A compact view of who this tool fits, what it costs, and what to confirm before choosing it.
Best for
Your SDR or sales team needs browser-based contact capture and synchronization into CRM or sales-engagement workflows: LeadIQ positions its prospecting workflow around capturing, personalizing, and syncing lead information from the browser.
You need contact data, company data, prospect signals, CRM enrichment, and outbound personalization within one sales-intelligence platform: LeadIQ states that it provides global data to enrich, track, prospect, personalize, and automate sales.
More buying conditions
Your team uses Salesforce or HubSpot and needs connected CRM enrichment workflows: LeadIQ describes Salesforce enrichment through its Managed Package and HubSpot enrichment through Workato.
Security review requires SOC 2 Type II and GDPR-oriented controls: LeadIQ states that it is SOC 2 Type II certified and GDPR-compliant, with encryption and role-based access control.
Not for
You require fully transparent public Enterprise pricing, contract terms, implementation fees, or renewal terms before engaging sales: Enterprise is presented as a contact-sales, annual-plan-only offering without a public numeric price or public contract detail.
You need a no-cost plan for multiple users or high-volume data consumption: The Free plan is limited to one user and 50 credits.
More buying conditions
You need the Enterprise-specific governance, advanced administration, file enrichment, duplicate detection, or team analytics capabilities on a self-service plan: LeadIQ presents these capabilities in the Enterprise plan card.
Pricing
Permanent free edition, public monthly-priced Pro edition, and quote-based Enterprise edition. LeadIQ also presents an interactive credit-volume and billing selector.
Pro · $200 USD · per month
Free or trial access
LeadIQ has a permanent Free plan at $0 and states that buyers can try any plan free for 30 days.
Product scope
Product functionality and purchase scope
LeadIQ is a B2B sales-intelligence and prospecting platform for finding contact and company data, using sales signals, capturing prospects through a browser workflow, enriching CRM records, and supporting personalized outbound outreach.
Product checked: Jul 28, 2026
Functionality reviewed
LeadIQ Free, Pro, and Enterprise editions
Contact and company search
Browser-based prospect capture and CRM or sales-engagement synchronization
Sales signals, champion tracking, CRM enrichment, and AI-assisted prospecting capabilities included in the applicable LeadIQ edition
Non-target functionality excluded from scoring
Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft, Gong, Workato, and other connected third-party products
Customer-specific implementation or professional services
Separate third-party CRM, sales-engagement, workflow-automation, and LinkedIn subscriptions
Pricing plans
LeadIQ pricing table
Pricing checked: Jul 28, 2026
Official factConfidence 79%1 linked source
LeadIQ offers a Free edition for one user with 50 credits, a Pro edition displayed at $200 per month, and an Enterprise edition sold by sales contact and labeled annual-plan-only. The pricing page also shows annual billing with 25% off and monthly billing, but the captured public presentation does not reliably bind a separate numeric annual amount to a specific Pro credit-volume state. Credits are consumed at different rates: one per email, 10 per phone number, and three per account enrichment.
Individual sellers evaluating LeadIQ or running low-volume prospecting workflows.
Pro
$200 USD · per month
User capacity: Up to 5 users; Pro plan.
Database search access: Limited access; Pro plan.
Growing sales teams building outbound pipeline through prospecting, data capture, CRM enrichment, and sales signals.
Enterprise
Requires quote · custom quote
Plan term availability: Annual plan only; Enterprise plan.
User capacity: Custom; Enterprise plan.
Prospect-data governance controls: Governance controls for prospect data; Enterprise plan.
Team analytics and reporting: Dashboarding and reporting; Enterprise plan.
Established sales teams that need higher-volume outbound activity, prospect-data governance, advanced administration, team analytics, and enterprise CRM controls.
Plan upgrade triggers
Verified plan boundaries that can change the required edition.
Free → Pro
Need to expand beyond one user and the Free plan's 50 included credits.
Need AI account prospecting, prospect-data governance, file enrichment, advanced integration administration, Salesforce duplicate detection, custom field mappings, or team analytics.
Enterprise AI account prospecting, governance, file enrichment, advanced administration, duplicate detection, custom mappings, and team reportingPlan-dependent capability
The Enterprise card explicitly states “All pro features and” lists these additional capabilities. The captured public comparison does not conclusively establish whether every listed Enterprise capability is unavailable rather than separately purchasable on lower tiers.
