
71

The platform provides optional two-channel recording managed according to the dialed number's area code and states a compliance approach based on applicable law and regulations, but the buyer remains responsible for lawful sourcing, calling, recording, and Do Not Call compliance, so the controls are bounded rather than comprehensive.

Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management12%
71

Precision Connect supports named-target outreach through human agents, and the platform distinguishes two connection paths for different calling motions, which helps campaign routing and assignment by outreach type; the facts do not publish queue controls, list-management depth, or agent-routing rules.

Recording, QA, and analytics12%
82

Live coaching, conversation scoring, call statistics updates, and optional two-channel recording support QA and review workflows, but the facts do not establish full recording retention controls, transcript analytics, or advanced reporting depth.

CRM logging workflow8%
89

Verified CRM integrations for Salesforce, HubSpot, and Microsoft Dynamics support syncing sales activities and logging completed conversations, follow-up tasks, and call statistics, which gives a solid CRM logging workflow; the limitation is that the facts do not establish identical workflow behavior across every CRM or every plan.

Operational reliability4%
64

The agreement includes a public 99% availability level during a stated weekday service window, which is a positive reliability signal, but the coverage is time-bounded and the facts do not publish broader uptime terms, making operational confidence conditional on the buyer's hours and support expectations.

Public review signals

ConnectAndSell has public ratings across several major B2B software review platforms.

The strongest public signal is G2’s 4.3/5 from 234 reviews for ConnectAndSell. Smaller exact-product aggregates on Capterra, GetApp, and Software Advice each show 4.0/5 from 13 reviews, while TrustRadius shows 7/10 from 25 reviews.

Public review signals updated: Jul 28, 2026

Commonly reported strengths

  • G2 and TrustRadius both surface efficiency and faster prospect connection as commonly reported strengths for ConnectAndSell.
  • Capterra/GetApp/Software Advice reviews commonly emphasize ease of use and helpful support on the shared review-network pages.

Commonly reported concerns

  • G2 and TrustRadius commonly surface connection delays, dropped calls, or handoff lag as concerns.
  • Capterra/GetApp/Software Advice reviews commonly mention value-for-money as a weaker area on the shared review-network pages.
Capterra4/5
Review count
13 reviews
Source context
Capterra ConnectAndSell reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
G24.3/5
Review count
234 reviews
Source context
G2 ConnectAndSell reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
GetApp4/5
Review count
13 reviews
Source context
GetApp ConnectAndSell reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
Software Advice4/5
Review count
13 reviews
Source context
Software Advice ConnectAndSell reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
TrustRadius7/10
Reviews and ratings
25 reviews and ratings
Source context
TrustRadius ConnectAndSell reviewsExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
Score82
Pricing modelSeat-based custom quotes for Express Connect and Precision Connect, with no consumption-based fees.
Use caseOutbound prospecting, Sales call coaching
Company sizeEnterprise, Small business, Mid-market
Structured tags

ConnectAndSell tag profile

Company size
  • Enterprise
  • Small business
  • Mid-market
Business function
  • Sales development
Use case
  • Outbound prospecting
  • Sales call coaching
Integration ecosystem
  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
Compliance requirement
  • Call recording consent
  • TCPA and Do Not Call compliance
Key features

ConnectAndSell core capabilities

  • Human-assisted, AI-optimized parallel outbound dialing
  • Express Connect handoff at the first live voice
  • Precision Connect human brokerage to the named target
  • Unlimited phone-number enrichment on both current editions
  • CASSi AI Assistant on both current editions
  • CRM synchronization, conversation logging, follow-up tasks, and call statistics
Detailed strengths and purchase cautions
Pros

Why it is worth considering

  • The platform supports human-assisted parallel outbound dialing with two distinct connection modes, which fits teams that want different handoff behavior for live-voice-first outreach and named-target outreach.
  • Both current editions include unlimited phone-number enrichment, CASSi AI Assistant, and a dedicated customer success manager, which supports managed outbound operations rather than self-directed software-only use.
  • The CRM integrations support updating status, logging completed conversations, creating follow-up tasks, and updating call statistics, which can reduce manual follow-up work when the CRM connection is in place.
  • The platform includes live coaching and conversation scoring, which supports rep guidance and review workflows during outbound calling.
Cons

