Sales & CRM / Sales Dialer Software

Kixie PowerCall Review, Pricing, Pros & Cons

Kixie PowerCall is a sales calling platform centered on single-line and multi-line PowerDialer sessions, CRM workflows, voicemail drops, SMS, and call coaching.

Research by Global Tool Radar Research SystemEvidence checked: Jul 28, 2026AI-assisted · No Global Tool Radar hands-on testView research methodology

Buying snapshot

Quick buying snapshot

A compact view of who this tool fits, what it costs, and what to confirm before choosing it.

Best for
  • Your sales team works primarily from a CRM and wants calling, texting, outcomes, and recordings logged automatically: PowerCall provides bi-directional CRM integrations and automatic activity logging for leading CRMs.
  • You need a business phone and outbound dialer in the same product: Every current plan includes the core business phone service, CRM integration, inbound routing, recording, SMS, and US-based support.
More buying conditions
  • Reps need either controlled one-line list dialing or higher-volume multi-line sessions: Kixie publishes separate Single-Line and Multi-Line PowerDialer editions with PowerList session management.
  • Caller ID reputation and local presence materially affect connection rates: The optional ConnectionBoost product combines local presence, progressive number rotation, monitoring, and automatic replacement of spam-scored numbers.
  • Managers need live coaching and call recording controls: Live call coaching and recording are in the current plan matrix, with listen, whisper, barge, recording permissions, and consent controls documented.
Not for
  • You require a fully public, deterministic base subscription price before contacting sales: Kixie publishes plan packaging and billing cadences but labels its pricing as custom and does not expose numeric base-plan amounts.
  • Your agents cannot use Google Chrome for PowerDialer sessions: PowerCall is documented as a Chrome extension, and Kixie says it does not work properly in browsers such as Microsoft Edge.
More buying conditions
  • You need confirmed PowerList campaign execution from a mobile app: Kixie documents mobile outbound calling, but current public documentation does not establish that PowerLists or PowerDialer sessions run in the mobile app.
  • You require local presence, conversation intelligence, and DNC screening to be included in the base plan price: Kixie presents ConnectionBoost, Conversation Intelligence, and DNC as add-ons rather than base-plan inclusions.
Pricing
  • Custom-priced, per-user tiered subscription with monthly or annual billing, plus optional per-user add-ons and metered communications charges.
  • Professional Plan · Requires quote · Custom quote with monthly billing · custom quote · billed monthly
Free or trial access
  • No permanent free plan is published. Kixie offers a 7-day free trial with no credit card required.

Product scope

Product functionality and purchase scope

This profile covers Kixie PowerCall as the Chrome-based sales calling and business phone product, including its current Professional, Single-Line PowerDialer, and Multi-Line PowerDialer editions and the PowerDialer workflows presented in that plan ladder.

Product checked: Jul 28, 2026

Functionality reviewed
  • Kixie PowerCall Chrome dialer
  • Professional Plan
  • Single-Line PowerDialer
  • Multi-Line PowerDialer
  • PowerLists and PowerDialer session management
  • Core business phone, CRM integration, SMS, voicemail drop, call recording, routing, and live coaching included in the current plan matrix
Non-target functionality excluded from scoring
  • ConnectionBoost premium add-on
  • Conversation Intelligence premium add-on
  • DNC Algorithm compliance add-on
  • AI Human Detection premium add-on
  • Kixie AI Insights
  • Standalone contact-center evaluation beyond capabilities included in the PowerCall plan matrix
  • Professional services and custom integration work

Buying attributes

Comparable purchase facts

Structured facts selected for this software category and supported by the linked public evidence.

