Sales & CRM / Sales Engagement Software

Klenty Review, Pricing, Pros & Cons

Klenty is a sales engagement platform that helps teams plan and execute personalized multichannel outreach while keeping seller activity organized.

Research by Global Tool Radar Research SystemEvidence checked: Jul 27, 2026AI-assisted · No Global Tool Radar hands-on testView research methodology

Buying snapshot

Quick buying snapshot

A compact view of who this tool fits, what it costs, and what to confirm before choosing it.

Best for
  • Your SDR or outbound-sales team needs one system for email, calls, text messaging, LinkedIn, cadences, and seller tasks: Klenty positions Sales Engagement as a multichannel outreach platform and documents workflows across emails, calls, text messaging, and LinkedIn.
  • You need CRM-connected outreach, including importing prospects and logging engagement activity: Growth includes CRM integrations and CRM workflow automation; Klenty documents native Salesforce import/export, cadence control, and activity logging.
More buying conditions
  • Your team needs account-based selling and AI call-coaching capability as part of its sales-engagement stack: Plus includes account-based execution, Action AI, and call-coaching functions including transcription and scorecards.
Not for
  • You need a permanently free sales-engagement edition: The public offering shows a time-limited 14-day trial, after which an account must be upgraded or is deactivated.
  • You require unlimited included calling capacity at the base Sales Engagement price: Growth lists 200 included minutes and Plus lists 1,000 included minutes; Parallel & Power Dialer is separately labeled as an add-on.
More buying conditions
  • You are purchasing a conversation-intelligence, scheduling, or prospecting product rather than sales engagement: Call IQ, Schedule IQ, and Prospect IQ are presented as other Klenty products rather than part of the evaluated Sales Engagement plan ladder.
Pricing
  • Three tiered Sales Engagement editions with public annual-billing rates, a 14-day trial, and a separately labeled Parallel & Power Dialer add-on.
  • Starter · $50 USD · per month · Billed annually · billed annually
Free or trial access
  • There is no permanent free plan shown. Klenty offers a 14-day free trial with full Sales Engagement capability access and up to 200 prospect emails; accounts that are not upgraded are deactivated.

Product scope

Product functionality and purchase scope

Klenty Sales Engagement is a sales-engagement platform for SDR and sales teams to run personalized outreach and related seller workflows across email, calls, SMS, LinkedIn, CRM tasks, and sales cadences.

Product checked: Jul 27, 2026

Functionality reviewed
  • Sales Engagement Starter edition
  • Sales Engagement Growth edition
  • Sales Engagement Plus edition
  • Email outreach, cadence automation, CRM workflow, and multichannel sales-engagement capabilities presented in the Sales Engagement plan ladder
Non-target functionality excluded from scoring
  • Klenty Dialer Suite as a separately positioned product family
  • Call IQ conversation intelligence
  • Schedule IQ scheduling product
  • Prospect IQ prospecting product
  • Parallel & Power Dialer where sold as a separately labeled add-on

Pricing plans

Klenty pricing table

Pricing checked: Jul 27, 2026

Official factConfidence 91%1 linked source

Starter is listed at $50 per month billed annually, Growth at $70 per user per month billed annually, and Plus at $99 per user per month billed annually. Klenty states that customers can cancel at any time without cancellation fees and will not be charged for the subsequent billing period. The pricing page also labels Parallel & Power Dialer as a $45 per-user/month add-on.