Plan: Free: Not verified · Pro: Not verified · Enterprise: Included
The score uses the category-specific buying dimensions below and their displayed weights.
This page is based on public product information, official sources, structured feature data, and multi-model AI evaluation. It is not a hands-on lab test unless explicitly stated. Confidence percentages describe our research indicators, not the probability that a claim is true or a measured accuracy rate.
Evidence confidence
84%
AI claim confidence
86%
Required-field evidence status
100%
Evidence freshness
34%
Field traceability
100%
Model agreement
93%
Why this confidence level
Evidence confidence uses source level and claim-to-source support; AI claim confidence is shown separately.
Required-field evidence status measures whether weighted required claims have evidence links; it does not mean every product behavior was independently verified.
8 of 8 weighted claims have evidence links.
1 A1 documentary official sources and 1 A2 official product sources are linked.
3 independent review sources are retained, including 0 professional sources with an explicit hands-on method.
5 weighted claims are past the review window.
No blocking evidence conflict was identified.
Company and contact data coverage22%
73
LeadIQ includes people search for emails and mobile numbers plus company search with technographic and firmographic data, while Free and Pro state limited database search access that can narrow usable coverage for broader list building.
Data accuracy and freshness20%
67
Champion job-change tracking and CRM enrichment supply updated contact context for outreach, yet buyers receive no stated accuracy rates or freshness intervals to treat as contractual quality assurances.
Search and segmentation precision15%
66
People and company search with firmographic and technographic attributes support basic segmentation, but Free and Pro limited database search access reduces precision headroom for large or highly filtered prospect sets.
Enrichment workflow fit12%
79
LeadIQ includes CRM enrichment and webform enrichment, and Enterprise adds governance controls and team analytics, which supports a practical enrichment workflow for sales teams, but the strongest administrative controls are tied to Enterprise and not established on the lower editions.
Intent and trigger usefulness12%
80
Champion job-change tracking and sales signals give outbound teams concrete triggers to prioritize and personalize outreach when contacts change roles or accounts show activity.
Compliance and data provenance10%
81
SOC 2 Type II, GDPR compliance, encryption, and role-based access control are stated product controls, with additional prospect-data governance controls available on Enterprise for tighter team administration.
Prospecting workflow fit9%
81
Supports daily prospecting via a browser extension and AI message writing, but credit usage differs significantly with phone numbers consuming ten times more credits than emails.
Public review signals
LeadIQ’s verified public review aggregates currently show 4. 2/5 on G2, 6. 2/10 on TrustRadius, and 4. 4/5 on Capterra.
Across the retained exact-product pages, LeadIQ’s public review aggregates are strongest in G2 volume, with 1,164 reviews, while TrustRadius shows 76 reviews and ratings and Capterra shows 25 reviews. Commonly reported strengths on these pages include ease of use, contact data quality, and integrations; commonly reported concerns include inconsistent phone-number accuracy, data completeness, and occasional extension or integration friction.
Public review signals updated: Jul 28, 2026
Commonly reported strengths
Ease of use and faster prospecting on G2 and Capterra.
Contact data quality and accurate prospect information on G2 and TrustRadius.
Integrations with CRM and sales tools on G2 and TrustRadius.
Commonly reported concerns
Inconsistent phone-number or contact-data accuracy on G2.
Need for a better data pool / more complete contact data on TrustRadius.
Extension or integration friction on G2 and Capterra.
These source-reported ratings describe a specific marketplace listing, integration, mobile app, or add-on. They do not automatically represent the complete software product.
Score74Pricing modelPermanent free edition, public monthly-priced Pro edition, and quote-based Enterprise edition. LeadIQ also presents an interactive credit-volume and billing selector.Use caseOutbound prospecting, Contact data enrichmentCompany sizeEnterprise, Mid-market, Small business
Structured tags
LeadIQ tag profile
Company size
Enterprise
Mid-market
Small business
Business function
Sales development
Revenue operations
Use case
Outbound prospecting
Contact data enrichment
Account-based selling
Buyer intent prioritization
Industry
Technology and SaaS
Platform
Browser extension
Integration ecosystem
Salesforce
HubSpot
Marketing automation
Compliance requirement
SOC 2 or ISO 27001 security
GDPR and CCPA customer privacy
Key features
LeadIQ core capabilities
People search for emails and mobile numbers
Company search with technographic and firmographic data
Browser extension prospecting and lead capture
CRM enrichment and webform enrichment
Champion job-change tracking and sales signals
AI outbound message writing
Detailed strengths and purchase cautions
Pros
Why it is worth considering
People search supplies emails and mobile numbers while company search adds technographic and firmographic attributes for account research.