Supported dialing modes
manual dial, click-to-call, single-line power dialing, multi-line power dialing
View source
Maximum parallel dialing linesSingle-Line PowerDialer
1 line
View source
Local presence calling
Yes
View source
Answering-machine detection
Yes
View source
Voicemail drop
Yes
View source
Automatic CRM call loggingHighLevel, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho
Yes
View source
Caller ID and number reputation controls
Monitoring and remediation
View source
Outbound calling cost modelProfessional Plan, Single-Line PowerDialer, Multi-Line PowerDialer
Unlimited
View source
Call recording consent controls
Automatic jurisdiction rules
View source
Do Not Call suppression
Yes
View source
Questions to confirm before purchase
  • Public service-level agreement
  • Maximum parallel dialing lines

Pricing plans

Kixie PowerCall pricing table

Pricing checked: Jul 28, 2026

Official factConfidence 80%3 linked sources

Kixie publishes three current editions but no numeric base subscription price. Professional is the core phone and CRM plan; Single-Line adds one-line PowerDialer and session management; Multi-Line adds simultaneous PowerDialing. Monthly and annual billing are offered. All three list unlimited US/Canada minutes, while higher-cost rate codes and outbound SMS can still draw from a required $50 prepaid reserve. AI Human Detection is presented as a premium add-on and one official pricing route lists it at $30 per month. The DNC Algorithm is documented at $20 per user per month. ConnectionBoost and Conversation Intelligence require sales pricing.

Official pricing page
Commercial scope needs confirmation

Current official sources describe an offer or purchase route differently. The page remains usable, but affected price schema is withheld until the scope is resolved.

  • The adopted primary pricing page states that Multi-Line PowerDialer supports up to 4 simultaneous lines, while the alternate official pricing host, current product navigation, and PowerList documentation state up to 10. The maximum is therefore not returned as a deterministic plan limit.
PlanPriceKey differencesBest for
Professional PlanKixie PowerCall Professional PlanSupporting pricing evidence
  • Requires quote · Custom quote with monthly billing · custom quote · billed monthly
  • Requires quote · Custom quote with annual billing · custom quote · billed annually
—Individual sales professionals and users who need the Kixie business phone, CRM integration, calling, texting, voicemail drop, recording, and coaching without PowerList auto-dialing.
Single-Line PowerDialerKixie PowerCall Single-Line PowerDialerSupporting pricing evidence
  • Requires quote · Custom quote with monthly billing · custom quote · billed monthly
  • Requires quote · Custom quote with annual billing · custom quote · billed annually
  • Simultaneous PowerDialer lines: 1 line; PowerDialer sessions.
Sales representatives who want sequential PowerList dialing and calling-session management while retaining all Professional features.
Multi-Line PowerDialerKixie PowerCall Multi-Line PowerDialerSupporting pricing evidence
  • Requires quote · Custom quote with monthly billing · custom quote · billed monthly
  • Requires quote · Custom quote with annual billing · custom quote · billed annually
—High-volume outbound teams that need parallel PowerList dialing and optional AI detection of live human answers.

Plan upgrade triggers

Verified plan boundaries that can change the required edition.

Professional Plan Single-Line PowerDialer

The team needs automatic sequential dialing from PowerLists and calling-session management.

Supporting pricing evidence
Single-Line PowerDialer Multi-Line PowerDialer

The team needs to dial more than one prospect simultaneously.

Supporting pricing evidence
What is included, connected, or sold separately

Product scope

What is included, connected, or sold separately

Material capabilities are separated by their verified relationship to the target product.

Optional AI call summaries, transcription, sentiment, and conversation analysisAdd-on

Presented as a premium add-on; public numeric pricing is not stated.

Plan: Professional Plan: Optional add-on · Single-Line PowerDialer: Optional add-on · Multi-Line PowerDialer: Optional add-onConversation Intelligence
Optional DNC warning or blocking for outbound calls and SMSAdd-on

The support article prices it at $20/month per user for Professional-plan users; the plan ladder presents it as an available compliance add-on.

Plan: Professional Plan: Optional add-on · Single-Line PowerDialer: Optional add-on · Multi-Line PowerDialer: Optional add-onDNC Algorithm for Calls/SMS
Optional local presence, progressive caller ID, and number reputation managementAdd-on

ConnectionBoost is separately packaged; its numeric public price is not stated.

Plan: Professional Plan: Optional add-on · Single-Line PowerDialer: Optional add-on · Multi-Line PowerDialer: Optional add-onConnectionBoost
Premium AI detection of live human answers for Multi-Line PowerDialerAdd-on

The adopted pricing page labels AI Human Detection a premium add-on; the alternate official pricing host lists +$30/month.