Official pricing page
PlanPriceKey differencesBest for
Starter
  • $50 USD · per month · Billed annually · billed annually
  • Monthly contacts: 15000 contacts; monthly allowance.
  • Monthly emails: 75000 emails; monthly allowance.
  • Email deliverability controls: Custom domain tracking, random intervals, and email-volume control.
  • Email personalization: Merge fields, Liquid templates, preview and edit, and approval before sending.
Sales teams scaling personalized email outreach.
Growth
  • $70 USD · per user · per month · Billed annually · billed annually
  • Included calling minutes: 200 minutes; included allowance.
  • Multichannel outreach: 1-click-to-call dialer, social selling, and SMS automation; in addition to Starter.
  • CRM workflow automation: CRM integrations, sales-stage automation, CRM plugin, auto-import and export, and triggers and actions; in addition to Starter.
Teams that need CRM-connected multichannel outreach and calling workflows.
Plus
  • $99 USD · per user · per month · Billed annually · billed annually
  • Included calling minutes: 1000 minutes; included allowance.
  • Phone and email credits: 4000 credits; Phone+Email.
  • Account-based selling: Account prioritization, stages, coverage, execution, and account panel; in addition to Starter and Growth.
  • Call coaching: AI battlecards, live transcription, coaching summary, objection detection, and call scorecards; in addition to Starter and Growth.
Mature SDR teams consolidating outbound tooling and adding account-based and call-coaching workflows.

Plan upgrade triggers

Verified plan boundaries that can change the required edition.

Starter Growth

Need CRM integrations, sales-stage automation, social selling, SMS automation, or an included 200-minute calling allowance.

Supporting pricing evidence
Growth Plus

Need account-based selling workflows, AI-assisted next steps, call coaching, 4,000 Phone+Email credits, or 1,000 included calling minutes.

Supporting pricing evidence
License calculator

License cost scenarios

Adjust the license quantity to compare public recurring rates across the available plans.

PlanPriceMonthly equivalent12-month license-rate estimate
GrowthBilled annually$70.00 USD / user / month$350.00 USD$4,200.00 USD

License-rate calculation only. It excludes implementation, migration, training, support, taxes, add-ons, usage charges, and negotiated discounts unless they are explicitly included in the displayed public rate.

What is included, connected, or sold separately

Product scope

What is included, connected, or sold separately

Material capabilities are separated by their verified relationship to the target product.

Parallel and Power DialerAdd-on

The Sales Engagement pricing page labels Parallel & Power Dialer as an “Add On” at $45 per user/month, without establishing which Sales Engagement editions are eligible.

Klenty Parallel & Power Dialer
SOC 2 Type II and GDPR compliance claimsIncluded capability

Klenty's pricing FAQ states that the platform is SOC 2 Type II certified and GDPR-compliant; the statement is product-wide rather than plan-specific.

Native Salesforce prospect, cadence, and activity integrationNative integration

Klenty documents Salesforce prospect import/export, cadence control through the Chrome extension, and activity logging.

Salesforce
AI call coaching with transcription and call scorecardsPlan-dependent capability

Plus explicitly lists AI battlecards, live transcription, coaching summary, AI objection detection, and AI call scorecards.

Plan: Starter: Not verified · Growth: Not verified · Plus: Included
Account-based selling workflows and account prioritizationPlan-dependent capability

Plus explicitly includes account-based selling, account prioritization, stages, coverage, execution, and account panel.

Plan: Starter: Not verified · Growth: Not verified · Plus: Included
CRM integrations, sales-stage automation, and CRM activity workflowsPlan-dependent capability

Growth explicitly lists CRM integrations, sales-stage automation, CRM plugin, auto-import/export, and triggers/actions. Plus includes Growth.

Plan: Starter: Not verified · Growth: Included · Plus: Included
Email, calls, text messaging, and LinkedIn outreachPlan-dependent capability

Growth explicitly lists 1-click-to-call, social selling, and SMS automation; Plus includes Growth. Klenty documentation describes Sales Engagement channels as email, calls, text messaging, and LinkedIn.

Plan: Starter: Not verified · Growth: Included · Plus: Included
How the score is calculated

Scoring method

How the score is calculated

The score uses the category-specific buying dimensions below and their displayed weights.

This page is based on public product information, official sources, structured feature data, and multi-model AI evaluation. It is not a hands-on lab test unless explicitly stated. Confidence percentages describe our research indicators, not the probability that a claim is true or a measured accuracy rate.