What to confirm before buying

  • Public numeric seat pricing, minimum quantities, billing cadence, contract duration, and implementation charges are not published, so procurement requires a sales quote.
  • The public service-level agreement is limited to a specific weekday time window, so buyers with broader coverage expectations need to verify whether that window matches their operating hours.
  • The customer remains responsible for lawful contact sourcing, Do Not Call compliance, calling conduct, and recording compliance, so the product does not remove regulatory ownership from the buyer.
  • A public maximum for simultaneous parallel dialing lines is not stated, so buyers with strict throughput planning need to validate capacity during procurement.
Cross-model buying perspectives

Multi-AI review

Cross-model buying perspectives

Multiple AI models assess this tool against the same buying criteria, so you can compare scores, confidence, fit, cautions, and final views.

AI assessment updated: Sep 23, 2026

Score comparisonGPTxAIRange
Dialing productivity modes94886
Connection quality and answer rates90828
Call automation efficiency83758
Calling compliance controls71701
Recording, QA, and analytics79856
Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management826022
CRM logging workflow88902
Operational reliability695811
Where models differ
  • Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management: 60–82 (22-point range)
  • Operational reliability: 58–69 (11-point range)
  • Call automation efficiency: 75–83 (8-point range)
GPTAI-assisted buyer perspective82

ConnectAndSell fits outbound B2B teams that want human-assisted dialing to reach live prospects faster, especially when the workflow depends on gatekeeper navigation, named-target reach, CRM updates, and coaching. Buyers should confirm quoted seat pricing, contract terms, and legal/compliance ownership before purchase.

Review confidence
82/100
Model details
Strengths
  • The platform supports human-assisted parallel outbound dialing with two distinct connection modes, which fits teams that want different handoff behavior for live-voice-first outreach and named-target outreach.
  • Both current editions include unlimited phone-number enrichment, CASSi AI Assistant, and a dedicated customer success manager, which supports managed outbound operations rather than self-directed software-only use.
  • The CRM integrations support updating status, logging completed conversations, creating follow-up tasks, and updating call statistics, which can reduce manual follow-up work when the CRM connection is in place.
  • The platform includes live coaching and conversation scoring, which supports rep guidance and review workflows during outbound calling.
Cautions
  • Public numeric seat pricing, minimum quantities, billing cadence, contract duration, and implementation charges are not published, so procurement requires a sales quote.
  • The public service-level agreement is limited to a specific weekday time window, so buyers with broader coverage expectations need to verify whether that window matches their operating hours.
  • The customer remains responsible for lawful contact sourcing, Do Not Call compliance, calling conduct, and recording compliance, so the product does not remove regulatory ownership from the buyer.
  • A public maximum for simultaneous parallel dialing lines is not stated, so buyers with strict throughput planning need to validate capacity during procurement.
xAIAI-assisted buyer perspective76

ConnectAndSell fits B2B outbound teams that want human-assisted parallel dialing with Express Connect first-live-voice or Precision Connect named-target handoffs under a seat-based, non-consumption calling model, provided the buyer can complete a custom quote and accepts residual compliance responsibility plus a weekday Pacific daytime availability window.

Review confidence
76/100
Model details
Strengths
  • Human-assisted parallel dialing supports Express Connect handoff at the first live voice and Precision Connect brokerage through gatekeepers to a named decision-maker.
  • Both Express Connect and Precision Connect use seat-based pricing with no consumption-based fees for call volume.
  • Integrated CRM workflows can log completed conversations, create follow-up tasks, and update call statistics for Salesforce, HubSpot, and Microsoft Dynamics.
  • Live coaching and CASSi conversation scoring with coachable-moment highlights support in-call guidance and post-call QA on both editions.
Cautions
  • Numeric seat rates, minimum quantities, billing cadence, contract duration, renewals, and implementation charges are quote-only and must be confirmed before purchase.
  • The published 99% availability commitment applies only from 12:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific, Monday through Friday, unless otherwise noticed.
  • The customer remains responsible for lawful contact sourcing, Do Not Call compliance, calling conduct, and recording compliance.
  • Maximum simultaneous parallel-line capacity is not published and should be validated against peak dial volume during procurement.