Plan: Professional Plan: Unavailable · Single-Line PowerDialer: Unavailable · Multi-Line PowerDialer: Optional add-onAI Human Detection
Business phone, text messaging, call recording, routing, and unlimited US/Canada minutesIncluded capability

The plan matrix includes business phone service, SMS, IVR, queues, ring groups, recording, routing, and unlimited US/Canada minutes in all three editions.

Plan: Professional Plan: Included · Single-Line PowerDialer: Included · Multi-Line PowerDialer: Included
Live call monitoring, whispering, and bargingIncluded capability

Live Call Coaching is included in all plan columns; official solution content describes real-time monitoring and coaching.

Plan: Professional Plan: Included · Single-Line PowerDialer: Included · Multi-Line PowerDialer: Included
One-action prerecorded voicemail dropIncluded capability

Included in every current plan column.

Plan: Professional Plan: Included · Single-Line PowerDialer: Included · Multi-Line PowerDialer: Included
Native bi-directional HighLevel CRM integrationNative integration

HighLevel is classified as Native CRM, and CRM integration is included in all plans.

Plan: Professional Plan: Included · Single-Line PowerDialer: Included · Multi-Line PowerDialer: IncludedHighLevel
Native bi-directional HubSpot CRM integrationNative integration

HubSpot is classified as Native CRM, and bi-directional CRM integration is included in all plans.

Plan: Professional Plan: Included · Single-Line PowerDialer: Included · Multi-Line PowerDialer: IncludedHubSpot
Native bi-directional Pipedrive CRM integrationNative integration

Pipedrive is classified as Native CRM, and bi-directional CRM integration is included in all plans.

Plan: Professional Plan: Included · Single-Line PowerDialer: Included · Multi-Line PowerDialer: IncludedPipedrive
Native bi-directional Salesforce CRM integrationNative integration

Salesforce is classified as Native CRM, and bi-directional CRM integration is included in all plans.

Plan: Professional Plan: Included · Single-Line PowerDialer: Included · Multi-Line PowerDialer: IncludedSalesforce
Native bi-directional Zoho CRM integrationNative integration

Zoho is classified as Native CRM, and bi-directional CRM integration is included in all plans.

Plan: Professional Plan: Included · Single-Line PowerDialer: Included · Multi-Line PowerDialer: IncludedZoho
PowerList dialing: unavailable on Professional, one line on Single-Line, and multi-line on Multi-LinePlan-dependent capability

PowerDialer is an addition to PowerCall. The multi-line maximum is intentionally not stated here because current official sources conflict.

Plan: Professional Plan: Unavailable · Single-Line PowerDialer: Included · Multi-Line PowerDialer: Included
How the score is calculated

Scoring method

How the score is calculated

The score uses the category-specific buying dimensions below and their displayed weights.

This page is based on public product information, official sources, structured feature data, and multi-model AI evaluation. It is not a hands-on lab test unless explicitly stated. Confidence percentages describe our research indicators, not the probability that a claim is true or a measured accuracy rate.

Evidence confidence
85%
AI claim confidence
88%
Required-field evidence status
100%
Evidence freshness
34%
Field traceability
100%
Model agreement
96%
Why this confidence level
  • Evidence confidence uses source level and claim-to-source support; AI claim confidence is shown separately.
  • Required-field evidence status measures whether weighted required claims have evidence links; it does not mean every product behavior was independently verified.
  • 8 of 8 weighted claims have evidence links.
  • 9 A1 documentary official sources and 4 A2 official product sources are linked.
  • 3 independent review sources are retained, including 0 professional sources with an explicit hands-on method.
  • 5 weighted claims are past the review window.
  • 1 non-blocking commercial scope issue requires confirmation.
Dialing productivity modes25%
89

Kixie supports manual dial, click-to-call, single-line PowerDialer, and multi-line PowerDialer sessions, and that breadth directly supports both low-volume calling and higher-throughput outbound work. The score is held below 100 because the multi-line line count is not consistently stated across official sources and the PowerDialer depends on the Chrome extension.