Evidence confidence
85%
AI claim confidence
86%
Required-field evidence status
100%
Evidence freshness
34%
Field traceability
100%
Model agreement
88%
Why this confidence level
  • Evidence confidence uses source level and claim-to-source support; AI claim confidence is shown separately.
  • Required-field evidence status measures whether weighted required claims have evidence links; it does not mean every product behavior was independently verified.
  • 8 of 8 weighted claims have evidence links.
  • 3 A1 documentary official sources and 1 A2 official product sources are linked.
  • 2 independent review sources are retained, including 0 professional sources with an explicit hands-on method.
  • 5 weighted claims are past the review window.
  • No blocking evidence conflict was identified.
Sequence execution depth22%
84

Multichannel outreach execution supports email, calls, SMS, and social actions, but these non-email channels are restricted to the Growth edition and higher.

Personalization quality15%
88

Starter includes merge fields, Liquid templates, preview and edit, and approval before sending, which gives teams meaningful control over message tailoring before delivery, though the fact set only establishes these email personalization tools and not broader personalization beyond email.

Rep productivity workflow15%
81

Automated workflow triggers and a browser plugin streamline rep activities starting on the Growth plan, though Starter users lack native automated workflows.

Deliverability and compliance safeguards12%
79

Starter includes custom domain tracking, random intervals, and email-volume control, which supports deliverability governance for outbound email, but the supplied facts do not establish broader compliance coverage or deliverability tooling across every channel.

Sequence optimization analytics12%
67

Advanced AI call coaching is supported in the Plus tier, but standard sequence performance analytics are not detailed for the lower editions.

CRM sync governance10%
80

Native Salesforce integration and sales-stage automations are available, but these CRM syncing features require upgrading to the Growth edition.

Team coaching and controls8%
80

Team call-coaching utilities like live transcription and objection detection are supported but restricted to the premium Plus plan.

Outbound scale reliability6%
75

Starter, Growth, and Plus each include defined monthly allowances, and the product offers a 14-day trial with deactivation if not upgraded, which supports bounded usage planning, but the facts do not establish unlimited scale or operational reliability beyond the stated allowances.

Public review signals

Verified review signals found for Klenty on G2 and TrustRadius.

Current public review pages show Klenty with a 4.6/5 average on G2 from 388 reviews and a 9.2/10 score on TrustRadius from 12 reviews and ratings. Across the retained sources, reviewers most consistently describe value from automating sales outreach and sequences, while both indicate some usability friction around the interface or reporting experience.

Public review signals updated: Jul 27, 2026

Commonly reported strengths

  • Automation and sequencing that reduce manual outreach work.

Commonly reported concerns

  • Some reviewers report usability friction in the interface or reporting experience.
G24.6/5
Review count
388 reviews
Source context
G2 product review page for KlentyExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 27, 2026
TrustRadius9.2/10
Reviews and ratings
12 reviews and ratings
Source context
TrustRadius product review page for KlentyExact product
View sourceHistory baseline established: Jul 27, 2026
Score80
Pricing modelThree tiered Sales Engagement editions with public annual-billing rates, a 14-day trial, and a separately labeled Parallel & Power Dialer add-on.
Use caseOutbound prospecting
Structured tags

Klenty tag profile

Business function
  • Sales development
Use case
  • Outbound prospecting
Platform
  • Browser extension
Integration ecosystem
  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
Key features

Klenty core capabilities

  • Multichannel outreach across email, calls, text messaging, and LinkedIn
  • Email personalization with merge fields, Liquid templates, previewing, and sending approval
  • Email deliverability controls including custom domain tracking and email-volume controls
  • CRM integrations and workflow automation in Growth and higher
  • Account-based selling and Action AI in Plus
  • AI-supported call coaching, transcription, objection detection, and call scorecards in Plus
Detailed strengths and purchase cautions
Pros

Why it is worth considering

  • The entry-level Starter tier includes advanced email personalization capabilities such as Liquid templates, manual previews, and sending approvals.
  • Core deliverability controls like custom domain tracking, random sending intervals, and volume caps are standard starting at the base plan.
  • The Plus edition supports sophisticated sales team oversight with AI-powered call coaching, live transcription, and automated coaching summaries.
Cons

What to confirm before buying

  • Multichannel outreach, including automated SMS, social selling, and calling workflows, is entirely excluded from the Starter edition.
  • Calling allowances are capped at 200 minutes on the Growth tier and 1,000 minutes on the Plus tier, requiring buyers to monitor usage.
  • Native CRM integration, automated import/export, and sales-stage triggers are not supported on the Starter plan, requiring a Growth license at minimum.
Cross-model buying perspectives

Multi-AI review

Cross-model buying perspectives

Multiple AI models assess this tool against the same buying criteria, so you can compare scores, confidence, fit, cautions, and final views.