Browser extension prospecting and lead capture let sellers gather contacts during web research without leaving the browsing workflow.
Salesforce Managed Package enrichment and HubSpot enrichment through Workato support pushing captured data into existing CRM records.
Champion job-change tracking and sales signals give teams timed triggers to prioritize outreach when contacts change roles.
Cons
What to confirm before buying
The Free plan is limited to one user and 50 credits, and phone numbers consume 10 credits each, so low allotments can deplete quickly under mixed email-and-phone use.
Pro is displayed at $200 per month for up to five users, yet the public presentation does not bind that amount to a specific credit-volume or billing configuration.
Enterprise is labeled annual-plan-only and sold by quote, with no public amount, payment timing, minimum purchase, or renewal terms.
Database search access is described as limited on both Free and Pro, which can constrain teams that need broader unrestricted search.
Cross-model buying perspectives
Multi-AI review
Cross-model buying perspectives
Multiple AI models assess this tool against the same buying criteria, so you can compare scores, confidence, fit, cautions, and final views.
AI assessment updated: Jul 28, 2026
Score comparisonxAIGPTGeminiRange
Company and contact data coverage7474704
Data accuracy and freshness6869654
Search and segmentation precision66726012
Enrichment workflow fit8477759
Intent and trigger usefulness82738512
Compliance and data provenance8084804
Prospecting workflow fit8578807
Where models differ
Intent and trigger usefulness: 73–85 (12-point range)
Search and segmentation precision: 60–72 (12-point range)
Enrichment workflow fit: 75–84 (9-point range)
xAIAI-assisted buyer perspective77
LeadIQ fits outbound sales teams that need browser-based contact capture, Salesforce or HubSpot enrichment, and job-change sales signals, provided buyers map credit burn and limited Free/Pro search access to their volume and accept quote-only annual Enterprise terms for governance and higher capacity.
Review confidence
77/100
Model details
Strengths
People search supplies emails and mobile numbers while company search adds technographic and firmographic attributes for account research.
Browser extension prospecting and lead capture let sellers gather contacts during web research without leaving the browsing workflow.
Salesforce Managed Package enrichment and HubSpot enrichment through Workato support pushing captured data into existing CRM records.
Champion job-change tracking and sales signals give teams timed triggers to prioritize outreach when contacts change roles.
Cautions
The Free plan is limited to one user and 50 credits, and phone numbers consume 10 credits each, so low allotments can deplete quickly under mixed email-and-phone use.
Pro is displayed at $200 per month for up to five users, yet the public presentation does not bind that amount to a specific credit-volume or billing configuration.
Enterprise is labeled annual-plan-only and sold by quote, with no public amount, payment timing, minimum purchase, or renewal terms.
Database search access is described as limited on both Free and Pro, which can constrain teams that need broader unrestricted search.
GPTAI-assisted buyer perspective75
LeadIQ fits sales development and revenue teams that want browser-based prospecting, CRM enrichment, and trigger-based outreach support, especially when Salesforce or HubSpot workflows are central. The main purchase check is whether the team can work within the Free and Pro credit structure or needs Enterprise governance and reporting.
Review confidence
75/100
Model details
Strengths
LeadIQ includes people search for emails and mobile numbers, company search with technographic and firmographic data, and browser extension prospecting, which supports prospect capture during outbound research.
LeadIQ supports CRM enrichment, webform enrichment, and ecosystem connections such as Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft, Gong, Workato, Zapier, Clay, Chili Piper, Nooks, and Orum, which can fit teams that move data into existing sales workflows.
LeadIQ includes champion job-change tracking and sales signals, which can help teams prioritize outreach around specific buying triggers.
LeadIQ offers a permanent Free plan with one user, 50 credits, and limited database search access, which can support evaluation or very low-volume use.
Cautions
The Free plan is limited to one user and 50 credits, so it does not fit multi-user or higher-volume prospecting on the free edition.
The public Pro price is shown at $200 per month, but the captured pricing experience does not clearly bind that amount to a specific credit-volume, billing, or commitment state.
Enterprise pricing is quote-based and labeled annual-plan-only, so public contract and pricing transparency is limited before a sales conversation.