Connection quality and answer rates15%
76

ConnectionBoost provides local presence dialing, progressive caller ID, and reputation management, and AI Human Voice Detection is also available for live-answer detection. The score is tempered because the strongest connection-improvement features are add-ons or premium routes rather than a universally bundled base configuration.

Call automation efficiency12%
81

The platform includes voicemail drop, SMS workflows, workflow automations, and PowerDialer sessions, which supports automated outbound calling and follow-up sequences. The score is below the top range because several automation-related capabilities are tied to plan scope or add-ons rather than being uniformly included in every commercial route.

Calling compliance controls12%
72

Kixie supports recording consent controls for U.S. two-party consent states and offers optional DNC suppression, which helps with calling compliance workflows. The score is limited because TCPA, calling-hour, and broader compliance responsibilities still remain with the buyer even when the controls are enabled.

Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management12%
75

Kixie includes business phone capabilities with IVR, ring groups, call queues, and rule-based routing, which supports queue and assignment management beyond simple dialing. The score stays moderate because the supplied facts emphasize calling workflows more than campaign orchestration or advanced list-management controls.

Recording, QA, and analytics12%
79

The product includes call recording, live call coaching, monitoring, whispering, barging, and recordings logged into CRM workflows, which supports quality review and rep coaching. The score is not higher because the facts show strong coaching and recording support, but they do not establish a broad standalone analytics suite.

CRM logging workflow8%
90

Native integrations for HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho, and HighLevel support automatic logging of calls, texts, outcomes, and recordings, reducing manual disposition entry for those CRMs.

Operational reliability4%
60

The product has defined support channels and a public trial, but the facts also show unresolved pricing and line-count conflicts, no publicly stated SLA, and ongoing buyer responsibilities around billing, cancellation, reserves, and compliance. The score reflects workable operations with meaningful procurement and governance checks still required.

Public review signals

Kixie’s verified public aggregates cluster from 4.6/5 to 4.8/5 on review-marketplace pages, with smaller-review-site scores of 8.6/10 and 6.8/10.

Commonly reported positives across retained sources include CRM integration, call logging, automation, and dialing efficiency; common concerns include connection quality, usability glitches, and some accuracy or workflow issues in review features.

Public review signals updated: Jul 28, 2026

Commonly reported concerns

  • Connection or call-quality problems on Software Advice and G2
Capterra4.6/5
Review count
295 reviews
Source context
Capterra Kixie PowerCall review aggregateExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
G24.8/5
Review count
863 reviews
Source context
G2 Kixie PowerCall & SMS review aggregateExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
Software Advice4.6/5
Review count
293 reviews
Source context
Software Advice Kixie PowerCall review aggregateExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 28, 2026
Score80
Pricing modelCustom-priced, per-user tiered subscription with monthly or annual billing, plus optional per-user add-ons and metered communications charges.
Use caseOutbound prospecting, Sales call coaching
Company sizeMid-market, Small business, Enterprise
Structured tags

Kixie PowerCall tag profile

Company size
  • Mid-market
  • Small business
  • Enterprise
Business function
  • Sales development
Use case
  • Outbound prospecting
  • Sales call coaching
Platform
  • Built-in softphone
Integration ecosystem
  • Salesforce
  • Telephony and VoIP
  • HubSpot
Compliance requirement
  • Call recording consent
  • TCPA and Do Not Call compliance
  • GDPR and CCPA customer privacy
Key features

Kixie PowerCall core capabilities

  • Click-to-call and click-to-text from connected CRM records
  • Single-line and multi-line PowerList dialing sessions
  • AI Human Voice Detection for connecting agents to live answers
  • Automatic CRM logging of calls, texts, outcomes, and recordings
  • Voicemail drop, SMS templates, Team SMS, and workflow automations
  • Business phone service with IVR, ring groups, call queues, recording, and rule-based routing
Detailed strengths and purchase cautions
Pros