AI assessment updated: Sep 21, 2026

Score comparisonGeminiGPTxAIRange
Sequence execution depth8586824
Personalization quality9088864
Rep productivity workflow8084795
Deliverability and compliance safeguards88797117
Sequence optimization analytics70775423
CRM sync governance8283767
Team coaching and controls78907218
Outbound scale reliability84726915
Where models differ
  • Sequence optimization analytics: 54–77 (23-point range)
  • Team coaching and controls: 72–90 (18-point range)
  • Deliverability and compliance safeguards: 71–88 (17-point range)
GeminiAI-assisted buyer perspective82

Klenty provides structured outbound sales engagement with robust personalization and email deliverability controls on its entry tier, but teams requiring automated CRM synchronization and multichannel workflows must step up to its higher-priced editions.

Review confidence
82/100
Model details
Strengths
  • The entry-level Starter tier includes advanced email personalization capabilities such as Liquid templates, manual previews, and sending approvals.
  • Core deliverability controls like custom domain tracking, random sending intervals, and volume caps are standard starting at the base plan.
  • The Plus edition supports sophisticated sales team oversight with AI-powered call coaching, live transcription, and automated coaching summaries.
Cautions
  • Multichannel outreach, including automated SMS, social selling, and calling workflows, is entirely excluded from the Starter edition.
  • Calling allowances are capped at 200 minutes on the Growth tier and 1,000 minutes on the Plus tier, requiring buyers to monitor usage.
  • Native CRM integration, automated import/export, and sales-stage triggers are not supported on the Starter plan, requiring a Growth license at minimum.
GPTAI-assisted buyer perspective82

Klenty fits outbound sales teams that need structured multichannel cadences, email personalization, and CRM-connected workflow automation, with the main check being which outreach channels and coaching tools are needed at each edition.

Review confidence
82/100
Model details
Strengths
  • Starter includes email personalization with merge fields, Liquid templates, preview and edit, and approval before sending, which supports controlled outbound email workflows.
  • Growth adds multichannel outreach with 1-click-to-call dialer, social selling, and SMS automation, which supports teams running coordinated outreach from one tool.
  • Plus adds account-based selling and call coaching features such as AI battlecards, live transcription, coaching summary, objection detection, and call scorecards, which supports manager-led coaching workflows.
  • Starter includes email deliverability controls such as custom domain tracking, random intervals, and email-volume control, which gives entry-tier teams basic sending governance.
Cautions
  • There is no permanent free edition shown, so teams wanting ongoing no-cost use do not have a supported option here.
  • Calling capacity is capped by plan allowances, with 200 included minutes on Growth and 1,000 included minutes on Plus, so teams with heavier calling volume need to check usage against those limits.
  • Parallel & Power Dialer is listed as a separately priced add-on, so buyers should confirm whether their calling workflow depends on an additional paid component.
  • The public pricing is shown as billed annually, so buyers who want month-to-month budgeting need to verify commercial flexibility before purchase.
xAIAI-assisted buyer perspective74

Klenty suits outbound SDR teams that run personalized email cadences on Starter and expand into CRM-connected calling, SMS, and social steps on Growth, with Plus reserved for account-based execution and AI call coaching, provided calling-minute caps and the separate dialer add-on fit the budget model.