Credit usage varies by action, with different consumption rates for email, phone number, and account enrichment, which means usage planning matters before rollout.
GeminiAI-assisted buyer perspective74
LeadIQ matches the needs of sales development teams requiring browser-based lead capture and CRM enrichment, but buyers must evaluate the highly differentiated credit consumption rates and the database search restrictions on lower-tier plans.
Review confidence
74/100
Model details
Strengths
Integrates directly with key CRM and sales engagement tools like Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, and Salesloft to support immediate prospecting actions.
Provides real-time event triggers through champion job-change tracking and sales signals to help teams prioritize their outreach.
Enhances the prospecting workflow directly from the browser with a dedicated extension and integrated AI outbound message writing.
Cautions
Credit consumption is highly asymmetrical, requiring 10 credits for a phone number compared to one credit for an email, which can quickly exhaust balances.
Database search access is restricted to limited access on both the Free and Pro editions, making broad database queries difficult without an Enterprise upgrade.
The public pricing model lacks transparency, as the $200 monthly Pro plan does not clearly bind to a specific credit volume or commitment state.
Research transparency
How this page was researched
A compact record of the evidence used, what was not tested, and which conclusions still need verification.
Official sources
2
Broad product review sources
3
Marketplace and app-store sources
1
Editorial sources
0
Latest evidence check
Jul 28, 2026
Research basis
Global Tool Radar generated this assessment from structured facts linked to public sources. No Global Tool Radar hands-on test is recorded in this page's research data. Any external hands-on assessment is identified separately and does not affect the Global Tool Radar score.
Conflict handling
No unresolved evidence conflict is currently recorded.
Verified findingsLeadIQ has a permanent Free plan at $0 and states that buyers can try any plan free for 30 days.
Permanent free edition, public monthly-priced Pro edition, and quote-based Enterprise edition. LeadIQ also presents an interactive credit-volume and billing selector.
People search for emails and mobile numbers
Company search with technographic and firmographic data
Browser extension prospecting and lead capture
CRM enrichment and webform enrichment
Champion job-change tracking and sales signals
AI outbound message writing
AI account prospecting on Enterprise
Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft, Gong, Workato, Zapier, Clay, Chili Piper, Nooks, and Orum ecosystem connections
SOC 2 Type II, GDPR compliance, encryption, and role-based access control
Free
LeadIQ offers a Free edition for one user with 50 credits, a Pro edition displayed at $200 per month, and an Enterprise edition sold by sales contact and labeled annual-plan-only. The pricing page also shows annual billing with 25% off and monthly billing, but the captured public presentation does not reliably bind a separate numeric annual amount to a specific Pro credit-volume state. Credits are consumed at different rates: one per email, 10 per phone number, and three per account enrichment.
Verification notes and unresolved itemsThe official pricing page currently identifies Free, Pro, and Enterprise as the exact LeadIQ plan ladder.
It displays Pro at $200 per month alongside an interactive selector for credit volume and billing cadence, including an annual-billing 25% discount.
The publicly captured text does not establish which selector state is active for the displayed $200 amount, so no annual discounted Pro offer, payment timing, commitment term, or credit allowance is returned for that offer.
Enterprise is retained as a quote plan because the page says “Contact us”
its public numeric price, payment timing, minimum purchase, commitment duration, renewal terms, and implementation amount are not stated.
Yes. LeadIQ offers a permanent Free plan at $0 with one user and 50 credits.
Is there a LeadIQ trial?
Yes. The pricing page states that buyers can try any plan free for 30 days.
What does LeadIQ Pro cost?
The current pricing page displays Pro at $200 per month. The public capture does not establish the exact billing state or priced credit-volume configuration attached to that amount.
How are LeadIQ credits consumed?
LeadIQ states that an email uses one credit, a phone number uses 10 credits, email plus phone uses 11 credits, and account enrichment uses three credits.
Is Enterprise available month-to-month?
The Enterprise plan is labeled annual-plan-only. Its public numeric price and detailed commitment terms are not stated.
Which CRMs does LeadIQ support?
LeadIQ explicitly highlights Salesforce and HubSpot integrations; it describes Salesforce enrichment through a Managed Package and HubSpot enrichment through Workato.
Popular comparisons
Common LeadIQ comparisons
Only high-scoring and nearby tools from the same subcategory are shown, avoiding comparisons between unrelated use cases.