Why it is worth considering

  • The platform supports manual dial, click-to-call, single-line PowerDialer, and multi-line PowerDialer sessions, which gives teams a choice between direct calling and higher-throughput outbound workflows.
  • Automatic CRM logging covers calls, texts, outcomes, and recordings, which reduces the need for manual disposition entry in supported CRMs.
  • Live call coaching is included, and the product also supports call recording, voicemail drop, and rule-based routing, which helps sales managers monitor and guide calls inside the same system.
Cons

What to confirm before buying

  • Base subscription pricing is quote-based, so buyers cannot validate package economics from public pricing alone.
  • Multi-Line PowerDialer has a public-source conflict on its simultaneous-line limit, so buyers need the contracted limit confirmed before relying on a specific throughput assumption.
  • Some communication features and controls, including premium AI detection, DNC screening, ConnectionBoost, and Conversation Intelligence, are add-ons or sales-priced items rather than universally included base features.
Cross-model buying perspectives

Multi-AI review

Cross-model buying perspectives

Multiple AI models assess this tool against the same buying criteria, so you can compare scores, confidence, fit, cautions, and final views.

AI assessment updated: Sep 23, 2026

Score comparisonGPTxAIRange
Dialing productivity modes90882
Connection quality and answer rates79727
Call automation efficiency81801
Calling compliance controls74704
Recording, QA, and analytics82766
Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management72786
CRM logging workflow89901
Operational reliability61583
Where models differ
  • Connection quality and answer rates: 72–79 (7-point range)
  • Campaign, list, and agent-assignment management: 72–78 (6-point range)
  • Recording, QA, and analytics: 76–82 (6-point range)
GPTAI-assisted buyer perspective79

Kixie PowerCall fits outbound sales teams that want CRM-linked calling, PowerList dialing sessions, voicemail drops, SMS, and live coaching in one phone workflow, provided they are comfortable with custom pricing, Chrome-extension dependence for PowerDialer, and add-on or reserve-based communication costs.

Review confidence
79/100
Model details
Strengths
  • The platform supports manual dial, click-to-call, single-line PowerDialer, and multi-line PowerDialer sessions, which gives teams a choice between direct calling and higher-throughput outbound workflows.
  • Automatic CRM logging covers calls, texts, outcomes, and recordings, which reduces the need for manual disposition entry in supported CRMs.
  • Live call coaching is included, and the product also supports call recording, voicemail drop, and rule-based routing, which helps sales managers monitor and guide calls inside the same system.
Cautions
  • Base subscription pricing is quote-based, so buyers cannot validate package economics from public pricing alone.
  • Multi-Line PowerDialer has a public-source conflict on its simultaneous-line limit, so buyers need the contracted limit confirmed before relying on a specific throughput assumption.
  • Some communication features and controls, including premium AI detection, DNC screening, ConnectionBoost, and Conversation Intelligence, are add-ons or sales-priced items rather than universally included base features.
xAIAI-assisted buyer perspective77

Kixie PowerCall fits outbound sales teams that need CRM-linked calling with optional single-line or multi-line PowerList dialing, provided they accept custom quotes, Chrome-extension PowerDialer dependency, and paid add-ons for local presence, AI human detection, and DNC screening.

Review confidence
77/100
Model details
Strengths
  • Teams can choose manual dial, click-to-call, single-line PowerList sessions, or multi-line PowerList sessions within one product ladder from Professional through Multi-Line PowerDialer.
  • Calls, texts, outcomes, and recordings can log automatically into native CRM connections for HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho, and HighLevel.
  • Live monitoring, whispering, barging, and coaching are included across plans, supporting real-time manager coaching during active calls.
  • US and Canada calling is presented as unlimited minutes on all three editions, with only higher-rate destination codes drawing from the prepaid reserve.
Cautions
  • Base subscription amounts, minimum quantities, and renewal terms require a custom quote, so total cost of ownership is not knowable from public list pricing alone.
  • Local presence, caller-ID reputation management, AI Human Detection, Conversation Intelligence, and DNC screening are optional paid add-ons rather than base-plan inclusions.
  • PowerList auto-dialing depends on the Chrome-based PowerCall extension and is not supported on external dialing devices.
  • Official sources currently disagree on Multi-Line simultaneous line capacity, so the contracted parallel-line limit must be confirmed before high-volume rollout.