Research transparency

How this page was researched

A compact record of the evidence used, what was not tested, and which conclusions still need verification.

Official sources
9
Broad product review sources
5
Marketplace and app-store sources
0
Editorial sources
0
Latest evidence check
Jul 28, 2026
Research basis

Global Tool Radar generated this assessment from structured facts linked to public sources. No Global Tool Radar hands-on test is recorded in this page's research data. Any external hands-on assessment is identified separately and does not affect the Global Tool Radar score.

Conflict handling

No unresolved evidence conflict is currently recorded.

View research methodology
Verified findingsNo permanent free plan is published. ConnectAndSell offers a free one-day Test Drive Experience as a time-limited evaluation.
  • Seat-based custom quotes for Express Connect and Precision Connect, with no consumption-based fees.
  • Human-assisted, AI-optimized parallel outbound dialing Express Connect handoff at the first live voice Precision Connect human brokerage to the named target Unlimited phone-number enrichment on both current editions CASSi AI Assistant on both current editions CRM synchronization, conversation logging, follow-up tasks, and call statistics Live coaching, AI conversation scoring, analytics, and reporting Optional two-channel conversation recording with area-code-based compliance handling Dedicated customer success manager on both current editions
  • Requires quote per seat
  • Express Connect and Precision Connect are sold per seat through Contact Sales. Both pricing cards include human-assisted, AI-optimized operation, unrestricted phone-number coverage, unlimited phone-number enrichment, CASSi AI Assistant, and a dedicated customer success manager. The official pricing model says call volume does not create consumption-based fees. Numeric seat rates, contract terms, payment timing, renewals, and implementation charges are determined through the sales quote. Flight School is a separate seat-based training purchase that includes temporary Precision Connect use during the program.
Verification notes and unresolved itemsVerified on 2026-07-28 using current official product, pricing, platform, security, support, request-demo, and public online-agreement resources.
  • The official pricing page publishes no numeric amount for Express Connect, Precision Connect, or Flight School.
  • It also does not establish payment timing, minimum seat count, contract duration, renewal mechanics, implementation amount, or optional-feature fees
  • those properties remain quote-specific.
  • The Test Drive is a free one-day evaluation and is excluded from pricing.plans and purchasePaths.
Sources checked

Sources checked

ConnectAndSell source links

FAQ

ConnectAndSell FAQ

What is the difference between Express Connect and Precision Connect?

Express Connect transfers the first live voice reached to the customer's sales representative. Precision Connect uses human agents to continue through phone systems and gatekeepers until the named target is reached, then transfers that person.

Does ConnectAndSell publish its price?

No numeric seat price is public. Express Connect and Precision Connect are both seat-based quote plans reached through Contact Sales or the official request-demo form.

Does ConnectAndSell charge by dial or call volume?

The current pricing page says the model is seat-based with no consumption-based fees and no surprise charges for call volume.

Is there a free plan or free trial?

No permanent free plan is published. A free one-day Test Drive Experience is available as a temporary hands-on evaluation and is not a software plan.

Is Flight School a ConnectAndSell software edition?

No. Flight School is a separate instructor-led training program for up to five students. Precision Connect use is included only during that program.

What is included in both current software editions?

The pricing cards list human-assisted, AI-optimized operation, unrestricted phone-number coverage, unlimited phone-number enrichment, CASSi AI Assistant, and a dedicated customer success manager for both editions.

Can ConnectAndSell update a CRM automatically?

Yes. The public agreement describes updating status, logging completed conversations, creating follow-up tasks, and updating call statistics when the service is integrated with a customer's CRM.

How does ConnectAndSell handle recording and calling compliance?

The platform describes optional two-channel recording managed according to the dialed number's area code and a human-in-the-loop TCPA approach. The customer remains responsible for lawful contact sourcing, calling, recording, and Do Not Call compliance.

Popular comparisons

Common ConnectAndSell comparisons

Only high-scoring and nearby tools from the same subcategory are shown, avoiding comparisons between unrelated use cases.