Review confidence
74/100
Model details
Strengths
  • Starter includes merge fields, Liquid templates, message preview and edit, and approval before sending, so personalized email sequences can start without a higher edition.
  • Growth adds 1-click-to-call, SMS automation, social selling, and CRM workflow automation with auto-import/export, triggers, and sales-stage actions for multichannel cadences tied to CRM stages.
  • Plus adds account prioritization, stages, coverage, execution, and an account panel together with AI battlecards, live transcription, coaching summaries, objection detection, and call scorecards for consolidated outbound and coaching workflows.
  • Customers can cancel at any time with no cancellation fee and are not charged for the subsequent billing period, which supports pay-as-you-go commercial flexibility under annual billing rates.
Cautions
  • Included calling is capped at 200 minutes on Growth and 1,000 minutes on Plus, and Parallel & Power Dialer is a separate $45 per-user/month add-on whose edition eligibility is not clearly bound on the pricing page.
  • The Starter list rate of $50 per month billed annually does not state a per-user or seat unit on the captured pricing card, so procurement must confirm how seats are metered before comparing total cost.
  • There is no permanent free plan
  • the 14-day trial includes full Sales Engagement access with up to 200 prospect emails, and accounts that are not upgraded are deactivated.

Research transparency

How this page was researched

A compact record of the evidence used, what was not tested, and which conclusions still need verification.

Official sources
4
Broad product review sources
2
Marketplace and app-store sources
0
Editorial sources
0
Latest evidence check
Jul 27, 2026
Research basis

Global Tool Radar generated this assessment from structured facts linked to public sources. No Global Tool Radar hands-on test is recorded in this page's research data. Any external hands-on assessment is identified separately and does not affect the Global Tool Radar score.

Conflict handling

No unresolved evidence conflict is currently recorded.

View research methodology
Verified findingsThere is no permanent free plan shown. Klenty offers a 14-day free trial with full Sales Engagement capability access and up to 200 prospect emails; accounts that are not upgraded are deactivated.
  • Three tiered Sales Engagement editions with public annual-billing rates, a 14-day trial, and a separately labeled Parallel & Power Dialer add-on.
  • Multichannel outreach across email, calls, text messaging, and LinkedIn Email personalization with merge fields, Liquid templates, previewing, and sending approval Email deliverability controls including custom domain tracking and email-volume controls CRM integrations and workflow automation in Growth and higher Account-based selling and Action AI in Plus AI-supported call coaching, transcription, objection detection, and call scorecards in Plus
  • USD 50 per month
  • Starter is listed at $50 per month billed annually, Growth at $70 per user per month billed annually, and Plus at $99 per user per month billed annually. Klenty states that customers can cancel at any time without cancellation fees and will not be charged for the subsequent billing period. The pricing page also labels Parallel & Power Dialer as a $45 per-user/month add-on.
Verification notes and unresolved itemsThe evaluated target is the Sales Engagement plan ladder, not Klenty's separately positioned Dialer Suite, Call IQ, Schedule IQ, or Prospect IQ offerings.
  • The pricing page visibly offers an Annual/Quarterly selector and states “Save up to 20%,” but the captured public text did not establish quarterly plan-specific amounts
  • those amounts are therefore not retained.
  • Starter's displayed $50 amount is retained without an invented seat or user unit because its card does not state one.
  • The $45 Parallel & Power Dialer amount is documented as an add-on relationship rather than a plan offer because the page does not bind it to an exact eligible Sales Engagement edition or acquisition route.
Sources checked

Sources checked

Klenty source links

FAQ

Klenty FAQ

Is there a free version of Klenty Sales Engagement?

No permanent free edition is shown. Klenty offers a 14-day free trial with full Sales Engagement access and up to 200 prospect emails.

Can customers cancel Klenty?

Klenty states that it is pay as you go, with cancellation available at any time and no cancellation fee; customers are not charged for the subsequent billing period.

Which plan adds CRM and multichannel workflows?

Growth adds CRM integrations, sales-stage automation, CRM plugin workflows, calling, social selling, and SMS automation on top of Starter.

Which plan includes account-based selling and call coaching?

Plus includes account-based selling features and call-coaching functions such as AI battlecards, transcription, coaching summaries, objection detection, and call scorecards.

Does Klenty integrate with Salesforce?

Yes. Klenty documents a native Salesforce integration for prospect import/export, starting or stopping cadences through its Chrome extension, and logging activities to Salesforce.

Popular comparisons

Common Klenty comparisons

Only high-scoring and nearby tools from the same subcategory are shown, avoiding comparisons between unrelated use cases.