Research transparency

How this page was researched

A compact record of the evidence used, what was not tested, and which conclusions still need verification.

Official sources
13
Broad product review sources
3
Marketplace and app-store sources
0
Editorial sources
0
Latest evidence check
Jul 28, 2026
Research basis

Global Tool Radar generated this assessment from structured facts linked to public sources. No Global Tool Radar hands-on test is recorded in this page's research data. Any external hands-on assessment is identified separately and does not affect the Global Tool Radar score.

Conflict handling

Unresolved evidence is disclosed on the page; affected deterministic calculations and price schema are withheld when the conflict is blocking.

View research methodology
Verified findingsNo permanent free plan is published. Kixie offers a 7-day free trial with no credit card required.
  • Custom-priced, per-user tiered subscription with monthly or annual billing, plus optional per-user add-ons and metered communications charges.
  • Click-to-call and click-to-text from connected CRM records Single-line and multi-line PowerList dialing sessions AI Human Voice Detection for connecting agents to live answers Automatic CRM logging of calls, texts, outcomes, and recordings Voicemail drop, SMS templates, Team SMS, and workflow automations Business phone service with IVR, ring groups, call queues, recording, and rule-based routing Live call monitoring, whispering, barging, and coaching ConnectionBoost local presence, progressive caller ID, and number reputation management Optional DNC screening for calls and SMS Developer API plus native CRM integrations
  • Requires quote
  • Kixie publishes three current editions but no numeric base subscription price. Professional is the core phone and CRM plan; Single-Line adds one-line PowerDialer and session management; Multi-Line adds simultaneous PowerDialing. Monthly and annual billing are offered. All three list unlimited US/Canada minutes, while higher-cost rate codes and outbound SMS can still draw from a required $50 prepaid reserve. AI Human Detection is presented as a premium add-on and one official pricing route lists it at $30 per month. The DNC Algorithm is documented at $20 per user per month. ConnectionBoost and Conversation Intelligence require sales pricing.
Verification notes and unresolved itemsThe adopted primary pricing page states that Multi-Line PowerDialer supports up to 4 simultaneous lines, while the alternate official pricing host, current product navigation, and PowerList documentation state up to 10. The maximum is therefore not returned as a deterministic plan limit.
  • The adopted pricing entry is https://www.kixie.com/pricing/.
  • It currently exposes plan names and features but no numeric base subscription amounts
  • a current first-party sales-dialer guide labels Kixie as custom pricing.
  • Quote-plan offers therefore retain only the verified custom-price state and billing cadence
Sources checked

Sources checked

Kixie PowerCall source links

FAQ

Kixie PowerCall FAQ

Is Kixie PowerCall the same as Kixie PowerDialer?

No. PowerCall is the Chrome-based calling extension and broader phone workflow. PowerDialer is an additional PowerList auto-dialing capability available through Single-Line and Multi-Line editions or user products.

What are the current Kixie PowerCall plans?

The public plan ladder lists Professional Plan, Single-Line PowerDialer, and Multi-Line PowerDialer.

How much does Kixie PowerCall cost?

Base subscription amounts are custom quoted. Kixie publishes monthly and annual billing choices but no numeric base-plan price.

Does Kixie offer a free plan or trial?

No permanent free plan is published. A 7-day trial is available without a credit card.

How many numbers can Kixie dial simultaneously?

Single-Line is verified at one. Kixie's current official pages conflict on Multi-Line: the primary pricing page says up to four, while other current official pages say up to ten. Buyers should confirm the contracted limit.

Is AI Human Detection included?

It is presented as a premium add-on for Multi-Line PowerDialer. One official pricing route lists it at an additional $30 per month.

Is local presence included?

Local presence and caller-ID reputation management are packaged as the optional ConnectionBoost add-on. Public pricing requires contacting sales.

Does Kixie provide Do Not Call screening?

Yes, through an optional DNC Algorithm add-on documented at $20 per user per month for Professional-plan users. It can block or warn on numbers likely on the registry.

Popular comparisons

Common Kixie PowerCall comparisons

Only high-scoring and nearby tools from the same subcategory are shown, avoiding comparisons between unrelated use cases.