$25 USD · per user · per month · eSign public U.S. rate · one-year agreement · minimum 1 user · Public eSign plan price; the page states that eSign can be paid monthly or annually but does not bind this displayed amount to one payment state.
Professional
$49 USD · per user · per month · Professional U.S. annual-payment rate · annual upfront payment · one-year agreement · minimum 5 user · Five-user minimum; paid annually.
Enterprise
Requires quote · per subscription · Enterprise sales-assisted quote · custom quote · annual upfront payment · one-year agreement · Sales-assisted Enterprise purchase; minimum users and numeric price are not public.
GetAccept lists eSign at $25 per user per month, Professional at $49 per user per month with a five-user minimum, and Enterprise by quote. All plans cover a 12-month agreement period. The public page does not bind the displayed eSign amount to one specific payment timing, so the offer records its payment timing as not stated.
GetAccept eSign: Entry plan for document and electronic-signature workflows, with monthly or annual payment options under a 12-month agreement.
GetAccept Professional: Annual-payment proposal and digital-sales-room plan with a five-user minimum.
GetAccept Enterprise: Sales-assisted annual Enterprise route for advanced CPQ, governance, API, and integration requirements.
$29 USD · per user · per month · Basic monthly billing · billed monthly · minimum 1 user · Monthly billing state; cancel anytime is stated on the pricing page.
$19 USD · per user · per month · Basic annual billing · discounted · billed annually · minimum 1 user · Annual billing state; the page presents annual billing as up to four months free.
Team
$49 USD · per user · per month · Team quarterly billing · billed quarterly · minimum 1 user · Quarterly billing state; cancel anytime is stated on the pricing page.
$41 USD · per user · per month · Team annual billing · discounted · billed annually · minimum 1 user · Annual billing state; the page presents annual billing as up to four months free.
Business
$3900 USD · per subscription · per year · Business starting annual package · starting at · billed annually · Starts at $3,900 USD per year; final package is designed with sales.
Proposify lists Basic at $29 USD per user per month billed monthly or $19 USD per user per month billed annually, Team at $49 USD per user per month billed quarterly or $41 USD per user per month billed annually, and Business starting at $3,900 USD per year. Basic, Team, and Business include 10, 30, and 75 client sends per month with different per-send overage rates.
Sales teams that want proposals, digital sales rooms, approvals, signatures, and engagement tracking in one workflow
Organizations that create proposals from CRM data and need buyer activity returned to the sales process
Teams that need reusable templates, controlled content, pricing tables, and recipient-level analytics
Individuals and small teams sending branded proposals and collecting signatures
Growing sales teams that need CRM-connected proposal workflows
Revenue operations teams standardizing templates, pricing, permissions, and approvals
Not for
Buyers that require a no-commitment month-to-month subscription
Teams needing Professional capabilities for fewer than five paid users
Organizations seeking only a minimal signing tool without proposal or buyer-engagement workflows
Teams that cannot accept monthly client-send allowances or overage charges
Legal teams buying primarily for complex post-signature contract lifecycle management
Organizations that need CRM integration on the lowest-priced plan
Source check
97/100
98/100
Key features
Proposal and document editor with reusable templates and content
Pricing tables, product library, and Enterprise CPQ
Internal and external approval roles with signing order
Native electronic signatures and contract management
Document and digital-sales-room engagement analytics
Rich-media drag-and-drop proposal editor
Reusable templates, sections, snippets, images, fields, and variables
Interactive quoting and centrally managed pricing content
Permissions, collaborators, comments, and approval workflows
Native electronic signatures, reminders, and expiration notifications
Proposal authoring
document_and_page_builder
document_editor
Reusable content library
Yes
Yes
Pricing tables and calculations
interactive_and_calculated
interactive_options
Approval workflows
Yes
Yes
Electronic signature
native
native
Recipient engagement analytics
section_analytics_and_timeline
view_tracking
CRM workflow integration
native_crm_app
field_sync
Payment collection
one_time
one_time
Cons
All plans cover a 12-month agreement even when eSign uses monthly payment
Professional requires at least five users
Enterprise pricing and several advanced commercial conditions require a sales quote
Plan-card unlimited-send wording conflicts with the detailed monthly send allowances and overage table.
Business pricing is only a starting annual amount and the final package requires sales scoping.
CRM integrations and document analytics require Team or Business rather than Basic.
Category buying score
83Higher category-fit score
79
Rank
#1
#3
Context
Sales & CRM / Proposal Management Software
Sales & CRM / Proposal Management Software
Proposal creation and content management
88GetAccept supports proposal authoring with an editor, templates, reusable content, and digital sales room experiences, but exact block availability and governance controls differ by plan, so buyers should confirm the needed content workflow by edition.
87The product provides a rich-media drag-and-drop editor and a reusable library of templates, sections, snippets, images, fields, and variables with unlimited drafting and editing, while client sharing remains governed by plan send allowances.
Pricing and commercial flexibility
78The product supports pricing tables and calculated totals, with Enterprise adding CPQ and a product library, but the reviewed public comparison does not bind every pricing-table option to a specific lower-tier plan, so commercial flexibility depends on the chosen edition.
73Interactive quoting lets buyers adjust quantities and optional fees with real-time price updates and centrally managed pricing content, though post-signature payment collection depends on Stripe and exact plan packaging should be confirmed.
Buyer experience and engagement analytics
88The product reports opens, unique viewers, total viewing time, time per page, deal-room participants, engagement scores, and activity timelines, which gives buyer-activity visibility, while the facts do not establish prediction accuracy or buyer-intent validation.
77All plans include document tracking and notifications, while Team and Business add section-level analytics that show opens and time spent per section for more detailed engagement follow-up.
Collaboration and approvals
83GetAccept includes internal and external approver roles with configurable signing order, which supports review workflows, but approver-count, routing depth, and plan limits are not publicly stated, so buyers should validate governance fit.
74Collaborators, comments, and approval workflows with editing and sending privileges are supported, yet Business is the plan that explicitly adds roles and permissions, so lower-plan approval depth needs buyer confirmation.
Acceptance and electronic signature
91Native electronic signatures are included, and the eSign plan explicitly includes unlimited electronic signatures, but identity-verification methods and regional signature options may vary by configuration and market.
91Proposify includes native electronic signatures on all plans, so buyers can cover proposal acceptance and signature collection without a separate signature product; the score is slightly below the maximum because client sends still remain subject to plan allowances and overage charges.
CRM and workflow integrations
82GetAccept publishes direct proposal workflows for Salesforce, HubSpot, and Pipedrive, which supports CRM-connected document flow, but supported objects, field mappings, automation depth, connector licensing, and CRM-edition requirements vary by integration.
74Team and Business support CRM field-sync integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot, and other systems plus automations, while Basic does not include those CRM workflow capabilities.
Governance, security, and scale
74Enterprise adds CPQ, unlimited product library, SSO, entities, API read access, recipient uploads, conditional content, additional customization, and premium integrations, but some connected services may require separate third-party subscriptions, so governance and scale depend on the surrounding stack.
77Proposify Business includes user roles and permissions, SSO, API access, multiple workspaces, and onboarding options, which supports governance for larger organizations; the score is not higher because the package is custom and the exact onboarding or support scope requires confirmation.
Implementation, usability, and support
64A free trial is available without a credit card and in-product edition paths exist across eSign, Professional, and Enterprise, but trial duration and detailed onboarding or support entitlements are not stated on the reviewed materials, leaving implementation effort dependent on buyer validation.
66A 14-day trial with Team features and no credit card lets buyers test core workflows, and Business offers onboarding options, yet exact support scope and lower-plan enablement details remain package-dependent.
These are the stored dimension rationales returned with each score. They explain the buyer conditions behind the gap without speculating about hidden model reasoning.
Buyer experience and engagement analytics
11 pts
GetAccept · 88/100
The product reports opens, unique viewers, total viewing time, time per page, deal-room participants, engagement scores, and activity timelines, which gives buyer-activity visibility, while the facts do not establish prediction accuracy or buyer-intent validation.
Proposify · 77/100
All plans include document tracking and notifications, while Team and Business add section-level analytics that show opens and time spent per section for more detailed engagement follow-up.
Collaboration and approvals
9 pts
GetAccept · 83/100
GetAccept includes internal and external approver roles with configurable signing order, which supports review workflows, but approver-count, routing depth, and plan limits are not publicly stated, so buyers should validate governance fit.
Proposify · 74/100
Collaborators, comments, and approval workflows with editing and sending privileges are supported, yet Business is the plan that explicitly adds roles and permissions, so lower-plan approval depth needs buyer confirmation.
CRM and workflow integrations
8 pts
GetAccept · 82/100
GetAccept publishes direct proposal workflows for Salesforce, HubSpot, and Pipedrive, which supports CRM-connected document flow, but supported objects, field mappings, automation depth, connector licensing, and CRM-edition requirements vary by integration.
Proposify · 74/100
Team and Business support CRM field-sync integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot, and other systems plus automations, while Basic does not include those CRM workflow capabilities.
Research basis
Research basis
This page uses stored product facts, official evidence, and category scoring rationales. It is not an account-based hands-on test, and third-party user ratings are not folded into the category buying score.
GetAccept
Fact confidence: 97% · Fact checked: 2026-08-09
Proposify
Fact confidence: 98% · Fact checked: 2026-08-09
More tools
Proposal Management Software
Add more tools from the same subcategory to this comparison. The page keeps up to 6 tools.
GetAccept is proposal and digital sales room software for creating buyer-facing documents, presenting pricing, tracking engagement, managing approvals, collecting signatures, and connecting document activity with CRM workflows.
PandaDoc is a document workflow platform for creating proposals, quotes, and agreements with reusable content, approvals, electronic signatures, recipient analytics, CRM integrations, and payment collection.
Ignition is a client engagement platform for professional services businesses that combines proposals, agreements, electronic signatures, billing, payment collection, renewals, and connected accounting workflows.
Nusii is proposal management software for freelancers, agencies, and sales teams to assemble reusable proposal content, present pricing options, track activity, collect signatures, connect CRM workflows, and take payments.
QorusDocs is an AI-powered proposal management platform for creating proposals, pitches, RFP responses, and business cases with governed content and Microsoft 365 workflows.
Upland Qvidian is proposal and RFP response software for managing approved content, automating document creation, coordinating reviews, and connecting proposal work with Microsoft 365 and CRM systems.
64
More comparisons
More same-subcategory comparisons for GetAccept
Compare the first tool against top-ranked and nearby tools in the same subcategory.